Customer reviews for Men's State

Men's State

Walk in therapeutic comfort with the Deer Stags State dress loafers.

  • Leather and faux leather upper with dual elastic gores and padded collar
  • S.U.P.R.O. Sock® improves posture, tightens abs and revives leg muscles
  • Slip-resistant rubber outsole with 1” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.182 / 5
    4.2
     / 
    5
    (11 reviews) 10
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 11 reviews
    5 Stars
    4
    4 Stars
    5
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's State
    Review 1 for Men's State
    This review is fromMen's State.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great work shoe

    PostedSeptember 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Atlanta
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "On my feet all day and these are great"
    Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Men's State
    This review is fromMen's State.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedAugust 12, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very comfortable and fit true to size. They're a little wider than I expected but otherwise great shoes."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Men's State
    This review is fromMen's State.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Decent casual shoes

    PostedJuly 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Whittier, CA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Like this shoe because of the comfort gel. True to size but a bit to hard on back of shoe. Slight discomfort."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Men's State
    This review is fromMen's State.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedJuly 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are super comfortable. I go buy a new pair every few months because I'm afraid they will be out of stock when I need a new pair"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Men's State
    This review is fromMen's State.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Good for work.

    PostedApril 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I pick a 1/2 to big, but its ok ."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Men's State
    This review is fromMen's State.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    So far so good!

    PostedMarch 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered these for my husband to wear to work. He is on his feet all day, so he needs shoes that look professional yet are comfortable and durable. He's very happy with the comfort, and thus far they're holding up perfectly (though he's only had them a week or so, so time will tell!). A note on sizing. My husband almost always wears a 13. That size was a little bit too big, but the 12 was a little bit too small. Since there wasn't a 12.5 in this shoe, he tried a 12W and that gave him enough wiggle room to make them work."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Men's State
    This review is fromMen's State.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Suprisingly comfortable

    PostedMarch 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I had the pair for about 2 weeks and from day one feel like walking on cotton."
    Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Men's State
    This review is fromMen's State.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedMarch 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes look great and are comfortable, too."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Men's State
    This review is fromMen's State.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    good value

    PostedNovember 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "comfortable shoe and good value for money spent."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Men's State
    This review is fromMen's State.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This is my second pair

    PostedMay 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Lancaster PA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I loved these shoes so much, that I bought a second pair. They are great looking, very light, and they are the most comfortable shoes I own."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, light
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Ratings-only reviews for Men's State
    Based on 1 ratings-only review
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    1 out of 1 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide