Customer reviews for Women's Adissage Fade

Women's Adissage Fade

Wear these massaging Adissage Fade slide sandals from adidas after intense workouts or on weekend errands.

  • PVC-free synthetic upper with adjustable strap
  • Fading footbed design with logo detail
  • EVA footbed with nubs that massage your feet with every step
  • Durable PU traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.492 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (187 reviews) 155
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 187 reviews
    5 Stars
    120
    4 Stars
    50
    3 Stars
    10
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    4
    175 of 187(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Adissage Fade
    Review 1 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love the shoes really cute! And good quality

    PostedAugust 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the look of these shoes the cute and casual just need to be slight bit bigger but that's what returns are for!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Womens sandal sizing vs girls sizing

    PostedAugust 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: new jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We love this sandal. just be aware that our daughter who had girls/youth size 5 wanted a size bigger, so we purchased Size 6 from Womens and found that it is exactly the same size as Girls size 5."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedAugust 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Quincy, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these slides. I've had a pair of black and white ones for a couple of years now and decided to buy a new pair. My old ones are a size 8 so that's what I order this time, unfortunately they are about a 1/2 size to small. I will be exchanging them for a size 9.
    These slides are so comfortable on my tired feet at the end of the day, it's like getting a free foot massage.
    I would of given them a 5, but the sizing was off.
    "
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Win with Adidas

    PostedJuly 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great brand name with quality that counts. Style is perfect for sports. Slipping the slide on after soccer is ideal.
    Sale price was an incentive and website was user friendly."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    It's great!

    PostedJuly 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I had an old pair of sandals that I wore all the time, also Adidas, for almost 4 years. I just got these and they're great! Super comfortable. Can wear them to the beach. Great walking around. An all around great buy. And I love the color!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great for hard worked feet

    PostedJuly 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love them recommend the to all of you that have long stand up shifts at work you'll love them"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them

    PostedJuly 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Nj
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Awesome color and quality"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these sandals. I wear them all the time."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    summer sandal

    PostedJune 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these slides. Perfect for beach as they can get wet & sand just slides off. Very versatile"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great summer shoe!

    PostedJune 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I absolutely love this shoe! It took 2 days to adjust to the massage part, but that's because my feet are sensitive. It's been 10 days, and they are so comfy. I would recommend these to everyone."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great!

    PostedJune 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great to throw on after working out! Love the color blue!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "a must have if you or the kids hate flip flops"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great massage for tired feet!

    PostedJune 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice colors and great feel but the style needs to be more feminine. Other than that, I love it!"
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Cons: masculine style
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute and comfy

    PostedJune 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these, wears them everywhere. They are comfortable and cute, nice sporty style & they are holding up well with lots of use"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My niece loves these shoes!

    PostedMay 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These were purchased for my 9 year old niece, who tried them on in the store, but her size wasn't available in this color. She loves the little plastic cylinders on the bottom, as she says they massage and tickle her feet. They also go with many outfits.
    Note of caution though, not everyone will like the plastic cylinders. I have owned a pair of Addidas shoes similar to this in the past, and instead of massaging my feet, they felt like daggers everytime my foot hit the floor. My sister tried on this pair and said the same. Therefore, it would be best to try these on in a store (or have tried on a shoe with a similar feature) before purchasing on-line."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love them!

    PostedMay 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is cute and comfortable. Bought for hubby and myself. Will buy for daughter next!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    comfortable shoe

    PostedApril 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wear this addidas slide mostly after working out. It is very comfortable and my feet are on the wider side, but the shoe is adjustable which worked out great for me. I normally wear 7.5 but this slide only comes in whole sizes and the size 7 was a perfect fit."
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    awesome

    PostedMarch 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Sebring,Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my daughter and she is pretty picky,but she really likes them. She said they are so comfortable and hasn't worn any other shoes since we got these.I would definitely recommend 1/2 size bigger though."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love these

    PostedMarch 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great sandals to wear after a long run they make your feet feel heavenly I love them!!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome sandals!! :)

    PostedMarch 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Topeka,Ks
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am very happy with this product! I love the style and color combination. Thanks so much!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>