Customer reviews for Women's RELENTLESS

Women's RELENTLESS

Take your run where you want in the Nike Air Relentless running shoes.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in a performance athletic running shoe style
  • Targeted overlay design for enhanced support and secure fit
  • Lace up front with padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining with full-length Phylon midsole for responsive cushioning
  • Air unit in heel for better shock absorption
  • Flex grooved, waffle-pattern traction rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.554 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(215 reviews) 179
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 215 reviews
5 Stars
136
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
205 of 215(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's RELENTLESS
Review 1 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

squeaky shoe

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i love Nikes. But the squeaky shoe drives me and my walking/running partner crazy. The shoe is comfortable and it doesn't squeak all the time but when it does it takes about a mile to stop.
They do look good.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Cons: squeaky
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth every penny

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these sneakers. I stand on my feet all day for work and these are great. This is the third time I bought them."
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks so good and feels so good...

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Queens, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are a great sneaker. Offering support, lasting comfort and durability, they look great too!. True to the size. A great looking, great feeling shoe! As long as you wear these, you'll feel like your feet are walking on air! Nicely priced too. Treat yourself to comfort and good looks at the same time. Classic comfort, sleek look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

supportive and comfortable

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: West Chester, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these stylish sneakers for my tween daughter who had suffered a lower back stress fracture. So far these shoes are great! No complaints, says they feel good especially when she is on her feet for a long period of time. They also are lightweight and have breathable material and are comfortable to wear. I'm one happy mom!
Thanks Nike for excellent quality!!
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

not that impressed

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: newton,ks.
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"didn't last very long and made my feet sweat so wasn't very happy...."
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: Not Breathable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lughtweight Sport Shoe

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Port Orchard, Wa
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very lightweight which is what I wanted. I also wanted a basic black tennis shoe that would go with everything. These are slightly shorter than my others in same size but not so short as not to work. I just wear thinner socks. Overall a great shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Denver, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I totally love this pair of shoes! They are great for me because I am on my feet all day at work, and walk many miles throughout a shift. This pair of Nike's are one of the best I've bought because they are very comfortable, very lightweight, and support me well. Not to mention, they are very stylish and catch the eye of others often! I've already recommended them to others, and my co-worker has already bought a pair for herself and loves them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stylish and not bulky."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fresno,ca
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. They are very light weight and comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: new jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is the best pair of sneakers I have ever owned I wore them at work for 13 hours and never even felt like I had shoes on my feet!!!!! I have since purchased a second pair and a pair for my daughter!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good everyday shoe

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: columbus
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"If you are looking for an everyday shoe to run errands this is a good shoe. I wear a 91/2 but got a 10. Not good for fat feet. Black laces makes the shoe look better."
Pros: Breathable
Cons: narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

too narrow

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Shoes are too narrow. Good arch support though. Breathable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I'm on my feet over 12 hours a day and these shoes definitely help my aching feet. They are comfortable and lightweight. I normally wear a size 8 but bought these in 8 1/2 so that I could add extra support with an insole, plus I read the reviews that these shoes were a bit narrow. This worked out perfectly. Overall, I'm content and wish they came in more colors."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice colors I get compliments all the time love these shoes great support!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light and comfort

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love it feel on my feet when running, great support"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair! Love these shoes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: OKLAHOMA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"A REALLY NICE SHOE BUT FOR MEDIUM WIDTH IT IS NARROW"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice shoe, lightweight, comfortable with good support."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Comfy

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes fit great and are super comfy. Can walk for hours and hours with great support"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's RELENTLESS
This review is fromWomen's RELENTLESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just what she wanted

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A 12 year olds birthday gift and she loved them !!!!!!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>