Customer reviews for Kids' To Die For Pre/Grade

Kids' To Die For Pre/Grade

She will never want to take off her To Die For sandals by Ziggies.

  • Glitter fabric upper in a thong sandal style with a stitched toe post
  • Metal chain and woven glitter and metallic fabric ankle strap embellishments
  • Zipper heel cup for easy on-and-off wear
  • Smooth lining with lightly cushioned insole
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • 1/4" flat heel
Overall Rating:
4.591 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' To Die For Pre/Grade
Review 1 for Kids' To Die For Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' To Die For Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Poor quality

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hicksville,NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"product ripped after few uses"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Fast, poor quilty
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' To Die For Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' To Die For Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Daughter loves these!

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are sooooo cute. My daughter loves them. They fit very well and have held up well and go with so many different outfits!"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' To Die For Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' To Die For Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute sandal.

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a super cute sandal. Very stylish. My daughter can't wait for summer to show them off."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' To Die For Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' To Die For Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my daughter absolutely loved these shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' To Die For Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' To Die For Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute but...

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kouts, In
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The straps are two completely different colors. They look like they are supposed to be pink and fade into a lighter pink but one shoe has a red strap and the other pink. There is so much of a difference they look like different shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' To Die For Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' To Die For Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoe for the price!

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my daughter as a gift. She wanted a pair of gladiator shoes and these are prettier in person. They fit true to size and we couldn't be more pleased!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' To Die For Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' To Die For Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute sandal!

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Kensington, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My niece loved these! Super cute!"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' To Die For Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' To Die For Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hot mess

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute shoes but the crystals by the toes fall off"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' To Die For Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' To Die For Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Ziggies for kids

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these sandals for my daughter who is 6. She loves; they are cute, comfy, and very stylish. She gets a lot of compliment son them."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' To Die For Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' To Die For Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My daughter loves them

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My daughter has very narrow feet and these shoes fit her well. She wears them all the time, My only complaint is some of the rhinestones have fallen off the front strap, but she does wear the all the time."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' To Die For Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' To Die For Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice sandals

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tobyhanna PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this for my 9 year old daughter and she loves it. All of her friends are asking where it was purchased. Love it love it love it. Very fashionable and classy. At the first wear she complain that it hurt between her toes but after 2nd wear it was ok."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: hurt a little between the toes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' To Die For Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' To Die For Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Summer score

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 10yr old daughter and she loves them! They run true to size and width. No complaints from her:)"
Pros: Stylish, Breathes Well
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' To Die For Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' To Die For Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these sandals! She never wants to take them off:)"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' To Die For Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' To Die For.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoes

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Islamorada, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Pictured exactly the way they show. Adorable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' To Die For Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' To Die For.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Look great on! My daughter has them in silver and she loves them buying them in black too!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' To Die For Pre/Grade
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Style 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.7 / 5
Too wide