Customer reviews for Women's Sexy Flip

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Sexy Flip

Strike a sophisticated pose in the comfort of these Sexy Flip sandals from Crocs.

  • Croslite™ upper in a slip-on T-strap thong sandal style with a rounded toe post
  • Chic strappy design with closed heel cup
  • Smooth lining and cushioned Croslite™ insole with circulation nubs
  • Non-marking traction Croslite™ outsole
Overall Rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Sexy Flip
Review 1 for Women's Sexy Flip
This review is fromWomen's Sexy Flip.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Shoe

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the sandal looked and felt. I tried them on and kept them on for the rest of the day. They are so comfortable. I'm glad I found them at the reduced price which was an added bonus. The color is very nice as well. I cant wait to wear them on vacation next week."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Sexy Flip
This review is fromWomen's Sexy Flip.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

crocs all the way

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Crocs are comfortable shoes all around. I love the feel of them and the fact that they can take water abuse. These one are sexy on the feet and a to go shoe for me all the time."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Sexy Flip
This review is fromWomen's Sexy Flip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sexy flip flop

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Ny
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love all the fashionable crocs. I usually wear a 91/2 or 10 and I was a 9. Thy are the most comfortable flip flops you will own."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Sexy Flip
This review is fromWomen's Sexy Flip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great item!

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"fit is true, style is great, they feel great on and are fun to wear."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Sexy Flip
This review is fromWomen's Sexy Flip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From: dallas tx
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I bought this shoes for myself, I just love the way the sandals looks, the only problem, to narrow, but I am planning to keep it for sure!!"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Too rigid
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Sexy Flip
This review is fromWomen's Sexy Flip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is THE most comfortable shoe! I would recommend this shoe to anyone!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Sexy Flip
This review is fromWomen's Sexy Flip.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Crocs are the best!

PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have bought in the past the black ones and because I was satisfied with the product, I bought another color too. I recommend this pair of Crocs sandals because they are trrendy, comfortable and not expensive at all."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Sexy Flip
This review is fromWomen's Sexy Flip.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Comfy, stylish sandal

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These sandals are super comfy although they're so lightweight they take a little getting used to. They almost feel like I'm wearing little yoga mats on my feet.
The only thing that bothers me just a bit about the sandal is that the sole looks a bit wider in the main footbed than I expected. I expected these to look more sleek and narrow on like they do in the image; they do look a bit different on your feet. That said, it's a minor thing and I've been wearing these things almost every day since I received them so my complaints have minimal bearing on my overall experience.
I really like them a lot and have to say again how comfortable they are; they're kind of like those barefoot shoes but without the silly looking individual 'toes"."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Sexy Flip
This review is fromWomen's Sexy Flip.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks better on

PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would have never bought this shoe judging from the picture. My hairdresser had these on at my last appointment. They looked so cute and comfortable that I had to get them for myself. They do look sexy. Almost like lingerie for the feet. The first time I wore them it was for about 8 hours. They did not hurt at all. I didn't feel the need to kick my shoes off right when I got home. It's almost like being barefoot."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, sexy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Sexy Flip
This review is fromWomen's Sexy Flip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe.

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Great state of TX
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super comfortable and casual enough to wear with shorts, but dressy enough to wear to work with a skirt or dress. Love these!!!"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Sexy Flip
This review is fromWomen's Sexy Flip.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

crocs flip

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Had them on for 5 minutes ,strap to tight, hurt between toes, terrible fit, returned them same day I got them."
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Sexy Flip
This review is fromWomen's Sexy Flip.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So cute but ran very large!

PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This product is as comfortable as everyone says & cute too, but I wear a size 10 & I could swear I recieved an 11! I've never ordered something that was so far from my true size, but I will order them again a size down & possibly get another color:)"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Cons: run quite large from true size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Sexy Flip
This review is fromWomen's Sexy Flip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore these all day long, recently. It was a hot day and I was walking all day. They were just so comfortable. I was actually stopped a few times and was asked about the shoes because they were so cute ;)"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Sexy Flip
This review is fromWomen's Sexy Flip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoe

PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have lots of problems with pain in my ankles so flat shoes are out of the question for me. I purchased these in hopes that I would have a nice sandal to wear when I dress up... this sandal has made that happen for me. I have had so many compliments and there so comfortable. I will buying these again in another color."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Sexy Flip
This review is fromWomen's Sexy Flip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Arkansas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. I now make my outfit fit around my shoes. My office staff is sick of me and the shoes. However, two of them now have some. LOVE THEM!!!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Sexy Flip
This review is fromWomen's Sexy Flip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Sexy Croc

PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Malibu CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sandals and I will order more, I wish they came in other colors."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Sexy Flip
This review is fromWomen's Sexy Flip.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So comfy!!

PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Queens, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I LOVE THIS SANDAL!!! I purchased the tan/bronze color & the black. This sandal is so comfortable & versatile! It has the comfort & feel that Crocs are famous for with a twist of fashion. I have received so many compliments when I wear them."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Sexy Flip
This review is fromWomen's Sexy Flip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!!

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these in the tan in an outlet store. I loved them so much, I came home and ordered the black pair online. They are super comfortable. I am not a big fan of Crocs in general. They should generally be limited to the garden in my opinion, but these are different. Not at all clunky and are great for strolling in the summer. It feels almost if you are barefoot. A definite must have."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Sexy Flip
This review is fromWomen's Sexy Flip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Flip!

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Florida Keys
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Crocs Sexy Flip is probably the most comfortable thong I have ever purchased! It feels like you're walking on a cushion of air. Dress it up or down --- always gets compliments. I have a closet full of thongs because it's the only sandal type I can wear with my bunions. I would normally have to wear sneakers to take a stroll around my neighborhood. Instead, I gave the Sexy Flip a try. They were even more comfortable than my sneakers! My only complaint is that they don't come in more colors! Hey Crocs --- how about giving this comfy brown sole a white upper?"
Pros: Flexible, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Cons: none!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Sexy Flip
This review is fromWomen's Sexy Flip.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Barely There Crocs

PostedJune 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This Croc looks much better on than it does off. The tricky part, however, is getting it on. The ankle strap is fairly rigid and doesn't allow for enough stretch to slip your foot into this shoe easily (and I have petite feet). However, once the struggle to get your foot into this shoe is over, the barely there styling makes this a great versatile shoe that can go from backyard puttering to a casual evening on the town."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Cons: Too rigid, difficult to get foot into the ankle opening
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>