Customer reviews for Women's Devi

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Devi

Keep your weekends stylish and relaxed with these Devi casuals from Eurostep.

  • Leather upper in a slip-on casual style
  • Cutout accent and closed-toe design
  • Adjustable hook-and-loop ankle strap for secure fit
  • Textile lining with cushioned insole
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • 1" wedge heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.704 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (27 reviews) 22
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 27 reviews
    5 Stars
    19
    4 Stars
    8
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Devi
    Review 1 for Women's Devi
    This review is fromWomen's Devi.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Dress it up or Down!

    PostedMarch 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Good lower-heel slingback to wear now, and into summer. I will wear with pants and skirts."
    Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Devi
    This review is fromWomen's Devi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Wonderful!

    PostedDecember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: WA state
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes. So did my jack Russell terrier! Let me explain. My first pair I purchased at the store. I brought them home, having not worn them yet, and put them on my shoe rack by the back door. I went outside, briefly, returned to find one shoe in his mouth missing the straps. I was devastated. So, consequently, I had to order another pair. Needless to say, they don't sit on the shoe rack by the back door. That tells you how much I love these shoes!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Devi
    This review is fromWomen's Devi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes

    PostedDecember 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My puppy destroyed these shoes and I HAD to buy another pair. They are so comfy. Love the style. I have them in brown as well."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Devi
    This review is fromWomen's Devi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes!

    PostedDecember 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these at the store, not the most attractive flats I thought! But have gotten compliments on them all the time, and they are cute.
    Very! comfortable, have worn them walking everywhere without any pains.
    I ordered online because I was afraid they would wear out and I wouldn't be able to get more--the store acted like they never had carried them! I also ordered a pair for a friend who loves them.
    Shortly after I ordered my spare, my dog chewed my shoes up!
    Thank goodness I had found them, and yes the dog lives!
    "
    Pros: Comfortable
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Devi
    This review is fromWomen's Devi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes

    PostedDecember 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable and stylish, ordered the black, would also like to get the brown sometime in the future."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Devi
    This review is fromWomen's Devi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Walking Shoes

    PostedNovember 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "This is the first pair of shoes, that as soon as I put them on, I knew that I had made a great buy. They are so cute and comfortable, I have been using them since day one."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Devi
    This review is fromWomen's Devi.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love these shoes

    PostedOctober 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes were comfortable from the moment I put them on! I love them!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Devi
    This review is fromWomen's Devi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great looking shoe

    PostedSeptember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought my first pair of Eurosteps this summer and love them. So, I was anxious to buy another pair. But these ran just a little short which means I will have to return them."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Devi
    This review is fromWomen's Devi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    wonderful

    PostedAugust 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Chandler, Az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Comfortable the minute I put them--easy to walk in. already been 2 months and no problems. I want them in brown also."
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Devi
    This review is fromWomen's Devi.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJune 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Gainesville FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have only worn these shoes once.so far They were very comfortable, didn't rub however I found it necessary to wear hose with them as my feet stick to them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Devi
    This review is fromWomen's Devi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable sandal - great business casual

    PostedJune 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Very nice sandal - good quality and comfort. They are so comfortable, I forget I'm wearing them. Size is a little narrow, so I chose an 8 instead of a 7-1/2. They look good with casual pants and some capris. Only issue I have is if my feet get a little warm, there is a slapping sound when I walk, but I guess that's true with many sandals. Very happy with my purchase."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Devi
    This review is fromWomen's Devi.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute, light but a little wide for my slim foot

    PostedJune 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: S.J., CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "They also need more arch support."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Durable, light weight
    Cons: Not Supportive
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Devi
    This review is fromWomen's Devi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    shoes that were made 4 walking

    PostedMay 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I'm 53 yrs old woman and I love these shoes alot. I brought another fair for my 78yrs old Mother...love them!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Devi
    This review is fromWomen's Devi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Eurosteps are awesome

    PostedMay 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I had wished these came in 1/2 sizes, but the size 8 fit well. I have worn them quite a bit and walked in them alot and they are comfortable and supportive. I've had lots of compliments on how pretty they are also."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, good quality
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Devi
    This review is fromWomen's Devi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These sandals are great

    PostedMay 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Ketchikan AK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "these sandals are definately true to size...I bought both 7 1/2 and 8 because I normally wear a 7 1/2 but if I order they are usually too small. These were perfect...fortunately I had a friend who wears an 8 so she bought the other pair from me."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Devi
    This review is fromWomen's Devi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good Looking Walking Shoes

    PostedApril 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was looking for comfort and style and these have both."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Devi
    This review is fromWomen's Devi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedApril 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was looking for a comfortable casual shoe to wear to work and for play. These really fit the bill."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Devi
    This review is fromWomen's Devi.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    cute and comfortable

    PostedApril 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wanted a good walking sandal with a closed toe for vacation. I think this will fit the bill."
    Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Devi
    This review is fromWomen's Devi.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    These are great shoes.

    PostedApril 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have worn these shoes everywhere. They are comfortable and cute! I would like to get another pair in a different color. Eurostep is one of my favorite brands."
    Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Devi
    This review is fromWomen's Devi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Beautiful shoes

    PostedMarch 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Emporia, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes fit well, look beautiful, and cushion my feet. I love these shoes!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>