Customer reviews for Women's GEL NOOSA TRI

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's GEL NOOSA TRI

Wild colors and performance technology will keep you going in these Gel-Noosa Tri running shoes.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in a lightweight athletic running style
  • Lace up front with padded collar and tongue
  • Impact Guidance System® for better natural gait
  • GEL® Cushioning System
  • DuoMax® Support midsole stability
  • Lighter weight Solyte® midsole
  • Midfoot Space Trusstic System®
  • AHAR® and DuraSponge durable rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.83 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (47 reviews) 41
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 47 reviews
    5 Stars
    40
    4 Stars
    6
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's GEL NOOSA TRI
    Review 1 for Women's GEL NOOSA TRI
    This review is fromWomen's GEL NOOSA TRI.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these sneakers

    PostedJuly 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Boston MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair of this model. I love them to run in and they glow in the dark!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's GEL NOOSA TRI
    This review is fromWomen's GEL NOOSA TRI.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome Sneaker.. I Love Them..

    PostedJuly 14, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super comfortable and light, very stylish, colors pop and plenty of compliments.. Fit great, my exact size feels great.. Strongly recommend these sneakers !!!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's GEL NOOSA TRI
    This review is fromWomen's GEL NOOSA TRI.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So comfy

    PostedJuly 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Valentine, NE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very comfortable. The mesh makes them very breezy. They look great and I loved them right out of the box!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's GEL NOOSA TRI
    This review is fromWomen's GEL NOOSA TRI.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My daughter raves...

    PostedJune 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my 13-year old daughter. This is her second pair. She loves them! They are cool and comfortable and super stylish!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's GEL NOOSA TRI
    This review is fromWomen's GEL NOOSA TRI.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedJune 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes. They are so comortable & look great."
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's GEL NOOSA TRI
    This review is fromWomen's GEL NOOSA TRI.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Shoe Stopper

    PostedMay 31, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I get so many compliments when wearing them. Love that they glow in the dark and bring style to my feet. I'm so satisfied with the support these sneakers provide as I run. I have flat feet and heel spurs. When running it feels like I'm running on clouds! Very happy with my purchase."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's GEL NOOSA TRI
    This review is fromWomen's GEL NOOSA TRI.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable, Great for wide feet!

    PostedMay 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Niagara Falls, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I always have trouble finding comfortable shoes since I have wide feet, these are amazing! I have plenty of room and they actually feel like you're running on air! I would recommend to anyone!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's GEL NOOSA TRI
    This review is fromWomen's GEL NOOSA TRI.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these sneakers!

    PostedMay 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I work out 5 days a week, and I love to take classes. These sneakers are lightweight, comfortable, and I have been told many times how cute they are. They really stand out. I have told many people where I bought them, the brand, and that they are great!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's GEL NOOSA TRI
    This review is fromWomen's GEL NOOSA TRI.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMay 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I got these shoes for work. They not only are very comfortable but very bright and colorful to match my colorful scrubs."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's GEL NOOSA TRI
    This review is fromWomen's GEL NOOSA TRI.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product has great features plus stylist color

    PostedMay 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Chaleston, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I decided to try the Gel Noosa Tri style since I run in many different Asics styles. Absolutely loved the light weight material and I didn't even break them in before I ran in them. Received many compliments on the colors."
    Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's GEL NOOSA TRI
    This review is fromWomen's GEL NOOSA TRI.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Asics Rock!

    PostedMay 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Princeton NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "True to their reputation, Asics produces another high quality sneaker for the serious runner. Comfortable and durable and cool looking to boot! Highly recommended."
    Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, funky colors
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's GEL NOOSA TRI
    This review is fromWomen's GEL NOOSA TRI.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them

    PostedMay 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoe!! Love them. Nice and bright very fun :)
    True to size"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's GEL NOOSA TRI
    This review is fromWomen's GEL NOOSA TRI.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    feel as good as they look

    PostedApril 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "bought these for my girlfriend because she wanted something bright, colorful, and flashy and they ended up being the most comfortable shoes she has ever had."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's GEL NOOSA TRI
    This review is fromWomen's GEL NOOSA TRI.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Buy these shoes!

    PostedApril 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are AMAZING!! I got them to be street shoes but accidentally had to use them for a long run, and LOVED them! I now plan on wearing them in my marathon!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's GEL NOOSA TRI
    This review is fromWomen's GEL NOOSA TRI.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Lake Asbury, Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "LOVE these...... I don't do cardio in anything else!!!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's GEL NOOSA TRI
    This review is fromWomen's GEL NOOSA TRI.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great product

    PostedMarch 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great product for a reasonable price!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's GEL NOOSA TRI
    This review is fromWomen's GEL NOOSA TRI.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Exactly what I wanted

    PostedMarch 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Although Asics are great running shoes, I bought them mostly for everyday use. The shoe is comfortable and gives great support. I think I could have ordered a half size smaller for a perfect fit. I love the color."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's GEL NOOSA TRI
    This review is fromWomen's GEL NOOSA TRI.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great support

    PostedMarch 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Absolutely love these shoes. The fit is fabulous, never had a shoe with such great support. Then there is the color. Wild, wild, wild. My grandchildren love them too. Two years ago, our family started running 5ks together. This is my new shoe for this year, so I'm excited to get out there with my new Asic Noosa's."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's GEL NOOSA TRI
    This review is fromWomen's GEL NOOSA TRI.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    noosa 7 delivers

    PostedMarch 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "so nice and great color. true paradise for me"
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's GEL NOOSA TRI
    This review is fromWomen's GEL NOOSA TRI.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    cute shoes!

    PostedDecember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the second order and I have to say these shoes are really cute! My daughter is going to love them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>