Customer reviews for Women's Adissage Fade

Women's Adissage Fade

Wear these massaging Adissage Fade slide sandals from adidas after intense workouts or on weekend errands.

  • PVC-free synthetic upper with adjustable strap
  • Fading footbed design with logo detail
  • EVA footbed with nubs that massage your feet with every step
  • Durable PU traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.468 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (169 reviews) 139
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 169 reviews
    5 Stars
    107
    4 Stars
    45
    3 Stars
    10
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    4
    157 of 169(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Adissage Fade
    Review 1 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    comfortable shoe

    PostedApril 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wear this addidas slide mostly after working out. It is very comfortable and my feet are on the wider side, but the shoe is adjustable which worked out great for me. I normally wear 7.5 but this slide only comes in whole sizes and the size 7 was a perfect fit."
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    awesome

    PostedMarch 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Sebring,Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my daughter and she is pretty picky,but she really likes them. She said they are so comfortable and hasn't worn any other shoes since we got these.I would definitely recommend 1/2 size bigger though."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love these

    PostedMarch 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great sandals to wear after a long run they make your feet feel heavenly I love them!!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome sandals!! :)

    PostedMarch 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Topeka,Ks
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am very happy with this product! I love the style and color combination. Thanks so much!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    adidas sandal

    PostedMarch 12, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: West Paris
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The sandal is great! My granddaughter loves them."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    True to size

    PostedMarch 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Nebraska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cute shoe true to size a little hard to get use to the soles but good casual sandal"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy waterproof Shoes

    PostedFebruary 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Horsham, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are a must for the summer, going to the beach, and to slide on to go out to the pool.
    Its like getting a foot rub when you wear them....LOVE."
    Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's adissage Fade W.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    like the shoes!

    PostedFebruary 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I've bought same shoes a couple years ago and wore them at home every day. So comfortable! replaced the old one with a new pair exactly same shoes."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love Adidas slides!

    PostedFebruary 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Albany, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "ordered for daughter, these are her 3rd pair of adida slides and she loves them. bottom of these even more comfortable than prior years style of these. usually do go up in size since seem to run a little small"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's adissage Fade W.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!!!

    PostedFebruary 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Just love these shoes!"
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I like the shoes

    PostedFebruary 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "these are very comfortable shoes.
    It's been second time when I bought exactly same pair.
    "
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love

    PostedFebruary 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: San Antonio, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I'm glad I shopped around & found the best price here. Perfect shoe!"
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's adissage Fade W.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great for tired feet

    PostedFebruary 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These slide-ons feel especially great to wear after you get out of your work shoes. The footbed is made of lots of little nubs that massage the soles your feet when you walk in them and perk up your legs too, likely from an increase in circulation. They can feel a little harsh at first, but the soles of your feet will soften the more you wear them. I would have preferred a different color that wasn't available in my size. Compared to another pair of reflexology sandals I was considering purchasing elsewhere, these are very affordable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's adissage Fade W.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    cofortable and quality!!

    PostedFebruary 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am very happy with this purchase!! They massage the soles of my feet gently, yet firmly in all the right places. Easy to adjust if need be and the pink color is fabulous! I look forward to ordering additional pairs in more colors!!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's adissage Fade W.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great sandals, great price!

    PostedFebruary 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a comfortable pair of sandals and wide enough for someone with wide feet (me). The color isn't quite hot pink, it is more of a purpley pink... but they still look great."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's adissage Fade W.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent

    PostedFebruary 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is great for the summer."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's adissage Fade W.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfort and Quality in one

    PostedFebruary 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Nashvile, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are sooooo comfortable. They are easy to put on, adjustable, and give my feet a much needed massage just by walking. They look great and are a quality product. I will definitely be buying them in more colors."
    Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    takes awhile to get used to

    PostedFebruary 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes feel like a massage for your feet, but they hurt at first (unless warn with socks)."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's Adissage Fade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedFebruary 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my daughter and she loves them...says its like a massage every time she wears them!!! Who would have thought... she wants to wear them even though its too cold..."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Adissage Fade
    This review is fromWomen's adissage Fade W.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    So comfy!

    PostedJanuary 31, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are very comfy and massaging. They JUST fit perfectly. If you are between sizes, you may want to order a size up. They are cute, the pink is a nice shade, and the footbed is comfortable and massaging without hurting your soles! My daughter wishes they had them in her size :)"
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>