Customer reviews for Women's Rumblers The Malibu

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Rumblers The Malibu

You’ll be a beach beauty in The Malibu sandals from Skechers Cali Rumblers.

  • Fabric upper with faux crystal embellishments
  • Soft padded lining and footbed
  • 3/4” platform midsole, rubber traction outsole and 2 1/4” wedge heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.79 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (38 reviews) 33
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 38 reviews
    5 Stars
    32
    4 Stars
    4
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Rumblers The Malibu
    Review 1 for Women's Rumblers The Malibu
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers The Malibu.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedJuly 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very happy with these shoes - they just work, no matter what you are wearing."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Rumblers The Malibu
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers The Malibu.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Lightweight and comfortable

    PostedJuly 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought this pair online after purchasing and loving a similar pair of Sketchers 3 years ago. I also bought a different brand that were slightly more "blingy" - after wearing them around the house for a short period, I knew I had to go with the Sketchers because they are way more comfortable! I can wear the Sketchers for hours on end and it barely feels like I have anything on my feet. Will definitely be returning the other brand!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Rumblers The Malibu
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers The Malibu.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedMarch 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these shoes in white last year while I was in Toronto and needed a comfortable pair of shoes to walk in - but with some heel height! Loved them so much that I just got them in black as well. I had a bunionectomy 3 months ago and have had a hard time finding comfortable shoes as the swelling on top of my foot is ongoing. These shoes are great because the fabric thong straps have some give to them. Always receive compliments on these shoes when I wear them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Rumblers The Malibu
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers The Malibu.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Really comfortable sandal

    PostedFebruary 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Fort Myers, FL
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "With the rhinestones you can dress up with these or wear them with a pair of shorts. They are very comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Rumblers The Malibu
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers The Malibu.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedFebruary 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Nebraska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes. They are very comfortable!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Rumblers The Malibu
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers The Malibu.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great way to style up a comfy pair of flip flops!

    PostedFebruary 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandles are really comfortable to wear and walk around in for long periods. They are also dressy enough to wear with a lot of outfits without looking sloppy. I love these!"
    Pros: cute and comfy
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Rumblers The Malibu
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers The Malibu.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJanuary 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes. comfy I would recommend these shoes to my friends"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Rumblers The Malibu
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers The Malibu.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Skechers Cali

    PostedJanuary 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Lincoln, Nebraska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes, they are super cute, stylish and I can wear them for dressy or just the beach. When I saw these online I knew I had to have them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Rumblers The Malibu
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers The Malibu.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love these shoes!

    PostedJanuary 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Tempe, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are the perfect shoes! I have owned a few pairs of this style and find them very comfortable and with the shorter heel they give an added bonus to any flip flop."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Rumblers The Malibu
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers The Malibu.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Pool shoe with style

    PostedJanuary 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Omaha,Ne
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought theses to wear around the pool for my trip to Cancun. Very comfortable with a little wedge heel for us shorter people. They look very durable with a little added bling for style."
    Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, water tolerant, little heel
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Rumblers The Malibu
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers The Malibu.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Skechers Cali Women's Rumblers The Malibu

    PostedNovember 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have back problems and walking in a sandal is very difficult. Skechers sandal design works great for me. This sandal is extremely comfortable and very cute. I own at least ten pairs of different Skecher sandals and they never disappoint in being very comfortable and attractive."
    Pros: Comfortable, very cute, great style, true to size
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Rumblers The Malibu
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers The Malibu.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Hilo, HI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great I now own 5 pairs"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Rumblers The Malibu
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers The Malibu.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love these sandals

    PostedNovember 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Lake Havasu City, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these sandals however, I ordered them in size 6 when I really needed a size 7. Since they are white they were out of stock on size 7 so I will have to wait until springtime to see what styles they have in white then."
    Pros: great heel
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Rumblers The Malibu
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers The Malibu.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These are a must!

    PostedOctober 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "By far, the most comfortable flip flops I have ever worn. These offer a lot of support and are the most comfortable shoes I own. I love these so much I bought the white ones as well."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Rumblers The Malibu
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers The Malibu.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Favorite sandals ever

    PostedOctober 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Albuquerque, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are the most comfortable sandals ever!!! Love love! I have 3 of the same in different style!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Rumblers The Malibu
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers The Malibu.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very Nice

    PostedOctober 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Pomeroy, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes. Have worn a pair very similar and was tickled to find a replacement for when they wear out....and then these came and couldn't resist wearing them now, too."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Rumblers The Malibu
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers The Malibu.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product is extremely comfortable!

    PostedOctober 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Cheyenne, WY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes. They are extremely comfortable and stylish."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Rumblers The Malibu
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers The Malibu.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfort and style

    PostedSeptember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So comfortable and not too high!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Rumblers The Malibu
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers The Malibu.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Cute, but feel cheaply made

    PostedSeptember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Fresno, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes are super cute. But, they do not feel like my other Sketchers shoes. They feel like they were cheaply made and could break on me at any moment. They are not very comfortable, either. I now know that I need to try Sketchers Shoes on in the store and not purchase online unless I have seen them first."
    Pros: cute
    Cons: Uncomfortable
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Rumblers The Malibu
    This review is fromWomen's Rumblers The Malibu.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I LOVE Sketchers flip flops!

    PostedSeptember 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I LIVE in my Sketchers flip flops and definitely get my money's worth. They wear well and look great. You won't be disappointed!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>