Customer reviews for Women's LUNAR FOREVER

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's LUNAR FOREVER

Maintain your pace in the Lunar Forever running shoes from Nike.

  • Lightweight mesh, synthetic and leather upper in an athletic running shoe style
  • Lace up front with padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining with Lunarlon adaptive enhanced cushioning
  • Dynamic Support Platform combines soft and firm foam
  • Deep flex grooves and waffle pattern traction rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.711 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (142 reviews) 115
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 142 reviews
    5 Stars
    107
    4 Stars
    29
    3 Stars
    6
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    140 of 142(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's LUNAR FOREVER
    Review 1 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER
    This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very light on your feet!

    PostedJanuary 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love this sneaker because they are so light on your feet and very stylish for a women's sneaker (since it seems 99% of women's sneakers it feels has to have pink in them). Just wish they had a little more arch support and heel support to them."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
    Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER
    This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes

    PostedNovember 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes keep me free from shin splints! Love them!"
    Pros: Shock absorbing
    Cons: Poor Traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER
    This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them

    PostedNovember 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Can't go wrong with NIKE. Love the color of this pair."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER
    This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes!

    PostedOctober 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Soda Springs, ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes. They are a great fit and very comfortable."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER
    This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Give these a try

    PostedOctober 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These are very lightweight but have enough support for my 5 mile daily walk. Love them! If you have a narrow heel give these a try they fit well. I did have to go 1/2 size up."
    Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER
    This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Too cute, too comfy!!

    PostedSeptember 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Phoenix, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very comfortable, supportive and the colors are cute!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER
    This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice shoe

    PostedSeptember 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I really like Nike shoes, I only wish they'd make them in a wider width."
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable
    Cons: arch support could be better
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER
    This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedSeptember 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very lightweight and good traction. I usually split my workouts between running and circuit training or classes at the gym, and was concerned about how good these shoes would be for running as well as other workouts. However, I have been running in these shoes frequently since they arrived, and love them. Great running shoes and great for other workouts too! The soles are a little bulky, but the shoes are still very lightweight -- it's more of a style issue than anything else."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER
    This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my daughter and they fit perfect and are comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER
    This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedAugust 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe was exactly what i wanted. It fits great and was extremely comfortable."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER
    This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Just the right size

    PostedAugust 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Suitland, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Those of us who need wide shoes look no further. This fit great and look great."
    Pros: Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER
    This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Most comfortable shoes ever!

    PostedAugust 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered these on-line and they came quickly! I LOVE the way they feel...it's like walking on a cloud!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER
    This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love these!

    PostedAugust 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: johnstown, pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I never saw these in person because I ordered them online. So cute and stylish!"
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER
    This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedAugust 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Thanks great price too!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER
    This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Loved but didn't fit

    PostedAugust 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "Loved the shoes, however they didn't fit. I am a size 12 womens and these shoes were just too small. This was very sad because they are a very cool pair of running shoes!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Cons: didnt fit
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER
    This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very durable good quality

    PostedAugust 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Pompton Lakes, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very happy with these sneakers. Easy to wash in machine and very durable. Comfortable and supportive. They are lightweight and when I walk in them they feel very soft inside. Much better than other Nike sneakers that I have bought. Also coloring is great for the fall and start of school. Will go with a lot. Would be interested in a more muted pair though. More solid neutral tones in the same style sneaker."
    Pros: Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER
    This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    super conforable sneaker!

    PostedAugust 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Great color and fit. I have worn these sneakers walking and running. They are a little wide, which makes a comfy fit."
    Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER
    This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    cute shoes

    PostedJune 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Vancouver, wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like these shoes. they are super cute, but they are a little uncomfortable on my heels."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, cute
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER
    This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love these shoes

    PostedJune 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Long Island, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "i love these shoes. they are so comfortable I used them for every day wear and not just for running."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER
    This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    colors go with almost everything

    PostedJune 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Jackson, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "best shoes I have ever had. extremely comfortable and I love wearing them everywhere."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Cons: no cons
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>