Customer reviews for Women's Cleo III

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Cleo III

Take comfort with you in the Crocs Cleo III slide sandals.

  • Croslite™ upper in a casual slide sandal style
  • Dual strap design with T-strap for more secure fit
  • Double-cushioned for enhanced comfort
  • Contoued footbed with nubs to stimulate blood flow
  • Elevated heel
  • Traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.575 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (40 reviews) 36
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 40 reviews
    5 Stars
    28
    4 Stars
    9
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    0
    38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Cleo III
    Review 1 for Women's Cleo III
    This review is fromWomen's Cleo III.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them!

    PostedDecember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: WA state
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love them so much I ordered a pair for my niece for Christmas."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Cleo III
    This review is fromWomen's Cleo III.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these

    PostedDecember 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable and cute too!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Cleo III
    This review is fromWomen's Cleo III.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "i have these myself and love love them. this pair is a gift"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Cleo III
    This review is fromWomen's Cleo III.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfot

    PostedNovember 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Loved these for summer, super comfortable and never had to worry about getting wet or dirty they wash right off."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Cleo III
    This review is fromWomen's Cleo III.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Walked on a cloud all summer!

    PostedSeptember 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Excellent wearing sandal and best fitting in my stable!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Cons: color shows dirt more.
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Cleo III
    This review is fromWomen's Cleo III.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super comfy

    PostedAugust 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Oakland nj
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Gonna buy another pair"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Cleo III
    This review is fromWomen's Cleo III.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love the style

    PostedAugust 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Sussex, Wi.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I work in a hardware store and noticed these Crocs on a Lady in the checkout lane. I asked her where she bought them. She said Famous Footwear. I had to have them. They are so cute. Love them. I even bought a pair for my daughter and she says they are really cute and comfortable. They didn't have anymore at the store so I went online and found them. Thanks
    Happy customer
    Linders
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Cleo III
    This review is fromWomen's Cleo III.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable handy shoes-great for beach or street

    PostedAugust 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Newton IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Took these on vacation to Florida - super for beach or streat wear! Love the color an style - very comfortable! Being crocs, I know they will hold up for a very long time. Very happy with service and selection at Famous Footwear"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Cleo III
    This review is fromWomen's Cleo III.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes

    PostedAugust 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    This customer did not provide a text review.
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Cleo III
    This review is fromWomen's Cleo III.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    1st time Croc owner

    PostedAugust 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Such a light sandal and so comfortable."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Cleo III
    This review is fromWomen's Cleo III.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cleo

    PostedAugust 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Northern, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoe but on me the upper strap was a bit tight on my little toe. Very cute on though!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Cleo III
    This review is fromWomen's Cleo III.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes

    PostedAugust 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Am a Crocs fan and did not know they made sandles! I really love these shoes, and am thrilled with the color too! I have gotten several compliments on them. People are asking me where they can purchase them. I am very glad that I decided to order them!"
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Cleo III
    This review is fromWomen's Cleo III.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Comfy, But Not Very Cute

    PostedAugust 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These crocs are a very comfortable alternative to the flip flops I've been wearing around the beach and town, but they're not the most flattering on my foot."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Cons: not so stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Cleo III
    This review is fromWomen's Cleo III.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Support

    PostedJuly 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am very happy with this shoe. I have trouble with my feet and need alot of arch support and over all support in general. This was the first time I purchased Crocs and will indeed purchase future pairs. I think this shoe is stylish and comfortable. It meets my need for support. I wanted to try something different from the Birkenstocks I normally wear and I am happy. I do alot of gardening and this shoe is perfect for rinsing with soap and water. I also spend time around the pool and with these shoes I never slip and have plenty of grip."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Cleo III
    This review is fromWomen's Cleo III.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these crocs. They massage my feet everytime I wear them.
    They are stylish too. My friends have asked where I bought them
    and are thinking of buying. They could not believe they were crocs.
    "
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable, washable
    Cons: more colors wanted
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Cleo III
    This review is fromWomen's Cleo III.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable

    PostedJuly 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This crocs is very comfortable and stylish. Love it!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: easy to get dirty
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Cleo III
    This review is fromWomen's Cleo III.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish and extremely comfortable

    PostedJuly 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are absolutely fabulous! They are stylish and extremely comfortable and I can stand in them for long periods of time - which is hard to do for someone with foot bone problems. Most of my other shoes are very expensive to accommodate orthotics, but the cushion in these and arch support allow me to have a summer waterproof sandal that I can wear without orthotics. Only wish they made them in more of the other fun croc colors!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Cleo III
    This review is fromWomen's Cleo III.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    super comfortable

    PostedJuly 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "unable to walk barefoot anymore due to arthritis-this sandle feels so confortable-like I am not wearing anything! love them!"
    Pros: Flexible, Cushioning, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Cleo III
    This review is fromWomen's Cleo III.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So Comfortable

    PostedJuly 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Oceanside, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love, love, love these Crocs...I have tile floors in my house and as an older person they just kill my feet. My new Crocs are so wonderful, just the right amount of cushioning and I am now very happy walking on these hard floors."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Cleo III
    This review is fromWomen's Cleo III.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    great shoe for florida

    PostedJuly 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is very comfortable and great for Florida's hot and rainy weather. My feet sweat a lot with the original crocs and with these shoes I don't have to worry about sweating and am able to walk through the rain and water with no problem."
    Pros: Cushioning, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>