Customer reviews for Alliance Gymsack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Alliance Gymsack

Keep everything you need for the gym or the game in the adidas Alliance gymsack.
  • Polyester with dual corded shoulder straps with top closure
  • Front zippered pocket with two side mesh pockets
  • Logo details
  • 18" x 14.5"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Alliance Gymsack
Review 1 for Alliance Gymsack
This review is fromAlliance Gymsack.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this for my 11 year-old son to use for sleepovers. It's the perfect size for an outfit, shoes, and toiletry kit. The front pocket holds his DS, camera, or other small items. I imagine this would also be great for the pool to carry a towel, goggles, small pool toys, etc. There are side mesh pockets for a water bottle, too. The corded shoulder straps make it easy to open/close the bag without the need for a zipper and it's incredibly lightweight."
Pros: Lightweight, easy to open/close
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alliance Gymsack
This review is fromAlliance Gymsack.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wonderful item. My picky 10 loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alliance Gymsack
This review is fromAlliance Gymsack.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice bag!

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This bag s sturdy and holds enough. Great price. Great color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alliance Gymsack
This review is fromAlliance Gymsack.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I use this bag to carry various things to sport practices and it is great. The two outer pockets are spacious and the outer zipper pouch is a really nice touch. Overall, it is made well and should last a long time!"
Pros: spacious, compartmentalized
Cons: stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alliance Gymsack
This review is fromAlliance Gymsack.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sackpack! Good-looking design!

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not much to say besides that this is a good deal for the price. Happy with purchase and speed of online shipping."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alliance Gymsack
This review is fromAlliance Gymsack.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Features

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this bag for my son to use during school to haul his books from class to class. It is spacious enough to fit everything except his big binder. Makes getting around while changing classes easier for him. Great bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alliance Gymsack
This review is fromAlliance Gymsack.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product has multiple compartments

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Product arrived in a timely manner. Perfect condition. Great for small trips, vacations, and school. Nice side pockets to carry water which is perfect for walks and hiking trips. Product has small zippered pocket in front for items. Zippered pocket is padded -- nice for phone or I pod. Nice color combination."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alliance Gymsack
This review is fromAlliance Gymsack.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bag!

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this for my son to carry his gym clothes in. He loves it! It has plenty of room for everything including sneakers. Plus the outside has two mesh pockets for water bottles and another small zipper pocket. This bag is great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.