Customer reviews for Women's Blake

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Blake

You’ll shine when you stroll in the Blake sandals from Italian Shoemakers.

  • Faux patent leather and woven fabric and metallic synthetic upper
  • Smooth lining and soft footbed
  • 3/4 ” platform midsole, cushioning traction outsole and 2” wedge heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.5 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (10 reviews) 9
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 10 reviews
    5 Stars
    5
    4 Stars
    5
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Blake
    Review 1 for Women's Blake
    This review is fromWomen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very Nice!

    PostedFebruary 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Boulder City, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals can be dressed up or down. They are so comfortable, I bought the brown and black."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Blake
    This review is fromWomen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great sandal

    PostedNovember 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Co
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable and good looking"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Blake
    This review is fromWomen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Really cute

    PostedOctober 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very happy with these sandals. Fit was true to size and pretty comfy. Love them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Blake
    This review is fromWomen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Most comfortable summer shoes made!

    PostedOctober 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Resident in Madison, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "OMG - I can't say enough good things about these shoes. I bought one pair early summer and ordered another recently just so I'd have a new pair for next summer. I have Teva's (which I also like), and these have almost the same style except for the foortbed, and the toe strap. I wore these almost every day this past summer and they are by far the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned, and I'm not exagerating! They can be worn with skirts, shorts, capris - you name it, they can be dressy or casual. What more could anyone ask for in a summer shoe."
    Pros: Flexible, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Blake
    This review is fromWomen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My favorite sandals

    PostedOctober 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Linden, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the footbed for comfort. They are stylish yet provide the comfort for walking as well. The heel height is perfect for comfort, and flatters the leg as well. These are my most favorite sandals. I bought 5 pair out of fear that they will discontinue making them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Blake
    This review is fromWomen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedSeptember 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I chose the shoes for style and after trying them on realized they were very comfortable."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Blake
    This review is fromWomen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    attractive and extremely comfortable

    PostedAugust 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these in brown at an outlet store because they didn't have the black in my size, but loved them so much I bought the black online. Really, really confortable sandals, look good on my feet and love the sparkles!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Blake
    This review is fromWomen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Really Like These Shoes

    PostedJuly 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Bay Area, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have these in both the black and brown and really love them. They are very comfortable. I am a 6 1/2 but fit into the 6. That was the only disappointment is that they don't come in 1/2 sizes."
    Pros: Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Blake
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    really comfortable

    PostedJanuary 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "because i have junior rheumatoid arthritis and under my 40's, i have a very hard time finding stylish footwear that is comfortable and does not have an "orthopedic look". i have worn these to go grocery shopping which i can be in the store for at least 2 hours and it is still very comfortable.i am extremely happy i found these sandals!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Blake
    Based on 1 ratings-only review
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    1 out of 1 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide