Customer reviews for Kids' Air Max Run Lite 3

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Air Max Run Lite 3

He can always have a head start in the Nike Air Max Run Lite 3 athletic shoes.

  • Lightweight mesh and synthetic upper in a running shoe style
  • Midfoot perforations for ventilation
  • Fabric lining with midfoot, heel and toe cushioned overlays for extra support
  • Max Air heel for impact protection
  • Flex groove and abrasion-resistant carbon rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.647 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (34 reviews) 28
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 34 reviews
    5 Stars
    24
    4 Stars
    9
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Air Max Run Lite 3
    Review 1 for Kids' Air Max Run Lite 3
    This review is fromKids' Air Max Run Lite 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish & comfortable

    PostedSeptember 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: New york
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I would recommend these to all. These sneakers are hot"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Air Max Run Lite 3
    This review is fromKids' Air Max Run Lite 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great nike shoe-again

    PostedMay 31, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Good looking shoe ... Nike always works for my 11 year old"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Air Max Run Lite 3
    This review is fromKids' Air Max Run Lite 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Cleveland, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my son who does cross country..He said they were very comfortable and it seems like he doens have any shoes on..Lol"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Air Max Run Lite 3
    This review is fromKids' Air Max Run Lite 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    GOOD SHOE

    PostedSeptember 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: LA PLATA MD.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "GREAT SHOE LOVE THE COLOR AND STYLE."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Air Max Run Lite 3
    This review is fromKids' Air Max Run Lite 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    good!!

    PostedSeptember 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "my son is 11 years old. he likes this shoe. feels comfortable"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Air Max Run Lite 3
    This review is fromKids' Air Max Run Lite 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Boys shoes

    PostedSeptember 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Brooten MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son is hard on shoes he is 10 so boys are boys anyway he says they are comfortable and so far so good with the school season"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Air Max Run Lite 3
    This review is fromKids' Air Max Run Lite 3.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoe for the price!

    PostedSeptember 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Austin, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are stylish and great for running."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Air Max Run Lite 3
    This review is fromKids' Air Max Run Lite 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Brought them for my nephew

    PostedSeptember 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "He really likes them.they are durable n can tell they will last a good amount of time"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Air Max Run Lite 3
    This review is fromKids' Air Max Run Lite 3.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Shoes!

    PostedSeptember 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Everything was as expected. Great shoes!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Air Max Run Lite 3
    This review is fromKids' Air Max Run Lite 3.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoe!

    PostedAugust 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoe. Much cheaper than FootLocker and we received a second pair for 50% off!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Air Max Run Lite 3
    This review is fromKids' Air Max Run Lite 3.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice shoe at reasonable price

    PostedAugust 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Goo d new school shoe. Our s on is happy with it and so our we."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Air Max Run Lite 3
    This review is fromKids' Air Max Run Lite 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedAugust 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought them for my son and he wears them everyday. Definitely worth all the shopping to find the perfect fit"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Air Max Run Lite 3
    This review is fromKids' Air Max Run Lite 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedAugust 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these for my 11 year old son to go back to school. He is very picky and he loves his new shoes. Great, lightweight shoe that he is anxious to try out in gym class."
    Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Air Max Run Lite 3
    This review is fromKids' Air Max Run Lite 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Kids' Nike Air Max Run Lite 3

    PostedAugust 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Des Moines, IA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my 3rd grade son for back-to-school and he loves them! They are very comfortable and stylish and work great!"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Air Max Run Lite 3
    This review is fromKids' Air Max Run Lite 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    my son loved these

    PostedAugust 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: king william, va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoe"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Air Max Run Lite 3
    This review is fromKids' Air Max Run Lite 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe!

    PostedAugust 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son says these are very comfortable!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Air Max Run Lite 3
    This review is fromKids' Air Max Run Lite 3.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    this product has great features

    PostedAugust 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Elizabethtown,PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "very comfortable, lightweight sneaker"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Air Max Run Lite 3
    This review is fromKids' Air Max Run Lite 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great for school

    PostedAugust 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New Castle, DE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my 9 year old son to wear with his school uniform. He loves them and wanted to wear them right away. They are also very stylish."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Air Max Run Lite 3
    This review is fromKids' Air Max Run Lite 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good shoe's for my son.

    PostedAugust 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Its a very good comfortable shoe for my son that is now starting the 4th grade."
    Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Cons: No Arch Support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Air Max Run Lite 3
    This review is fromKids' Air Max Run Lite 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very nice shoes my son loves the air max, this is his 2nd pair."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>