Customer reviews for Women's Revolution 2

Women's Revolution 2

Take your run wherever you decide to go in the Nike Revolution 2 athletic running shoes.

  • Breathable mesh and leather upper
  • Overlays offer greater support
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Fabric lining with cushioned insole
  • Forefoot flex grooves for enhanced mobility
  • Durable traction rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.632 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (476 reviews) 400
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 476 reviews
    5 Stars
    323
    4 Stars
    136
    3 Stars
    13
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    1
    460 of 476(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Revolution 2
    Review 1 for Women's Revolution 2
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedAugust 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Las Vegas, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great shoes. The are very comfortable and are really good for running. The are true to size and are bright."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Revolution 2
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedAugust 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves them she got them for school says they are comfy and she likes thd color"
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Revolution 2
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Slightly narrow but still comfortable. Love the colors."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Revolution 2
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 29, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Fresno, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great. This is my second pair and I love them. The colors are vibrant and bold. I use them to work out in and are very comfortable. Would definitely reccomend."
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Cons: Not Supportive Enough, could you more cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Revolution 2
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great product

    PostedApril 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: iron river mi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the colors and comfort. They're lightweight and look good. I would buy these again."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Revolution 2
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution 2.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedApril 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Light and airy"
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Revolution 2
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution 2.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    A great pair at a great price

    PostedApril 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: NYC
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have no complaints about this pair. great design and got them at a great sale price"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Revolution 2
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution 2.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    These were too narrow and too short.

    PostedApril 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Kearney, NE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "These were too narrow and too short. I think they may have been off b a size. I also have always worn a normal width but these were really tight in the toes."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Revolution 2
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great looking sneaker

    PostedApril 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these sneakers because of they way they look and I do not intend to use them as my running sneakers so I don't know about performance but they are comfortable and look great."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Revolution 2
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    good support

    PostedMarch 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: New Hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sneakers are holding up well and they have really good support for my flat feet."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Revolution 2
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedMarch 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great for work, working out, etc. I bought them for my mom as a present and she loves them. When she tried them on, her first reaction was "these are the best tennis shoes I've ever worn." They're extremely supportive, as all Nikes are (that I've worn). They were discounted in price, which was a plus, too.
    However, the shipping was much slower than other consumers. Took over three days to ship, plus seven for delivery. They just barely made it here by the end of the 10th day.
    "
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Revolution 2
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    AMAZING

    PostedMarch 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Best shoe to run in besides Nike + but more affordable! Love them."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Cons: not enough ankle support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Revolution 2
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe!

    PostedMarch 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered these shoes because I really wanted to start running and didn't want to wear converse. What caught my eye was the colors and the design. They're really good running shoes and I love wearing them. They're so comfortable to run in and to just walk around in.
    The only con to them is that on my right foot, the back of the shoe rubs against my skin, causing it to bleed. My friend has worn them and hasn't had any complaints, so I think it's just me."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Revolution 2
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution 2.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good sneaker...good price

    PostedMarch 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Brooklyn, ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Runs true to size and serves its purpose well"
    Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Revolution 2
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome!

    PostedMarch 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes."
    Pros: great all around
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Revolution 2
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect:)

    PostedMarch 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Chaska MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Was very excited to get my shoes... I love them:) everything went well and perfect. No complaints!"
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Revolution 2
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution 2.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMarch 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes are light weight & comfortable, I get compliments everywhere I go. I would recommend these shoes."
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Revolution 2
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution 2.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    comfy

    PostedMarch 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "This sneaker is the most comfortable sneaker for walking, however the obsidian color which I thought to be black was actually navy and the accent colors were very loud and much more pronounced on person."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Cons: color not as pictured
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Revolution 2
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes at a great price!

    PostedFebruary 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love my new shoes! They're very comfortable and the colors are fun!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Revolution 2
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable

    PostedFebruary 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoes are very comfortable and the colors are great together! I would recommend getting your normal size."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>