Customer reviews for Women's Gisepe

Women's Gisepe

Be dazzling in your Gisepe dress sandals from Touch of Nina.

  • Satin upper in a dress slingback sandal style
  • Crystal embellished vamp straps
  • Asymmetrical elasticized strap for easy on-and-off wear
  • Smooth lining with lightly cushioned insole
  • Flat traction outsole
  • 2 1/4" heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.429 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (21 reviews) 16
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 21 reviews
    5 Stars
    12
    4 Stars
    6
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Gisepe
    Review 1 for Women's Gisepe
    This review is fromWomen's Gisepe.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes!

    PostedMarch 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these and they are so pretty! Fit well and the price was right!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Gisepe
    This review is fromWomen's Gisepe.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Time to cruise

    PostedMarch 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these sandals for formals on the cruise ship. They are comfortable and stylish. Wore them around the house just to see how they were going to feel and they did not hurt my feet. Heel is not too high either. The company included extra stones in case 1 falls off."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Gisepe
    This review is fromWomen's Gisepe.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Will work

    PostedDecember 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "I had to purchase these shoes for an upcoming wedding. I myself have narrow feet and I thought that the shoe was narrow to my foot. Along the toes the straps are tight and around the heel the strap is loose. I hope they are not going to be flip flopping around when walking down the isle."
    Pros: Easy-Care
    Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Gisepe
    This review is fromWomen's Gisepe.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy!

    PostedOctober 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: shakopee,mn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Loved these shoes, they are true size and are comfortable. They look nice with a formal dress."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Gisepe
    This review is fromWomen's Gisepe.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Beautiful Black Pump

    PostedSeptember 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Brandon, MB
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Georgeous black satin pump with dazzling rhinestones."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
    Cons: no bottom grip.
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Gisepe
    This review is fromWomen's Gisepe.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice shoe

    PostedSeptember 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Was great for occasion. Would reccommend this simple shoe to dress up any outfit."
    Pros: Stable
    Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Gisepe
    This review is fromWomen's Gisepe.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Beautiful Elegance

    PostedJuly 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so comfortable and stylish and won't slip off when I wear them. Love these shoes!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Gisepe
    This review is fromWomen's Gisepe.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedJuly 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Bought these for a wedding and they are just what I was looking for."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Gisepe
    This review is fromWomen's Gisepe.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Thrilled

    PostedJune 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I needed to order dress shoes in a size 11 for my teenage daughter for a formal dance. The price was reasonable for a pair of quality heels. I am thrilled these came in the condition they did only four days after I ordered them!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Gisepe
    This review is fromWomen's Gisepe.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very cute

    PostedMay 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very cute and are fairly comfortable. I liked the heal which gave me more stability. I ended up returning them though because I found another pair that looked better with my dress."
    Pros: Comfortable, Stable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Gisepe
    This review is fromWomen's Gisepe.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe!

    PostedMay 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Ordered these for my daughter to wear to prom. They looked great and fit well. Very satisfied customer!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Gisepe
    This review is fromWomen's Gisepe.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Beautiful Shoes!

    PostedApril 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Hawaii
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Was looking for shoes to go with a flamingo pink dress for my niece's wedding. These look perfect with the dress and are comfortable enough for me to wear dancing at the wedding!"
    Pros: Stylish, pretty
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Gisepe
    This review is fromWomen's Gisepe.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedFebruary 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Shoes are comfortable to wear wider heel is great. Looks good on feet. Can't wait to wear for daughter wedding."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Gisepe
    This review is fromWomen's Gisepe.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute and comfy

    PostedOctober 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Colorado Springs, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are cute, formal appropriate - I ordered them for a wedding and am pleased with them - stable with the wider heal and still classy."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Gisepe
    This review is fromWomen's Gisepe.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great dress shoe

    PostedSeptember 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love shoes by Nina....I have a few dress pair and they are all comfortable and stylish. They are classic and can be worn for years to come."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Gisepe
    This review is fromWomen's Gisepe.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Beautiful shoes

    PostedJuly 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very pretty shoe and very elegant. A little bit narrow but they seem to stretch as I wear them."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Unstable/Hard to Walk In
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Gisepe
    Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    3.8 / 5
    3.8 / 5
    4 out of 5 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3.4 / 5
    3.4 / 5
    Style 
    4.2 / 5
    4.2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    2.6 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    2.4 / 5
    Too wide