Customer reviews for Kids' Sweet Things

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Sweet Things

She will be the cutest in her Sweet Things sneakers from Bobby Jack.

  • Canvas upper in a slip-on sneaker style shoe with cap toe
  • Bright character graphics with glitter overlay
  • Bungee lacing for easy on-and-off fit
  • Textile lining with cushioned insole
  • Striped midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.385 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (26 reviews) 22
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 26 reviews
    5 Stars
    14
    4 Stars
    10
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    1
    23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Sweet Things
    Review 1 for Kids' Sweet Things
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Things.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedJuly 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: tucson
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We love these shoes, great price too!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Sweet Things
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Things.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    daughter loved!

    PostedJune 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Really cute. Daugher loved them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: Too Stiff
    Yes, I recommend this product.
     
    Products related to my review
    Kids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd
    4.5 out of 5(2)
     
     
     
     
     
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Sweet Things
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Things.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute, cute, cute

    PostedJune 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These shoes ran big. I had to exchange for a smaller size. The bungee cords instead of shoe strings are spectacular. The width is average or typical for a child's sport shoe. Haven't worn yet. Can't comment on the pros and cons of wearing."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Sweet Things
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Things.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute Sneakers for Girls

    PostedJune 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these for my 7 year old and she loved the colors and how cute they were. She will have to grow into them as I got her usual size but they are a little too big. We will keep them for the new school year in September."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Sweet Things
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Things.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Colorful and fun

    PostedMay 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great sneakers. My daughter loves them and wears them everywhere..."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Sweet Things
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Things.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Bobby jacks

    PostedMay 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Brea ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Colorful style and affordable. Dress up in any color and bobby jacks fit your look. It's a girly thing!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Sweet Things
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Things.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good Shoe

    PostedMay 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This pair looks really good. Fits good thought my daughter is bouderline wide."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Cons: Difficult to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Sweet Things
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Things.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute!

    PostedApril 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Shoes are adorable however since FF does not have 1/2 sizes this shoe was too big . . . My daughter wears either a 2 or 3 depending on the make so I purchased a 3 and it was wayy to big . .. BUT will keep them because they are so cute!"
    Pros: Stylish, slip-on
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Sweet Things
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Things.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    not so great of material.. but a great price

    PostedApril 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes were nice looking and a great price but it is a cheap material."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Wears Out Fast
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Sweet Things
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Things.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought two pairs of these shoes as gifts for family members. They loved them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Sweet Things
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Things.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Bobby Jack's

    PostedApril 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are really cute, but my daughter is hard on shoes. All of the bungie laces have already fallen off."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Cons: Not Supportive, Wears Out Fast
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Sweet Things
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Things.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them

    PostedApril 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Atlanta, Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super cute"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Sweet Things
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Things.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute Shoes

    PostedApril 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Nebraska
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cute shoes that my 5 yr old really likes and its all about what they look like at this age for her :)"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Sweet Things
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Things.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These shoe are stylish

    PostedApril 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Blythe, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes are a good fit and very stylish. Got lots of compliments."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Sweet Things
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Things.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The prices are very reasonable. I recieved my shoes n great timing."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Sweet Things
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Things.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe for the price!

    PostedMarch 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves them."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Sweet Things
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Things.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great sneakers

    PostedJanuary 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Fort Bragg, nc
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered these because my daughter runs thru payless shoes monthly due to quality. I also like that the laces don't need to be tied. A tad too big but good quality cute design and easy for her to put on herself excellent buy!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Sweet Things
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Things.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them!

    PostedDecember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These were purchased for my grand daughter as school shoes. She will love them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Sweet Things
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Things.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedSeptember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Saint Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes go with almost any outfit. Very cute! And they are good for younger kids that do not know how to tie shoes yet."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Sweet Things
    This review is fromKids' Sweet Things.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    awesome

    PostedAugust 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great service and prompt delivery"
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Not Supportive
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>