Customer reviews for Women's Prissy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Prissy

Be a bit more ladylike in the appealing Prissy sandals by B.O.C. by Born.

  • Leather upper in a slingback sandal style
  • Flower accents with adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining with cushioned footbed
  • 2 3/4" cork wedge heel and rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.792 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (72 reviews) 60
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 72 reviews
    5 Stars
    58
    4 Stars
    13
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    72 of 72(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Prissy
    Review 1 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these sandals!

    PostedMay 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I had a pair of BOC sandals similar to this (in white) that our puppy chewed up. I was so excited to find another BOC pair nearly identical to them because they were my favorite sandals -- comfortable, stylish and went with everything. The heel on these are a little shorter, which actually makes them even more versatile than my previous pair."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "these are so sexy"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Can't wait for spring!

    PostedMarch 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Haven't worn these yet as it's still too cold. However, they look cute for spring and seem very comfy."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Black is Beautiful

    PostedMarch 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Stylish, feminine and flirty. Comfy, cork bottoms and mid height wedge make walking easy."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Looks good. Feels good.

    PostedMarch 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Sedona, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are my second and third pair since last year. I can walk in them all day, look and feel great!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My favorite sandals!!

    PostedMarch 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Orlando FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These have to be the most comfortable sandals I have ever owned and they look great on my foot! Stand most of the day at work and my feet never hurt at the end of the day when I where these sandals. Have worn them while traveling, trekking through airports carrying luggage and, again, my feet never hurt while wearing these. I bought them in the champagne color and have found it to be an excellent neutral color. Well worth the price!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These shoes are so comfortable.

    PostedMarch 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes. They fit well and look really great."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Stylish, versatile and comfortable!

    PostedMarch 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great shoes - love the color and great fit!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Perfect summer sandal!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    :-)

    PostedFebruary 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: tucson
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "nice width and wedge comfortable shoe dressy and casual springy"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love these wedges

    PostedFebruary 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I love these wedges - so happy I bought them. Talk about comfortable! The only issue I notices is the bottom of the strap (glued under the shoe sole) has lifted up a bit. If it comes loose though I'll glue it :)"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great lower heel wedge!

    PostedFebruary 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are so comfortable and very cute! I purchased them in black last summer and now have the champagne metallic. I have received so many compliments on these sandals that I have bought them in all the available colors. You can walk long distances in these without sacrificing style or comfort. I have worn them to explore the city, amusement parks, and the zoo and the never hurt my feet. The heel looks like a decent height wedge, but they are very stable to walk long distances. Love these!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedFebruary 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so adorable, the height of the wedge is perfect and these are very easy to walk in. Good quality shoe."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedFebruary 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Colorado Springs, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have a few pairs of these sandals and love them all. I do add an insert but for having a heel they are remarkably comfortable and I can wear them all day! Highly recommend. I wear a 7.5 and these fit true to size on me."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love the Flowers

    PostedJanuary 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes to go with a bridesmaid's dress I am wearing. They are so versatile that I will be able to wear them with jeans or whatever I want! The color is great. And I love that boc shoes are so comfortable."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedOctober 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I like this shoes . It is very comfortable even with the high heel."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect Pair

    PostedOctober 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Buffalo NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Born/BOC shoes are a hit everytime. Incredible craftmanship, comfort, and style...and great colors. The company makes great looking shoes that wear like sneaker or slippers. I am a customer for life.
    Famous Footwear had an unbeatable price on the shoes (clearance), bringing the cost down to a Target-level price. Couldn't be happier."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable and stylish

    PostedOctober 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are the most comfortable and stylish shoes that I have ever owned. I love the color and fit. Perfect for my feet."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome Product!!

    PostedOctober 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Federal Way, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for myself in the spring and then recently bought another pair for my Mother because she loved them so much. They are extremely comfortable. I walked downtown Disney in Florida a couple of times in them and my feet did not get sore. Plus they are just beautiful and well made! I love them and wish I had them in every color."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    B.O.C.

    PostedOctober 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these wedges, they are the perfect height not to high or low. You can run around all day and your feet never get tired.
    I want more items like this!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 next>>