Customer reviews for Kids' Pawtuckaway Hiker PS

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Pawtuckaway Hiker PS

He’ll explore till his heart’s content in the Pawtuckaway Hiker ankle boots from Timberland.

  • Waterproof leather upper with lace-up front and padded tongue
  • Mesh lining and EVA footbed
  • Non-marking rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.625 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (16 reviews) 15
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 16 reviews
    5 Stars
    13
    4 Stars
    2
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    1
    15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Pawtuckaway Hiker PS
    Review 1 for Kids' Pawtuckaway Hiker PS
    This review is fromKids' Pawtuckaway Hiker PS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great winter boot. The reinforced toe is perfect for kids who are rough on shoes."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Pawtuckaway Hiker PS
    This review is fromKids' Pawtuckaway Hiker PS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Son loves them!!

    PostedNovember 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My 9 year old loves these boots. No need to break in - was comfortable from day one. Great for rainy, snowy, and muddy days!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Pawtuckaway Hiker PS
    This review is fromKids' Pawtuckaway Hiker PS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these boots

    PostedOctober 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Cincinnati, Oh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought them for my Grandson. I was very impressed with them. I was afraid they would be very heavy and was pleased to find they are not. They seem well made and nice and strong. Perfect for that nasty weather thats coming but also stylish. He loves them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Pawtuckaway Hiker PS
    This review is fromKids' Pawtuckaway Hiker PS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    GREAT VALUE GREAT HIGHQUALITY SHOES...MY KIDS LOVE

    PostedAugust 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: GA lots of GA Clay
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was nervous about trying to order shoes online for my kids your website made it very easy..great dowloadable foot measurer and then a simple few clicks. THey came to myhouse in excellent packing and great high quality shoes for my boys..Thanks! VEry impressed with the qualilty and the price was the icing on the cake! thanks!!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Pawtuckaway Hiker PS
    This review is fromKids' Pawtuckaway Hiker PS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cool Tims

    PostedMarch 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Nanticoke, pa
    Gender: Male
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves these boots. He has been wearing tims for over 3 years now."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Pawtuckaway Hiker PS
    This review is fromKids' Pawtuckaway Hiker PS.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Always a great boot

    PostedFebruary 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I bought these boots for my son. Timberland has always made a great boot...and again they didn't disappoint. I did notice that after his first wear strings loosened around the edge, but I burned them and that hasn't been an issue since. I would definitely recommend these....and at 50% off they are a steal!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Pawtuckaway Hiker PS
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Well made and waterproof!

    PostedNovember 18, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Ma.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my 5 yr. old grandson. They're rugged well made boots for an active boy. He loves them!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Pawtuckaway Hiker PS
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great price

    PostedNovember 9, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are a great buy for the price. My nephew will love them."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Pawtuckaway Hiker PS
    Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4.4 / 5
    4.4 / 5
    7 out of 8 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4.4 / 5
    4.4 / 5
    Quality 
    4.4 / 5
    4.4 / 5
    Style 
    4.8 / 5
    4.8 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3.1 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide