Customer reviews for Women's Amaris

Women's Amaris

Bring your own bouquet when you wear these Amaris thong sandals from B.O.C. by Born.

  • Faux-leather or faux-metallic leather upper in a thong sandal style with a flat toe post
  • Oversized floral detail
  • Stitched accent on straps
  • Smooth lining with cushioned insole
  • Stitched midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • Low wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.568 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(148 reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
138 of 148(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Amaris
Review 1 for Women's Amaris
This review is fromWomen's Amaris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flowery comfort & style

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hatboro PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent product. True fit and width. Fantastic shoe for for the price! I have these in white and wore them all summer long. This year I got them in white and black. Really, really comfortable. Not to mention the style, how can you go wrong with a flowery sandal? Incrediblely easy to dress up or down , go from day to night. Highly recommend !!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable, price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Amaris
This review is fromWomen's Amaris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous Comfortable and Classy

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Southern NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"All I can say is I love B O C these sandals are comfortable and you can dress them up and down they go well with everything I purchase new style every year and color to add to my collection."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Amaris
This review is fromWomen's Amaris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is so comfortable!! Great shoe"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Amaris
This review is fromWomen's Amaris.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute sandal

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Miami
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought this for my daughter. Had to return because it was too small"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Amaris
This review is fromWomen's Amaris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too Cute

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute and comfortable! Can be worn for causal or dress! Can't wait for warmer weather to wear them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Amaris
This review is fromWomen's Amaris.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty sandals

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the big flower on these sandals!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Amaris
This review is fromWomen's Amaris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, Il
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have these sandals in black and just needed them in white also. So comfy and cute."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Amaris
This review is fromWomen's Amaris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are adorable and comfortable. They run true to size."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Amaris
This review is fromWomen's Amaris.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable!

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great summer shoe. The flower is a little bigger then the picture depicts but it is still a great shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Amaris
This review is fromWomen's Amaris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute AND Comfortable

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: League City, TX
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the style, comfort, quality, and especially the cushioning of these shoes."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Amaris
This review is fromWomen's Amaris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hard to find my shoe size

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fort Myers, Fl
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have received 3 pairs of shoes that I ordered. I love them.
They are true to size. cushion bottoms, that your feet don't feel
as tired at the end of the day. They were also on a great sale.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Amaris
This review is fromWomen's Amaris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm always happy to have a pair of B.O.C. Sandals. These are particularly comfortable with the extra padding in the heel."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Amaris
This review is fromWomen's Amaris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & comfy

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Panama City, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These are very stylish and comfortable shoes!!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Amaris
This review is fromWomen's Amaris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. Great for wearing to work. Can dress them up or down."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Amaris
This review is fromWomen's Amaris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Nice

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great Flip Flops"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Amaris
This review is fromWomen's Amaris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort and great value overall.

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just love these shoes!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable, flower is attractive but no too much...
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Amaris
This review is fromWomen's Amaris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Born comfort

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a fantastic price for a great pair of Born sandals"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Amaris
This review is fromWomen's Amaris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and style

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Sandal is comfortable and super cute! I have literally worn holes in the shoes in prior years! I get lots of compliments whenever I wear them. My feet also don't hurt after wearing them. Usually sandals hurt my feet. But them!!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Amaris
This review is fromWomen's Amaris.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these flip flops!!

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Appleton, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have worn a cheaper brand for years, and my feet were not very happy with me lately, so I opted to go for comfort - and they are stylish too! - Bought 3 different colors, and I would definitely recommend these for purchase!!!!! :)"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Amaris
This review is fromWomen's Amaris.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cuties

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Geetingsville IN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute, fun sandals. Look good with skirts, capris, shorts and even slacks."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>