Customer reviews for Women's Celso Girl

Women's Celso Girl

Here’s a flip-flop that’s ready to serve you well. The Celso Girl by Nike is comfortable, long-lasting, and quite stylish. It can play a sporty girl role, it can play a city girl role—it’s got great range. You’ll love this sandal.

  • Fast-drying and water-resistant stretchy neoprene upper with piping and swoosh logo
  • EVA footbed, supportive and contoured EVA midsole
  • Phylon and rubber flower-embossed outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.781 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (32 reviews) 23
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 32 reviews
    5 Stars
    26
    4 Stars
    5
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Celso Girl
    Review 1 for Women's Celso Girl
    This review is fromWomen's Celso Girl.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Most Comfortable Flip Flop Ever

    PostedJuly 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Tucson, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these flip flops and needed more of them and loved this color!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Celso Girl
    This review is fromWomen's Celso Girl.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfortable and fun!

    PostedJuly 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These Nike's are comfortable and ideal for walking around during the summer. The color adds fun! I have a few pairs of these in multiple colors and they are very durable. Haven't ripped or fallen apart and I wear them almost every day."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Celso Girl
    This review is fromWomen's Celso Girl.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great find

    PostedJuly 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Long Island, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these flip flops, they great style of a flip flop with great support. I have back issues and these flip flops are the only ones I will wear! So glad they come in larger sizes!"
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Celso Girl
    This review is fromWomen's Celso Girl.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nike Flip Flops

    PostedJuly 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Grand Portage MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Shoes are very comfortable. The colors are great. Very afforadable."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Celso Girl
    This review is fromWomen's Celso Girl.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nike Celso Girl Flip Flops

    PostedJuly 12, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have narrow feet and order Celso Girl in one size smaller. Have 10 pairs in all colors and wear them all year round. Easy to clean. I use a scrub brush and dish soap and look like new. Wear them when I do water sports and Iove that they float. All of mine have lasted for years. Be careful not all Nike flip flops are Celso Girls."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Celso Girl
    This review is fromWomen's Celso Girl.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great summer sandals!

    PostedJuly 8, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am very satisfied with the product I received! On time shipping with a great pair of sandals!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Celso Girl
    This review is fromWomen's Celso Girl.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    perfect sandal

    PostedJune 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Really comfortable and durable"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Celso Girl
    This review is fromWomen's Celso Girl.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super comfortable!!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Celso Girl
    This review is fromWomen's Celso Girl.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great sandals

    PostedJune 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nike always has the best sporty sandals. All I ever wear. Need more colors!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Celso Girl
    This review is fromWomen's Celso Girl.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These Nike Celso Flip Flops Are So Comfortable

    PostedJune 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These flip flops are excellent to wear through out the whole summer. They are well cushioned and comfortable. The colors are awesome and
    stylish to wear with just about anything from shorts to jeans to capris to a summer dress!!!
    "
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Celso Girl
    This review is fromWomen's Celso Girl.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    BEST FLIP FLOPS EVER

    PostedMarch 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "THESE ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE FLIP FLOPS. I HAVE ORDERED EVERY COLOR AND AM ON MY SECOND ONES IN SOME COLORS. THEY LOOK GREAT FOR CASUAL OR WITH SUMMER DRESSES. THEY GIVE SUPPORT TOO. PRICED RIGHT!!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Celso Girl
    This review is fromWomen's Celso Girl.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Dont ever discontinue this item

    PostedFebruary 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "sooooo comfortable to wear and stylish. Id love to have basi colors like only blue, brown black grey and beige without 2nd colors"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Cons: cant always find
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Celso Girl
    This review is fromWomen's Celso Girl.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    nice pair

    PostedJanuary 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great for the summer. super cool fit"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Celso Girl
    This review is fromWomen's Celso Girl.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Like slippers

    PostedNovember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: nj
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I live in these during the summer. Soft, cushion like and true to size. Very comfortable."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Celso Girl
    This review is fromWomen's Celso Girl.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    So stylish

    PostedJune 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I like these shoes."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Cushioning, Durable
    Cons: not too comfy on the toe
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Celso Girl
    This review is fromWomen's Celso Girl.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My Go-To Sandal every year!

    PostedJune 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This sandal is so comfortable that I wear them all summer. I've been wearing them since they first came out and have them in every color. They are supportive without being overly structured, and the somewhat stretchy fabric top lets them move with me. And when they become too worn to wear out of the house, they become my slippers!!! I only hope Nike NEVER stops making them just the way they are!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Celso Girl
    This review is fromWomen's Celso Girl.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable

    PostedJune 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair of these flip-flops. The are VERY comfortable and long wearing. My first pair is two years old and in great shape. I decided to order another pair in a different color."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Celso Girl
    This review is fromWomen's Celso Girl.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: pittsburgh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the most comfortable sandal I have worn in a long time. I feel like I am walking on air. I have this same sandal in black and they are just as comfortable. I have told all my friends to check this product out!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Celso Girl
    This review is fromWomen's Celso Girl.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    sooo comfy

    PostedJune 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: El Segundo, Ca.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are some of the most comfy casual sandal's. I have them in navy, fushcia, black and brown and now the taupe.. I highly recomend these for anyone. They bet regular rubber thong's any day."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Celso Girl
    This review is fromWomen's Celso Girl.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great feel

    PostedJune 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They are very lite and comfortable. I really like them a lot and would buy them again.
    Just purchased them so not sure how long they will hold up but so far great and the price is not so much you couldn't purchase them again.
    "
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>