Customer reviews for Women's Adrift

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Adrift

Put a little glam into your sporty look in the Eurostep Adrift casual boat shoes.

  • Metallic leather upper in a boat shoe style
  • Moc-stitched toe with nautical-inspired lacing
  • Smooth lining with cushioned insole
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • 3/4" heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.429 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (14 reviews) 12
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 14 reviews
    5 Stars
    6
    4 Stars
    8
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Adrift
    Review 1 for Women's Adrift
    This review is fromWomen's Adrift.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    New shoez

    PostedMarch 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Love 'em."
    Pros: Stylish, Versatile, Durable
    Cons: Difficult to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Adrift
    This review is fromWomen's Adrift.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great purchase!

    PostedMarch 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are very cute and comfortable. I have received many compliments on them. They look great with jeans!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Adrift
    This review is fromWomen's Adrift.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    A Boat shoe as cute as Sperry's!

    PostedDecember 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I've been dying to buy a pair of Boat shoes for a while but didn't want to spend the amount Sperry's Boat shoes cost. These Boat shoes are simply adorable and look just like Sperry's for a fraction of the cost. Great quality, well-made. The only con is they run a bit big (which caused blisters the first time I wore them) - so I'd recommend getting a 1/2 size smaller. But, overall, I'd highly recommend these shoes. The metallic gold finish is adorable and can be worn with a casual outfit (boyfriend jeans and a tee shirt) or dressed up!"
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Adrift
    This review is fromWomen's Adrift.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute shoes, just

    PostedDecember 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Hector, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These are very cute shoes. Maybe would fit a more narrow foot. They are too narrow behind my toe area. I will need to return and exchange for a wide if available. Good quality upper though."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Adrift
    This review is fromWomen's Adrift.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe!

    PostedOctober 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They fit great, just need to be worked in to be comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Adrift
    This review is fromWomen's Adrift.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice looking shoe

    PostedOctober 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "I really liked these shoes but they were too narrow for my feet. Had so return them. : {"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Adrift
    This review is fromWomen's Adrift.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Not actually leather

    PostedSeptember 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They showed up and I was so excited! Until I read the tongue and saw that they were not really leather, like it said on the website. These will be going back. I thought I was getting a great deal on a very stylish shoe. Bummer. They also seemed likely to cause ankle rubs while breaking them in."
    Cons: Chafes
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Adrift
    This review is fromWomen's Adrift.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "love these shoes!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Adrift
    This review is fromWomen's Adrift.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    I love this product

    PostedApril 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Orono, ME
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am very happy with my purchase of these shoes. There is only one thing about them that I do not like; they take forever to break in. I have tried to wear them, but everytime i get blisters so bad that it takes a week until I can put them on my feet again. I am hoping that soon they will become comfortable enough to wear everyday because they are so cute!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Adrift
    This review is fromWomen's Adrift.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This item is very comfortable ;)

    PostedApril 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Syracuse, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Best shoe ever!!!
    The color is perfect and match with every outfit.
    You can walk for miles.
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Adrift
    This review is fromWomen's Adrift.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedApril 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Las Vegas NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great for a casual shoe to run around in. Quality is good and seem to be really comfortable. Not turely a "boat shoe" as they are made from a leather material not canvas as a true "boat shoe" is."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Adrift
    This review is fromWomen's Adrift.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    nice shoes

    PostedApril 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Frederick, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes were a little tight when I first put them on. After a few days they did stretch a little. Nice looking and well made."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: Difficult to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Adrift
    Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4.5 / 5
    4.5 / 5
    2 out of 2 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4.5 / 5
    4.5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide