Customer reviews for Women's IN SEASON TR

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's IN SEASON TR

Stay focused and fit with the In-Season training shoes from Nike.

  • Mesh upper with synthetic overlays in an athletic shoes style
  • Lace-up front over attached padded tongue, padded collar with heel tab
  • Mesh lining with Nike Comfort Footbed
  • Cushioning midsole with NikeFlex rubber outsole and toe bumper
  • Overall Rating:
    4.367 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (109 reviews) 92
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 109 reviews
    5 Stars
    56
    4 Stars
    42
    3 Stars
    7
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    1
    100 of 109(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's IN SEASON TR
    Review 1 for Women's IN SEASON TR
    This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome support!

    PostedApril 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Spring City, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have 2 pairs of these sneakers and absolutely love them! I had knee surgery on both knees and I'm an advid walker. The support I get from the gel insert is amazing and my knees don't ache after walking 6 miles. They are light and the mesh alllows your foot to breathe. I've recommended/bought them for family and friends. Overall great sneaker!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's IN SEASON TR
    This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Shoes!

    PostedApril 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sneakers are not only really cute but so comfortable. I wear them for everything from shopping to working out. I've gotten lots of compliments and would definitely recommend them."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's IN SEASON TR
    This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Must have!

    PostedJanuary 31, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: san diego, ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I previously purchase these shoes in another color and loved them, so when I saw them on sale I thought great I can get another pair. These shoes are very comfortable and form fitting, they are a great buy!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's IN SEASON TR
    This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice and Comfortable

    PostedDecember 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Love them!!!!!!!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Read comment (1)
    Comments (1)
    Customer avatar
    By greenie1
    from Madison, WI
     
    Please wait while more information about greenie1 is loaded.
    Additional information about greenie1 could not be loaded.
    very light weight & comfortable!
    ,
    Posted January 20, 2013
    "Love these shoes! Light weight & supportive.They do run very narrow(I'm always a medium width) so I had to order up a half size."
    0points
    0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
    Comments (1)
    Read comment (1)
    Review 5 for Women's IN SEASON TR
    This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The most comfortable running or walking shoe! Light w/ a lot of cushion"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's IN SEASON TR
    This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    disappointed

    PostedDecember 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was not happy with the sewn in tongue. That made it difficult to get the sneaker on. I returned them because I just wasn't happy with the way they looked"
    Pros: Lightweight
    Cons: difficult to get on
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's IN SEASON TR
    This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love the inner sole!

    PostedDecember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I work on my feet all day and noticed a drastic difference when switched to these from typical athletic shoes. The sole has a temperpedic quality that makes for less achy feet as it absorbs the shock. Already bought my second pair!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's IN SEASON TR
    This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Better than Dr. Scholls

    PostedDecember 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "The cushion relieves me of any prior back pain!"
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's IN SEASON TR
    This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Support

    PostedDecember 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "One of the only shoes that I can wear with my plantar fasciatis. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing good support. When my last pair finally wore out, I bought these again."
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's IN SEASON TR
    This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedNovember 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are the most comfortable shoes!! Lots of support and they look cool."
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's IN SEASON TR
    This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish & Comfortable Walking or Running Shoe

    PostedNovember 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Savannah, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I'm very impressed with these Nikes. They are slightly narrow, but fit well on my feet and are very comfortable. I love the the style, and the cushioning is amazing. These shoes are great for walking, running, exercising, or just to wear with jeans when running errands. If you have extra wide feet, they may be a bit tight on you, so keep that in mind before ordering. Other than that, I would give these shoes 5 stars and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to a friend."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Stylish
    Cons: just a tad narrow
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's IN SEASON TR
    This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Super cute!

    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Loved this shoe. Cute enough to wear out, and built for a workout."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's IN SEASON TR
    This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very good shoe

    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the shoe. I was a little hesitant about ordering online because my size fluctuates from a size 8 to 9 depending on the shoe. I ordered an 8 1/2 and it was perfect. The shoe was as advertised and exactly what I expected. The only complaint I would have bad is that the shipping took longer than I expected. I didn't get the shoe for a little over two weeks."
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's IN SEASON TR
    This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedNovember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes. So comfy and they look great too! The only thing I'm not a fan of is the sewn in tongue. I have skinny feet so it's not too much of a problem, but it's not ideal either."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, look cute!
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's IN SEASON TR
    This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very light weight

    PostedNovember 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Loved my new shoes, they offer great support to my heal which I have problems with. Love the comfort. They look great too. The only thing is difficult to put on at first but once you have wore them a few times it gets easier."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Cons: a little difficult to put on.
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's IN SEASON TR
    This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These are the most comfortable shoes!

    PostedOctober 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Vancouver, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes are all around great. They are supportive, light weight, and very comfortable. The comfort footbed is made of a gel type cushion and never loses its cushion. Each time you put the shoe on it feels brand new... No need to worry about losing cushion!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's IN SEASON TR
    This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfortable but....

    PostedOctober 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: NE Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Slightly narrow around the ankles but overall very comfortable after wearing them a few times. The material does stretch a little. Love the style. Great for my daily gym workout."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Cons: slightly narrow opening
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's IN SEASON TR
    This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them

    PostedOctober 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Culpeper, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great running shoes. They are super light and the cushion inside feels amazing. Like them better than running shoes I paid twice as much for at running store."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's IN SEASON TR
    This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedOctober 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very much true to what you order they feel great u do wish because my foot is a little wider I would have gotten a 9 instead of a 8.5 but overall it's a great shoe!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's IN SEASON TR
    This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love this products cushion insole

    PostedOctober 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable and stylish"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 next>>