Customer reviews for Women's TIDE

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's TIDE

Head to the beach, the pool or just on your way in Roxy Tide thong sandals.

  • Fabric upper in a casual flip-fop sandal with open toe and fabric thong post
  • Logo detail
  • Textile lining with cushioned foam footbed
  • Rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.536 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (56 reviews) 37
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 56 reviews
    5 Stars
    35
    4 Stars
    16
    3 Stars
    5
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    55 of 56(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's TIDE
    Review 1 for Women's TIDE
    This review is fromWomen's TIDE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfy

    PostedJune 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Rhode Island
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are extremely comfortable and fit well."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's TIDE
    This review is fromWomen's TIDE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedMay 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I ordered these flip flops and they arrived within 4 days. Although they were very nice and extremely comfortable, they do run smaller in size."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's TIDE
    This review is fromWomen's TIDE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Cedar rapids , Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these last year. Work on concrete flooring , 8 hours a day. Most comfortable flip flops ever. Not too heavy or " clunky ". Would like to see same style - more colors."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's TIDE
    This review is fromWomen's TIDE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy

    PostedMarch 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "True to size, very cute & super comfortable flip flop."
    Pros: comfortable with support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's TIDE
    This review is fromWomen's TIDE.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute

    PostedMarch 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They are perfect flip flops & don't far ruined easily."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's TIDE
    This review is fromWomen's TIDE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love them

    PostedMarch 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable and cute , fits true to size."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's TIDE
    This review is fromWomen's TIDE.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Ready for spring

    PostedMarch 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Super cute and comfy. A little more narrow then I'm use to."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's TIDE
    This review is fromWomen's TIDE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    AWSOME!

    PostedMarch 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these a little ahead of time for Spring, but it was so worth it; I find myself walking around my house in them! They're comfy, and look great on one's foot!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's TIDE
    This review is fromWomen's TIDE.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This sandal is comfortable and trendy

    PostedFebruary 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Sauk Rapids,Mn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "My daughter loved this sandal but it does run a little smaller in size. She was so sad to have to get a different kind."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's TIDE
    This review is fromWomen's TIDE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfort at it's finest

    PostedDecember 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These flip flops are super comfy and last forever. I used to only purchase Teva for the same reason, but now I'm a Roxy fan too!"
    Pros: no break-in period!
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's TIDE
    This review is fromWomen's TIDE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    GOOD SANDALS

    PostedDecember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: LOMPOC, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "IT'S HARD TO FIND GOOD SANDALS FOR A DECENT PRICE. THIS IS MY SECOND PAIR. I BOUGHT THE FIRST PAIR AND LOVED THEM SO BOUGHT A PAIR FOR MY NEICE FOR XMAS"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's TIDE
    This review is fromWomen's TIDE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    GREAT SHOE

    PostedDecember 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these flip flops so much that I bought them in black too. So compfy!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's TIDE
    This review is fromWomen's TIDE.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Need 1/2 size bigger

    PostedDecember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice flip flops, but not true to size."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's TIDE
    This review is fromWomen's TIDE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfy

    PostedNovember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Palm Desert,CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These flip flops were very comfy and casual. I was thinking about getting the black with pink. Roxy is always stylish and comfortable"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's TIDE
    This review is fromWomen's TIDE.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Probably is a nice fit for someone else!

    PostedOctober 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These flip flops are adorable - exactly what I was looking for....my problem...flat feet - fallen arches - and they have the arch support which I can not wear. They would probably be perfect with someone with a normal arch, but not me!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's TIDE
    This review is fromWomen's TIDE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So comfy!!!

    PostedOctober 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Melt to your feet! Love them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's TIDE
    This review is fromWomen's TIDE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love these flip flops!

    PostedOctober 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Oakdale, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These flip flops are super comfy! Squishy on your feet, not hard like some flip flops are. I love the dark brown, chocolate color too."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's TIDE
    This review is fromWomen's TIDE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice

    PostedSeptember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Good looking flipflops"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's TIDE
    This review is fromWomen's TIDE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    A LITTLE TOUCH OF COLOR

    PostedSeptember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Sebring, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "THIS PAIR IS GREAT THE LITTLE BIT OF COLOR ON THE UNDERSIDE IS JUST RIGHT TO GIVE COLOR TO AN OUTFIT"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's TIDE
    This review is fromWomen's TIDE.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    sandals

    PostedSeptember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these sandles."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>