Customer reviews for Women's Dianna

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Dianna

A flowery wedge adds feminine flair to the Dianna sandals from B.O.C.

  • Leather upper with hidden inner side elastic gore
  • Smooth lining and cushioning footbed
  • 1 1/4” platform midsole, rubber traction outsole and 3 3/4” wedge heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.913 / 5
    4.9
     / 
    5
    (23 reviews) 20
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 23 reviews
    5 Stars
    21
    4 Stars
    2
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Dianna
    Review 1 for Women's Dianna
    This review is fromWomen's Dianna.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent Purchase

    PostedNovember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "b.o.c. is always stylish and constructed of nice leather. These shoes are no exception. Good fit, comfortable and they look great."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Dianna
    This review is fromWomen's Dianna.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute Stylish Shoes

    PostedOctober 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes! They go with jeans/skirts! I always get lots of compliments!"
    Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Dianna
    This review is fromWomen's Dianna.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    PostedSeptember 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are so cute and comfortable! I am tall and was worried about the height...but they are so cute and comfortable...look great with everything!!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Dianna
    This review is fromWomen's Dianna.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these!

    PostedAugust 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Memphis, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I saw these shoes at a local shoe store and when I went back to get them, they were out. I was so disappointed. But, I looked online and found them at Famous Footwear. Not only did I buy the blue, but the tan!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, pretty
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Dianna
    This review is fromWomen's Dianna.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVVVVEE THEM !!!

    PostedAugust 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Lockport, Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So cute and comfortable too. I wish they had them in more colors !!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Dianna
    This review is fromWomen's Dianna.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Hot Style! Love it!

    PostedAugust 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: clrveland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am getting tons of complements on this shoe. Everyone wants to know where I got them. I absolutely LOVE them!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: i scratched the cork flower
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Dianna
    This review is fromWomen's Dianna.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super cute wedge with great Style & Comfortable!

    PostedJuly 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Fort Myers, Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These wedges are great the heel is so neat & they go with everytthing ; the shoe is comfy I wear them all day & night."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Dianna
    This review is fromWomen's Dianna.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Buy!

    PostedJuly 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes! They are very comfortable, stylish and the color pops! I've gotten so many compliments on these shoes. The quality of this shoe is outstanding!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Dianna
    This review is fromWomen's Dianna.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    B.O.C. Dianna Mules

    PostedJuly 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Amazing pair of mules.... LOVE these shoes! Very comfortable, stylish, and great quality at an unbeatable price! I usually wear a 7.5, but these only come in full sizes, and the 8 fits perfectly."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Dianna
    This review is fromWomen's Dianna.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice blue shoes are so hard to fine.

    PostedJune 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So glad I got these shoes. Comfortable and stylish. Good great with jeans. Love them. The wedge is so cute. You will love them too."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Dianna
    This review is fromWomen's Dianna.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "This shoe is very comfortable"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Dianna
    This review is fromWomen's Dianna.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Beautiful & Comfortable

    PostedJune 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is one comfortable shoe!! I bought 2 pair in a full size bigger than I normally wear and they were perfect!! Perfect for summer casual with shorts or dressing it up with a skirt.
    The wedge heel has a beautiful subtle design that just add to their beauty!!
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Dianna
    This review is fromWomen's Dianna.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My New Favs!

    PostedJune 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes. Have received numerous compliments on how attractive they are. Love the additional detail on the wedge. They have become my new Spring / Summer go-to shoes. Just what I was hoping for. At first the leather portion was tight across the top of my foot however; it quickly loosened up. I went with the tan color - more neutral for everyday."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Dianna
    This review is fromWomen's Dianna.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This shoe is great in every way.

    PostedMay 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe. The color, the leather, the height of the heel are all perfect and they are very comfortable yet stylish!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Dianna
    This review is fromWomen's Dianna.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Receive compliments everytime I wear these!!!

    PostedMay 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Was looking for blue shoes, and these are perfect...very comfortable!!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Dianna
    This review is fromWomen's Dianna.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    B.O.C Dianna

    PostedMay 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Mansfield, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are the cutest! So much cuter in person. They do fit true to size, but unfortunately I had to take mine back, because I have a slightly wider foot. Wish they came in a wider width. Not made for wide feet. :("
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Dianna
    This review is fromWomen's Dianna.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    cute shoes

    PostedMay 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Leland, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are cute and fun for summer. Very comfortable shoes."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Dianna
    This review is fromWomen's Dianna.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    beautifully crafted

    PostedMay 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Nj
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice fit...bright colors...excellent product."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Dianna
    This review is fromWomen's Dianna.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very cute and comfortable shoe

    PostedMay 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New Orleans, Louisiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is a must have for the summer.... The wedge is a bit high but the comfort of the shoe makes you forget how high it is. The painted cork heel is so pretty. The colors are great too, I bought the brown first and I just got the blue today. I wish famous footwear get the red also and I'll buy that one too."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Dianna
    This review is fromWomen's Dianna.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "love the deocrative wedge on these. Cute with shorts, skirts or pants and adds something to the outfit in a subtle way. Wedge is tall, but shoe has Born comfort and these are easy to wear"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>