Customer reviews for Women's Shayna

Women's Shayna

Slip on the casual and fashionable look of Crocs Shayna Mary Jane clogs.

  • Croslite™ upper in a slip-on Mary Jane sporty clog
  • Ventilation holes for breathability and decorating
  • Slingback strap for secure fit
  • Molded contoured cushioned insole
  • Non-marking traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.075 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(186 reviews) 176
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 186 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
16
1 Star
12
173 of 186(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Shayna
Review 1 for Women's Shayna
This review is fromWomen's Shayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy on the go Shoe

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Delaware
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I've heard that Crocs were comfy shoes for years, but didn't like the look of the clog style. So glad they now come in a variety of styles. These are my favorite. They are just a cute shoe and it's a plus that they are comfy, and easy to clean. Great summer shoe!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Shayna
This review is fromWomen's Shayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Nutley,NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love this. It feels like slippers very comfortable to wear in the house as well as going out. Can be worn with or without socks which is great when you are on the go Mom."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Shayna
This review is fromWomen's Shayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Elgin, Il
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great, they are true to size and very comfortable. I would definitely recommend them."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Shayna
This review is fromWomen's Shayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for work!

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Gaylord Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very comfortable."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Shayna
This review is fromWomen's Shayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool and comfortable

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not only are these shoes super cute, they're cool and comfortable too! I've gotten lots of compliments!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Shayna
This review is fromWomen's Shayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Teacher Shoes Ever!

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So I'm not the most trendy or fashionable of teachers out there, I'm the art teacher- so I can be quirky:) I can get away with wearing Crocs to school instead of just in my garden. But after ruining several pairs of expensive, leather and suede shoes to paint splatter, plaster, glue and water stains I decided enough was enough. These are so comfortable to wear all day in the classroom, they come in black so they go with everything and they're cute because they look like Mary Janes. I wear them with tights and socks and my feet don't sweat because of the traditional Croc holes. And the best? Paint wipes right off:) I have gotten so many compliments on them, even from the most fashionable teachers at my school:) Eventually I will try to get a few more different colors if they have them and even invest in a few character Jibbitz to add to them because my students will simply love that:) Thanks Crocs! After 18 years of standing in the classroom, you've revolutionized my teaching! And thanks Famous Footwear for helping me get them at a great price!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Shayna
This review is fromWomen's Shayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfortable Crocs

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Allentown, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Based upon other's reviews, I ordered up a size (usually wear a 10, but got the 11 women's)--so glad I did, b/c they run a bit short. For Crocs,
they are very cute and even for a size 11, they don't look huge due to the
maryjane style. In addition, I have heel trouble, and these feel really good
and are a nice change from wearing sneakers with an orthotic most of the time. Although I can't wear them all day long because I need more support, I can at least wear them for several hours at a time, even with my foot issues.
"
Pros: Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Shayna
This review is fromWomen's Shayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoe!

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is such a comfortable shoe! I wear them year round inside and out. I only wish they came in half sizes sometimes but none the less still love this style."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: doesn't come in a half size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Shayna
This review is fromWomen's Shayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easiest purchase ever, delivered fast!

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love crocs: they swaddle my feet like a cloud, and make my work day easier to deal with. When your feet hurt, nothing goes right! The product was delivered quickly and I would definitely recommend not only the product, but buying at Famous Footwear, as the price was less on special and it saved me driving to the store, finding parking, and waiting on line. Great experience all around."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Shayna
This review is fromWomen's Shayna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for Gardening!

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Eagan, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Honestly, I don't garden, but that is my future hope for these shoes! Along with wearing them around the State Fair!"
Pros: Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Shayna
This review is fromWomen's Shayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What comfort!

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a stylish yet comfortable shoe, as I often stand 10-18 hours a day. I finally found them."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Shayna
This review is fromWomen's Shayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

orthopedic recommended

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Rhode Island
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I have flat feet, recently my orthopedic doctor recommended crocs because of their built in arch supports. The original crocs I find unattractive, but when ever I saw the different styles I was so pleased! These crocs are great for people with a wider foot who still want style. Very cute and comfortable!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, built in arch support, orthopedic recommended
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Shayna
This review is fromWomen's Shayna.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoes are very comfortable and I would recommend this shoes to others. I wear them all the time."
Pros: Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Shayna
This review is fromWomen's Shayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Daughter Loves These....

PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We were not able to find these in the croc store this year, however Famous Footwear had them. These are my daughter's favorite summer shoes. She is normally woman's size 6, but we had to return and purchase the 7, as they run a size smaller. Overall very happy and will purchase again :o)"
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Shayna
This review is fromWomen's Shayna.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Way too narrow and tight!

PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"These are so cute, but they're too narrow and tight. Granted, I do have wide feet, but I usually wear standard width shoes with no troubles. The strap on the top is too tight, too. It's too bad, because they are darling."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: too tight, too narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Shayna
This review is fromWomen's Shayna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lovely shoe

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is my first true Croc purchase. I wear them to work and out to play. VERY comfortable. Although just a smidge too narrow (could never wear even thin socks.) Superb price, compared to buying retail elsewhere."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Shayna
This review is fromWomen's Shayna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love my crocs!

PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Roseville, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The only issue I have is that they don't come in 1/2 sizes...I didn't want them too big, so I went 1/2 size smaller. Have not walked for long distances...but I would recommend going the next size up instead of down. Since the shoe won't stretch...and feet get sweaty, would be better with more breathing room."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Durable
Cons: does not come in 1/2 sizes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Shayna
This review is fromWomen's Shayna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute shoe

PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this shoe is cute; midway between the sleekness of the ballet flat and the clunkiness of the unisex crocs. it has a rounded toe for those of us who need a wide toe box. Although it was recommended that if you need a half size you should order a size down, this is a bit short on me. If crocs came in half sizes they would fit better. A size up is way too long."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Durable
Cons: doesn't come in half sizes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Shayna
Based on the average of (168) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
156 out of 168 recommend this product
Comfort 
5.4 / 5
5.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Style 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.7 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.9 / 5
Too wide