Customer reviews for Women's Flip Plymouth

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Flip Plymouth

The Clarks Flip Plymouth sandals give you a classic warm weather look.

  • Faux leather upper in a thong sandal style
  • Textile toe thong post
  • Braided vamp detail adds interest
  • Smooth lining and cushioned insole
  • Traction outsole
  • 7/8" wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Flip Plymouth
Review 1 for Women's Flip Plymouth
This review is fromWomen's Flip Plymouth.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great style with comfort

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The sandals looked great online and once I tried them on they were a little rigid. But wearing them around for a bit they loosened up and now fit my feet like a glove. Who knew you could get style and comfort in the same package."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Flip Plymouth
This review is fromWomen's Flip Plymouth.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The most durable sandals I ever bought

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"The only problem I had with the shoes is they were too narrow for me. I would still recomend them if you have narrow feet."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: too narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Flip Plymouth
This review is fromWomen's Flip Plymouth.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love love love these shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Flip Plymouth
This review is fromWomen's Flip Plymouth.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my sandals!

PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the third time I have bought Clark sandals. My first two pairs were identical. I bought them about three years apart. This last pair is almost the same - just a bit different style. These are my go-to sandals for summer. I wear them ALL THE TIME! They are not like some thong-type sandals. They have an arch that actually supports my feet. I need that because I have a high arch. They have held up very well too. Love!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Flip Plymouth
This review is fromWomen's Flip Plymouth.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT

PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are comfy shows that are great for a casual dinner out or just playing around with the kids."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Flip Plymouth
This review is fromWomen's Flip Plymouth.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love

PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfy and cute too."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Flip Plymouth
This review is fromWomen's Flip Plymouth.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs small

PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Exactly what I was looking for, but runs small. Going to return for larger size."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Flip Plymouth
This review is fromWomen's Flip Plymouth.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: ia
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great flip flops they look good and have arch support now thats hard to find"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Flip Plymouth
This review is fromWomen's Flip Plymouth.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!!

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandels are comfy & stylish. Love them!!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Flip Plymouth
This review is fromWomen's Flip Plymouth.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these sandals

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Nashua, NH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have problems with my feet and I have a hard time finding a good pair of sandals that I can walk a distance and stand for a long period of time. These are the most comfortable pair of shoes....not just sandals, that I own. I would recommend these to anyone"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Flip Plymouth
This review is fromWomen's Flip Plymouth.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great flip flops!

PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"price was good and quality was great. Shipped fast also!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Flip Plymouth
This review is fromWomen's Flip Plymouth.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

i live in these

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these are the first pair of clarks i have owned and next to my Born sandles these are my favorites!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Flip Plymouth
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Style 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide