Customer reviews for Women's RELENTLESS

Women's RELENTLESS

Take your run where you want in the Nike Air Relentless running shoes.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in a performance athletic running shoe style
  • Targeted overlay design for enhanced support and secure fit
  • Lace up front with padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining with full-length Phylon midsole for responsive cushioning
  • Air unit in heel for better shock absorption
  • Flex grooved, waffle-pattern traction rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.547 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(234 reviews) 196
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 234 reviews
5 Stars
151
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
221 of 234(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's RELENTLESS
Review 1 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and great for both running or walking."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe holds up and is very light. I previously had the same shoe for 3 years, and ordered this pair as a replacement not because the old one wore out, but only because I needed a second pair of tennis shoes. Great product that will last you years"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and lightweight. I wanna wear them everyday!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product had bad arch support.

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Woodinville, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I usually buy NikeAir products, do I tried this one. When it arrived the shoe fit but there was not enough arch support at all! I returned them to the store."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: No Arch Support
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than I thought!

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and much cuter than I thought they would be! My daughter wants a pair now."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best fit & Comfort

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted a light weight sneaker for walking & jogging and for the price these Nike's are comfortable and true to size."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

:)))

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"LOVE them! These are my second pair. Different colors!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sooooooo happy

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was trying to find the perfect sneakers for my weight training. I never tried Nikes before but I absolutely love these! They have enough support while i'm doing dead lifts and lunges but not too much where I feel like I'm wearing orthopedic shoes. They are lightweight enough to move around quickly but not too much where I don't feel grounded. Very pleased with my purchase!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome running shoes run very small for bikes

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Housewife & grandmother who loves to walk
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm loved these running shoes when I saw them online. Once I tried them on I found they ran rather small for Nike; the brand I usually purchase."
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: ran very small
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! I do a lot of workout classes (kickboxing, etc.) and workout with a personal trainer, and they're perfect."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable show with good support

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Washington, D.C.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My daughter loves these. They fit perfectly and she loves the styling."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Squeaky Shoe

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"After ordering the shoes online, as the local stores did not have my size, I found overall the fit to be snug. The local store was extremely helpful in ordering a replacement pair a size larger and when I received the new pair, the right shoe was squeaky. Gave up on this model and went after another pair all together."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: poor fit
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Nice shoe. Ordered wrong size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great walking shoes!

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love to walk and these shoes offer the best support and comfort of any shoe that I've worn."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for!

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were actually a gift for my daughter. I could not find them anywhere when she specified these shoes. Very glad Famous Footwear was able to deliver! They are very stylish, comfortable and true to size."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The exactly right shoe

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"After an entire day of searching at Sporting good stores for a volleyball shoe for my daughter, we finally came home & logged onto Famous Brands. She found the right size, right color, terrific brand ( just love Nike quality), & right price! They arrived in two days, so convenient.
This shoe is light, durable & comfortable.
It's also got a great sleek look!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit!

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the look and fit of this shoe! I'm always happy wth famous footwear!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

squeaky shoe

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i love Nikes. But the squeaky shoe drives me and my walking/running partner crazy. The shoe is comfortable and it doesn't squeak all the time but when it does it takes about a mile to stop.
They do look good.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Cons: squeaky
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth every penny

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these sneakers. I stand on my feet all day for work and these are great. This is the third time I bought them."
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks so good and feels so good...

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Queens, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are a great sneaker. Offering support, lasting comfort and durability, they look great too!. True to the size. A great looking, great feeling shoe! As long as you wear these, you'll feel like your feet are walking on air! Nicely priced too. Treat yourself to comfort and good looks at the same time. Classic comfort, sleek look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>