Customer reviews for Women's Adissage Fade

Women's Adissage Fade

Wear these massaging Adissage Fade slide sandals from adidas after intense workouts or on weekend errands.

  • PVC-free synthetic upper with adjustable strap
  • Fading footbed design with logo detail
  • EVA footbed with nubs that massage your feet with every step
  • Durable PU traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.497 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (193 reviews) 160
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 193 reviews
    5 Stars
    124
    4 Stars
    52
    3 Stars
    10
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    4
    181 of 193(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Adissage Fade
    Review 1 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice!

    PostedSeptember 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Would love these in a navy blue."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Just what the dr ordered

    PostedSeptember 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought this shoe for my daughter, extremely comfortable and fits perfectly."
    Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    Cons: boxy
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great value!

    PostedSeptember 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My oldest daughter has a pair of these so I ordered another for my other daughter. We like them better than those with a fabric lining because they wear better; there is no lining to rip or wearout. They can also wear these as shower shoes or to the beach and dry relatively quick. The nubs help your foot from not slipping all over the place when walking when they are wet."
    Pros: Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My daughter loves them

    PostedAugust 29, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Perfect for wearing around the house or to practice. The blue color makes them that much for fun for a teen."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Just what she wanted

    PostedAugust 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Just what we wanted... Great value. Great shoe"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love the shoes really cute! And good quality

    PostedAugust 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the look of these shoes the cute and casual just need to be slight bit bigger but that's what returns are for!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Womens sandal sizing vs girls sizing

    PostedAugust 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: new jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We love this sandal. just be aware that our daughter who had girls/youth size 5 wanted a size bigger, so we purchased Size 6 from Womens and found that it is exactly the same size as Girls size 5."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedAugust 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Quincy, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these slides. I've had a pair of black and white ones for a couple of years now and decided to buy a new pair. My old ones are a size 8 so that's what I order this time, unfortunately they are about a 1/2 size to small. I will be exchanging them for a size 9.
    These slides are so comfortable on my tired feet at the end of the day, it's like getting a free foot massage.
    I would of given them a 5, but the sizing was off.
    "
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Win with Adidas

    PostedJuly 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great brand name with quality that counts. Style is perfect for sports. Slipping the slide on after soccer is ideal.
    Sale price was an incentive and website was user friendly."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    It's great!

    PostedJuly 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I had an old pair of sandals that I wore all the time, also Adidas, for almost 4 years. I just got these and they're great! Super comfortable. Can wear them to the beach. Great walking around. An all around great buy. And I love the color!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great for hard worked feet

    PostedJuly 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love them recommend the to all of you that have long stand up shifts at work you'll love them"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them

    PostedJuly 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Nj
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Awesome color and quality"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these sandals. I wear them all the time."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    summer sandal

    PostedJune 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these slides. Perfect for beach as they can get wet & sand just slides off. Very versatile"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great summer shoe!

    PostedJune 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I absolutely love this shoe! It took 2 days to adjust to the massage part, but that's because my feet are sensitive. It's been 10 days, and they are so comfy. I would recommend these to everyone."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great!

    PostedJune 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great to throw on after working out! Love the color blue!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "a must have if you or the kids hate flip flops"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great massage for tired feet!

    PostedJune 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice colors and great feel but the style needs to be more feminine. Other than that, I love it!"
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Cons: masculine style
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute and comfy

    PostedJune 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these, wears them everywhere. They are comfortable and cute, nice sporty style & they are holding up well with lots of use"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My niece loves these shoes!

    PostedMay 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These were purchased for my 9 year old niece, who tried them on in the store, but her size wasn't available in this color. She loves the little plastic cylinders on the bottom, as she says they massage and tickle her feet. They also go with many outfits.
    Note of caution though, not everyone will like the plastic cylinders. I have owned a pair of Addidas shoes similar to this in the past, and instead of massaging my feet, they felt like daggers everytime my foot hit the floor. My sister tried on this pair and said the same. Therefore, it would be best to try these on in a store (or have tried on a shoe with a similar feature) before purchasing on-line."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>