Customer reviews for Women's Mimi

Women's Mimi

The dainty Mimi casuals from Rocket Dog will be a darling addition to what you’re wearing.

  • Fabric upper with sash and knotted overlay on vamp
  • Soft lining and cushioned footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole with slight heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.245 / 5
    4.2
     / 
    5
    (331 reviews) 273
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 331 reviews
    5 Stars
    161
    4 Stars
    112
    3 Stars
    41
    2 Stars
    12
    1 Star
    5
    300 of 331(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Mimi
    Review 1 for Women's Mimi
    This review is fromWomen's Mimi.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedAugust 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are really cute, and look great with my skinny jeans."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Mimi
    This review is fromWomen's Mimi.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    cute & comfortable

    PostedJuly 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes are cute and comfortable. I but them to wear with while slacks and a blue top. They matched my top perfectly."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Mimi
    This review is fromWomen's Mimi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe cause you can either wear it with something casual or formal. Nice design and at a good price."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Mimi
    This review is fromWomen's Mimi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great look and comfort

    PostedJuly 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Mimi
    This review is fromWomen's Mimi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Versatile and comfortable!

    PostedJuly 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Fairfax, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We originally bought these shoes to be worn with an orchestra uniform for performances. However, my daughter liked them so much she wore them to school regularly and we just invested in a second pair. They are comfortable, stylish and wear well. We would highly recommend them!"
    Pros: goes with everything
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Mimi
    This review is fromWomen's Mimi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Fun and stylish

    PostedJuly 12, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Good fit and great Rocket Dog quality you expect from Rocket Dog!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Mimi
    This review is fromWomen's Mimi.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Love them

    PostedJuly 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: St Paul MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "They are kinda narrow - takes some time to break them in."
    Pros: little narrow, very cute
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Mimi
    This review is fromWomen's Mimi.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    love these shoes

    PostedJuly 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my 2nd pair of these shoes. They stretch to your foot, so they are always comfortable. They do run a little big."
    Pros: comphy
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Mimi
    This review is fromWomen's Mimi.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedJuly 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Shoe size runs small"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Mimi
    This review is fromWomen's Mimi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedJune 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Second pair of these shoes that I have purchased for my 16 year old daughter. She loves them. Dressy but not too dressy."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Mimi
    This review is fromWomen's Mimi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love

    PostedJune 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes look so cute and they are so comfortable! They look great with any outfit!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Mimi
    This review is fromWomen's Mimi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great value

    PostedJune 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "my daughter loves these shoes. They are true to size and just right for any occaison."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Mimi
    This review is fromWomen's Mimi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedMay 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I just bought my third pair of these shoes. I wear a size 11 and have slightly narrow feet, so it's really hard for me to find shoes that fit well. When I found these I was ridiculously happy. I originally bought them in gray, then recently bought them in both black and navy. If they had other colors I would buy them too.
    The fabric is good quality, the soles are comfortable (if a bit thin), and they are great for everyday. The only complaints I could have is that they have very little arch support and they do not stand up well to moisture (which is unsurprising).
    But like I said, if they made more colors, I would buy them."
    Pros: extremely comfortable, don't rub due to stiff material
    Cons: very little arch support, don't hold up against puddles
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Mimi
    This review is fromWomen's Mimi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute, simple and stylish

    PostedMay 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these shoes for work. They come on a variety of colors are simple enough to go with any style I choose but stylish enough to add flare. They're comfortable enough for everyday wear, and fit great. This is the sec pair I own and they're pretty durable and last, plus can't beat the price, very affordable"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Mimi
    This review is fromWomen's Mimi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute & Comfy

    PostedMay 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love this selection. Have them in navy & black"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Mimi
    This review is fromWomen's Mimi.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Perfect......But not perfect for me.

    PostedMay 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "I was looking for a cute little black slip on flat and these were perfect. Well, perfect until I received them. I wear a size 9 1/2 (sometimes in a wide) so I ordered a 10 W. Way too small and narrow!!! Every shoe I own is either a 9 1/2 or 10. No reason these shouldn't of fit! Style was extremely cute and I'm bummed out they didn't fit correctly. 3 pair of shoes I've ordered online that haven't fit. Guess you should buy shoes in person."
    Pros: cute style
    Cons: too small by 1/2 size or more, too narrow even in a wide
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Mimi
    This review is fromWomen's Mimi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes

    PostedMay 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Comfortable shoes. Purchased for my 25th high school reunion to relieve my aching feet and surprisely they we're cute and comfy. I got them in Navy and Black. Good choice"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Mimi
    This review is fromWomen's Mimi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great value!

    PostedMay 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Bechtelsville, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Comfy, stylish, and affordable. I only wish there were other colors to choose from!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Mimi
    This review is fromWomen's Mimi.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    love the flats but not comfy at all

    PostedMay 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Got the blue and black live them but they are to tight in the front and they scratch the hack of my foot they were really not comfy I was mad and returned thr black ones."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Mimi
    This review is fromWomen's Mimi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love These Shoes

    PostedMay 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So cute, and fit Great!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>