Customer reviews for Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge

Your casual look will be both chic and comfortable with the Mush Mandalyn Wedge Ola 2 sandals from Teva.

  • Lined ribbon upper with stitched toe post
  • Mush® footbed
  • 1/2” platform midsole
  • EVA outsole with Mush® traction pattern and 2” wedge heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.506 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (89 reviews) 83
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 89 reviews
    5 Stars
    61
    4 Stars
    17
    3 Stars
    7
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    1
    75 of 84(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge
    Review 1 for Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge
    This review is fromWomen's Mush Mandalyn Wedge.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: nj
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "love these! the only flip flop I can wear all day without back pain."
    Pros: Flexible, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge
    This review is fromWomen's Mush Mandalyn Wedge.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    they look beatiful

    PostedDecember 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I got this sandals because, they are really nice, casual but beatiful. perfect for summer."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge
    This review is fromWomen's Mush Mandalyn Wedge.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE

    PostedSeptember 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Bagley, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The most comfortable sandal ever!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge
    This review is fromWomen's Mush Mandalyn Wedge.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoes!

    PostedSeptember 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased these on the advice of my sister-in-law, and I'm glad I did. They are very comfortable and offer just the right amount of support. The thong part of the sandal is soft and doesn't cause blisters, and the heels seem more ergonomic than a flat-bottomed sandal."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge
    This review is fromWomen's Mush Mandalyn Wedge.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great buy

    PostedAugust 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Belle Plaine, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love all Teva sandals and these ones are no exception. They are always my favorite for comfort and style (and price!)."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge
    This review is fromWomen's Mush Mandalyn Wedge.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE THESE SHOES!

    PostedAugust 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Jacksonville,IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I like tevas, and these are no exception. Very comfortable, and fit so well."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge
    This review is fromWomen's Mush Mandalyn Wedge.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    amazing

    PostedAugust 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Halifax, ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "bought for my mom, they are so light and so soft. beautiful. and colors go with any outfit. thank you! great buy!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge
    This review is fromWomen's Mush Mandalyn Wedge.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super comfy

    PostedAugust 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are super comfy!! I wore them to an amusement park the day after I received them...no blisters & my feet were not sore or achy at call!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge
    This review is fromWomen's Mush Mandalyn Wedge.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them

    PostedAugust 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They are so light and comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge
    This review is fromWomen's Mush Mandalyn Wedge.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Easy comfort

    PostedAugust 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have owned Teva sandals before and enjoyed wearing them. The fit is perfect and the comfort like a walking shoe."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge
    This review is fromWomen's Mush Mandalyn Wedge.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Haverhill MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like these sandals and they are very comfortable. I only wish they came in half sizes because the 8 just fit but the 9 too big."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge
    This review is fromWomen's Mush Mandalyn Wedge.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Stylish & Comfy

    PostedJuly 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: St Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great price on these shoes! I love the Teva brand, but these seem to be just a little bit shorter than the flat versions. They are still comfy and they still work, however. The sequins are a nice touch."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge
    This review is fromWomen's Mush Mandalyn Wedge.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Cute sandals.

    PostedJuly 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Cute sandals, but just a little to narrow for me. Love the pattern and wedge heel."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge
    This review is fromWomen's Mush Mandalyn Wedge.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Lots of bling!

    PostedJuly 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Kansas City, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "comfy and dressy"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge
    This review is fromWomen's Mush Mandalyn Wedge.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    second pair

    PostedJuly 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Queens , ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I already have one pair. They are so comfy and stylish, I had to get another color."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge
    This review is fromWomen's Mush Mandalyn Wedge.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Runs a bit narrow which is great

    PostedJune 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I wear narrow shoes & these are perfect for me."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, runs a bit narrow
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge
    This review is fromWomen's Mush Mandalyn Wedge.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable, stylish sandal

    PostedMay 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Merced, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals are very comfortable. They are stylish enough to dress them up a little but also casual enough for everyday wear. They to vide enough support to wear all day."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge
    This review is fromWomen's Mush Mandalyn Wedge.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love them!

    PostedMay 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Tomball, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are exactly what I'd hoped...lightweight & extremely comfortable with a small heel. I just wish they came in more colors."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge
    This review is fromWomen's Mush Mandalyn Wedge.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    in love

    PostedMay 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "so cute and my feet are happy!!!!! i love love love them!!!!!! will buy more!!!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable, adorable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge
    This review is fromWomen's Mush Mandalyn Wedge.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very Comfortable

    PostedMay 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was looking for a comfortable wedge flip flop and was excited to see one made by Teva."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>