Customer reviews for Women's Beka

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Beka

Have a little more fun in the chic style of these Beka flat sandals from R2.

  • Faux-leather upper in a sandal style
  • Woven strappy design
  • Adjustable slingback strap with metal buckle closure
  • Smooth lining with lightly cushioned insole
  • Rubber outsole
  • 1/2" heel
Overall Rating:
4.526 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Beka
Review 1 for Women's Beka
This review is fromWomen's Beka.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable sandal....soft leather and flexible sole!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Beka
This review is fromWomen's Beka.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like the look

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and true to size, the straps aren't too tight around the top of the foot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Beka
This review is fromWomen's Beka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy sandals

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them! Very comfortable! Wore them all day at work and my feet feel great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Beka
This review is fromWomen's Beka.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Cute!!! but needs a little more cushion

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these in gold in the store and they dress up any casual outfit. I needed some brown ones and these were on sale, so I got them too. They really look good on your feet! My only complaint is that there is not very much cushion, which I especially start to notice later in the day after walking on a tile floor. If you won't be on your feet or walking a lot, then they should bother you."
Pros: very stylish
Cons: needs more cushion
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Beka
This review is fromWomen's Beka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandals

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Inland Southern California
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I received these for Christmas and love them! Great price and they arrived quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Beka
This review is fromWomen's Beka.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute.

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these sandals for my daughter. Comfy and cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Beka
This review is fromWomen's Beka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I wanted

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband and I were going on a trip and I wanted a flat non-flip-flop sandal to wear. I bought this sandal in black, and was very pleased with the comfort, wear and style, that I came home and bought one in each color that was offered."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Beka
This review is fromWomen's Beka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pleasant surprise

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were an end of season replacement for an older pair of similar style shoes from another vendor. Challenged to find this style (without toe thong) in stock in September, we were very pleased with the online process to alert us when a pair was found and available for purchase. Slight padding makes this a comfortable shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Beka
This review is fromWomen's Beka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are great. They can be dressed up or dressed down. I wear them daily and they show no wear. Highly recommend!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Beka
This review is fromWomen's Beka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute!

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these sandals! They're very comfy & look great w/ most everything! I'd love to get them on brown/tan."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Beka
This review is fromWomen's Beka.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great!

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect! fits great and very light. pretty design"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Beka
This review is fromWomen's Beka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Sebring, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe! It is so comfortable. I wore it all day and they are so comfortable, I could hardly tell that I even had shoes on at all!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Beka
This review is fromWomen's Beka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile shoe

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these shoes in several colors because they are so comfortable. I took them on vacation and we did a lot of walking. I didn't even have to break the shoe in. It was comfortable from the start."
Pros: comes in several colors
Cons: not real leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Beka
This review is fromWomen's Beka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoes!

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have worn these shoes a lot this summer. They are super comfortable and the neutral color goes with everything. I ended up buying them in gold and white too."
Cons: not real leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Beka
This review is fromWomen's Beka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable and stylish Sandal

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Took these sandals to Hawaii and did alot of walking in them and they were very comfortable. I love them and ended up getting another pair in another color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Beka
This review is fromWomen's Beka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are cute and comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Beka
This review is fromWomen's Beka.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty sandals

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are a lot more comfortable than they looked. I wouldnt plan to go on any very long walks in them but I've worn them all day even shopping with no trouble. And they're very pretty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Beka
This review is fromWomen's Beka.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very stylish!

PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very plesed with this shoe. It looks sharp on your foot and can go with casual or even alittle dressier look. will be buying it in the white as well! Also, bought my daughter a pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Beka
This review is fromWomen's Beka.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy & Cute!

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Great sandal. No heel but offers pretty good support. Perfect for casual summer sundresses. I was worried about blisters with all the straps but I was pleasantly surprised when I didn't get any... The straps seem to be in all the right places. I ordered another pair in the nude color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Beka
This review is fromWomen's Beka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so comfortable. I can wear then to work with no problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>