Customer reviews for Women's Original 2.0

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Original 2.0

Slip into superior style and comfort with the Original 2.0 sandals from Dr. Scholl’s.

  • Leather upper with adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining with exceptionally cushioned heel bed, anatomical fit
  • 1” platform midsole with EVA outsole and 1 1/2” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.556 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (9 reviews) 8
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 9 reviews
    5 Stars
    6
    4 Stars
    2
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Original 2.0
    Review 1 for Women's Original 2.0
    This review is fromWomen's Original 2.0.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    comfortable

    PostedMay 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I would recommend this shoe but the strap part hurt my foot, they were very comfortable though."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: rubbed on my foot
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Original 2.0
    This review is fromWomen's Original 2.0.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Dr. Scholl's

    PostedMay 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Florida
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals are very comfortable with the cushion heal. I absolutely love them. The adjustable strap is perfect because sometime in the heat my feet will swell. Simply adjust the strap and you remain confortable all day long !"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Original 2.0
    This review is fromWomen's Original 2.0.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Classic sandal

    PostedMay 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love this sandal. I walk all day in them for 10 hours plus. the support is outstanding . My first pair is hot pink had them about 5 year the best sandal money can bye. Now I have three pair love them. Thank you"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Original 2.0
    This review is fromWomen's Original 2.0.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute Shoe!

    PostedMay 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are so cute. Not really practical for lots of walking but they are very stylish and cute. A fun sandal to wear out!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Original 2.0
    This review is fromWomen's Original 2.0.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedMay 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Newport, RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Very true to the exercise sandals of the 70's!
    Same comfort although, I feel that the leather band is not as wide."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Original 2.0
    This review is fromWomen's Original 2.0.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable

    PostedMay 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are better than the original. Soft"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Original 2.0
    This review is fromWomen's Original 2.0.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Hooray!

    PostedApril 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: St. Louis MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love them! I am thrilled that Dr. Scholl's makes a softer lighter sandal. I wore the wooden ones for years and now love these. They are lighter and softer."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Original 2.0
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedDecember 28, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoes...very comfortable and attractive"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Original 2.0
    Based on 1 ratings-only review
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    1 out of 1 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide