Customer reviews for Women's Katia

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Katia

Add an elegant staple to your wardrobe with the versatile Katia dress Mary janes from Naturalizer.

  • Faux patent leather upper with adjustable buckled Mary Jane instep strap
  • Smooth lining and cushioned footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole with 2 1/2” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.591 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (22 reviews) 19
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 22 reviews
    5 Stars
    14
    4 Stars
    7
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Katia
    Review 1 for Women's Katia
    This review is fromWomen's Katia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Classic, Chic & Comfy

    PostedOctober 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes were the perfect addition to my work attire. I wear them for at least 16 hours on some days, constantly walking and entertaining in them. Not only are they comfy, but chic...I get compliments on a daily basis that I wear them. I am looking into purchasing another pair, so that when mine are done, I have a back up.
    They are a must have!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Katia
    This review is fromWomen's Katia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Style and comfort

    PostedSeptember 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These shoes are both stylish and comfortable. I can wear them in every occasion."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Katia
    This review is fromWomen's Katia.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    order a half size up!

    PostedAugust 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes except that they are too small! I am trying to get them to stretch out. I love the soles on the bottom. These are how all heels should be made. If they weren't too small they would be comfortable and have great grip on the bottom."
    Pros: Stylish, Stable
    Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Katia
    This review is fromWomen's Katia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Pretty heels!

    PostedAugust 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like these shoes-the color is true to the picture, the heels are just the right height for me and I appreciate the rubber non-slip soles. They definitely run a little small so I would advise customers to go up half a size when ordering, and they are a little too narrow for me: I have slightly wide feet and I did get a small blister from them. I think once I break them in, though, they will be one of my favorite pairs."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy-Care, height is easy to walk in
    Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Katia
    This review is fromWomen's Katia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    pumps

    PostedJuly 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Middletown, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am really glad I went to the trouble of getting these shoes. They are so comfortable and stylish."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Katia
    This review is fromWomen's Katia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedJuly 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Cleveland, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Although they kind of look like show choir shoes, these shoes are a great color, quality and are extremely comfortable. I get many compliments... And a few requests to do tap dance routines... =p"
    Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Katia
    This review is fromWomen's Katia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very comfortable

    PostedJuly 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Lombard, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Awesome shoe! After wearing for 9 hours, still comfortable!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Katia
    This review is fromWomen's Katia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Adorable, comfortable, and of-the-moment style!

    PostedJune 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Wilmington,DE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So cute, so comfortable, stylish, and the nude tone is a very good match for my skin tone.
    The heel is a comfortable and fashionable height. Easily manageable even though I am not a regular heel-wearer.
    Classic, Mary Jane styling and neutral color make these shoes a prized possession.
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care, classic design
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Katia
    This review is fromWomen's Katia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute and comfy, but runs small

    PostedJune 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The inner sole has the comfortable cushion quality you can expect from Naturalizer, but the shoe runs approx a half size too small, with your toes feeling squeezed in front. Overall quality and design are great."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: tight in toes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Katia
    This review is fromWomen's Katia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute Natural shoes!

    PostedJune 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Tinley Park, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This color is the new black. The heel works with every outfit and your feet won't hurt after a few hours. They are a keeper!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Katia
    This review is fromWomen's Katia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    cute and comfy

    PostedMay 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for a wedding and wore them to the occasion right out of the box. They were very comfortable--even while dancing at the reception! I look forward to wearing them to work, where I am on my feet much of the day. They look great too!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Katia
    This review is fromWomen's Katia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    comfort heels

    PostedMay 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes are very comfortable because they have a padding. I also love how the sole and heel is rubber thereby eliminating slippage on waxed floors."
    Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
    Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Katia
    This review is fromWomen's Katia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The Perfect Work Shoe!

    PostedMay 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Hanover, NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I do a lot of running around in and outside of my work environment and while I want to look classy, I also need to be comfortable and functional. These shoes fit the bill. So comfortable, they stay on my foot, the heel is perfect (not too chunky, feminine looking). I am going to order more pairs just to keep them on hand for the future!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Katia
    This review is fromWomen's Katia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Wonderful shoes for work!

    PostedApril 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Perfect fit, comfortable (very soft landing on floors and hard carpets), color exactly as shown in photo, go with just about everything in my spring/summer wardrobe! I really like the feel of the shoe under my feet -- no stress at all."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Katia
    This review is fromWomen's Katia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    comfort

    PostedApril 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is very comfortable, easy for walking in with not too high of a heal. the color is neutral so it goes with alot of outfits"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Katia
    This review is fromWomen's Katia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedApril 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Shoes are very pretty and comfortable. I would highly recommend them to all family and friends."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Katia
    This review is fromWomen's Katia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect nude heel for work

    PostedApril 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So comfortable! And they are the perfect shade of nude, not too tan since I am pretty light skinned. Love them"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Katia
    This review is fromWomen's Katia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great neutral shoe, goes with everything!

    PostedApril 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable shoe and very chic! I bought them to wear for my church job. The heel is just the right height without being too high and there is a good rubber sole on the bottom so they don't slip around on marble floors. Good purchase!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Katia
    This review is fromWomen's Katia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love my new shoes

    PostedApril 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I tend to like Mary Jane style shoes and I like patent shoes. I needed a light color for spring/summer and found these. I had not seen this particular color before (although now I see this color everywhere) and I love them. I love the style, I love the color and I love the comfort. And they go with everything."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Katia
    Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    3 out of 3 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4.7 / 5
    4.7 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide