Customer reviews for Women's FIJI

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's FIJI

Take the beach with you in the Roxy Fiji thong sandals.

  • Faux-leather upper in a thong sandal style with stitched toe post
  • Woven strap detail
  • Smooth lining with cushioned insole
  • Embossed foot bed with logo accent
  • Rubber textured outosle
Overall Rating:
4.646 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(65 reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
60 of 65(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's FIJI
Review 1 for Women's FIJI
This review is fromWomen's FIJI.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute for the sale price

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was pleasantly surprised. It looks just as nice in person as it does in the picture. I mean, it is just a flip flop but cute for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's FIJI
This review is fromWomen's FIJI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love these sandles. I have a narrow foot and I can hold onto these no problem. Hard for me to find sandles that are comfortable and look great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's FIJI
This review is fromWomen's FIJI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Thin and cute"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's FIJI
This review is fromWomen's FIJI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product, service, shipping, and more

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased a pair of Figi Roxy sandals, that I had previously owned before my dog ate them. I searched everywhere for them and couldn't find the color or size that I wanted until I searched Famous Footwear. Wow, I am so happy. They were fast in shipping and I received them literally in days. Thank you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's FIJI
This review is fromWomen's FIJI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Queen creek, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these! They are super comfortable AND cute! I love Roxy! We will definitely be back for more purchases at Famous Footwear!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's FIJI
This review is fromWomen's FIJI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Flip Flops

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a really nice pair of flip flops. I ended up buying another pair. Very comfortable and stylish. I wish they had a solid black pair as well."
Cons: no cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's FIJI
This review is fromWomen's FIJI.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

stylish flip-flops!

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great color & style, elevated comfy flip flops"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's FIJI
This review is fromWomen's FIJI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: san antinio, tx
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got this pair cause I got the sparkly black ones and loved them. I didn't know they had white ones till I shopped on line. nice flip flops and don't hurt toes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's FIJI
This review is fromWomen's FIJI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT !

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great look, comfortable, and great price. I wear them all the time since I got them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's FIJI
This review is fromWomen's FIJI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these sandals. Look good with everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's FIJI
This review is fromWomen's FIJI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and a little more dressier than a regular flip flop."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's FIJI
This review is fromWomen's FIJI.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i would buy again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's FIJI
This review is fromWomen's FIJI.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Would Definately buy again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's FIJI
This review is fromWomen's FIJI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes.

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, Oklahoma
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable. They look great with shorts or a dress."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's FIJI
This review is fromWomen's FIJI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted a comfortable pair of flip flops I could wear to work and play. This pair is great! They're very lightweight and I can walk in them for hours and they don't hurt my feet. I would like to get a pair in black as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's FIJI
This review is fromWomen's FIJI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love...Love...Love!

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great pair of flops!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's FIJI
This review is fromWomen's FIJI.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

All purpose sandal

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Easy to wear, everyday casual. Goes with most everything. Can be worn with shorts or pants."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's FIJI
This review is fromWomen's FIJI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Casual Summer Sandal

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ocean View, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They look great to wear casually or you can even wear them when you dress up!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's FIJI
This review is fromWomen's FIJI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun, Casual, & Comfortable

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The Roxy Fiji looks great with most summer outfits and is a really comfortable sandal. I love it's versatility and also the overall look. This is the first flip flop style sandal I have ever purchased; I was hesitant about how these would fit. I'm glad to be able to say that I love the Fiji's and now I'll be looking to add more flip-flops to my shoe rack!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's FIJI
This review is fromWomen's FIJI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Roxy Sandels

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Aliso Viejo, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable and did not require a "break in" period at all. Would definitely buy another pair"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>