Customer reviews for Women's P-Stacie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's P-Stacie

The sleek and strappy Steve Madden Stacie sandals will add intrigue to any outfit.

  • Faux leather and/or faux patent leather upper with rolled toe thong post
  • Strappy detail through T-strap, adjustable buckled slingback strap
  • Smooth lining and footbed
  • Smooth traction outsole with flat heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.559 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (34 reviews) 28
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 34 reviews
    5 Stars
    22
    4 Stars
    11
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    1
    32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's P-Stacie
    Review 1 for Women's P-Stacie
    This review is fromWomen's P-Stacie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Beautiful Shoes!

    PostedMay 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This Steve Madden shoe is gorgeous! The gold banding doesn't come across as cheap or brassy - it's a very high quality, expensive look. I love them!"
    Pros: gold color is expensive looking!
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's P-Stacie
    This review is fromWomen's P-Stacie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Sexy Shoes

    PostedMay 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My 24 year old daughter wants to steal them! Unfortunately for her, she doesn't wear my size. They are very comfortable and look great on. I saw them on my nail tech. and HAD TO HAVE THEM!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's P-Stacie
    This review is fromWomen's P-Stacie.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    VERY CUTE

    PostedApril 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "THESE WILL BE GREAT FOR SUMMER. LOVE THE COLOR. I'M NOT A HUGE GOLD FAN BUT LOVE IT ON THESE SANDALS!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's P-Stacie
    This review is fromWomen's P-Stacie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great sandals!

    PostedMarch 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Madison, WI
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super comfortable, really stylish. Love them. Get lots of compliments."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's P-Stacie
    This review is fromWomen's P-Stacie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Really love these sandals...:)

    PostedMarch 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals are true to size and very comfortable..."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's P-Stacie
    This review is fromWomen's P-Stacie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Must-have for summer!!

    PostedFebruary 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Absolutely great shoes. I bought the gold/brown in August and had to buy another! They are so comfortable and long lasting! They go perfect with everything and I get compliments every time I wear them out."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's P-Stacie
    This review is fromWomen's P-Stacie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish and Comfy

    PostedFebruary 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these sandals. They are so stylish and go with everything. They are also very comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's P-Stacie
    This review is fromWomen's P-Stacie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Beautiful Sandles!

    PostedJanuary 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: sulphur springs, tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are absolutely cute shoes!! They are stylish enough to wear with dresses yet casual enough to wear with capris or shorts....These are excellent quality shoes and I cannot wait for Spring to get here so I can wear them!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's P-Stacie
    This review is fromWomen's P-Stacie.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Grecian not Gladiator

    PostedJanuary 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "My daughters prefer the grecian look of sandals to the gladiator type sandal. Also,they prefer mixed metals or metal (like gold or silvertone) as an accent to the sandal. A third thing they like about this particular sandal is that the bottom isn't obviously rubber,like the Born sandals.The sides of this sandal don't give much so if you have a high instep or a widish foot, it may feel tight-at least for awhile. The price point on this sandal is right as well. Overall, a solid sandal that'll go with a lot."
    Pros: goldtone accent
    Cons: not much give on sides
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's P-Stacie
    This review is fromWomen's P-Stacie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    GREAT SHOES

    PostedJanuary 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's P-Stacie
    This review is fromWomen's P-Stacie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    This customer did not provide a text review.
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's P-Stacie
    This review is fromWomen's P-Stacie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome!

    PostedNovember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This product is so great that after about a year and a half for wearing them all the time I decided I needed to buy another pair in the same color and another in the gold to make sure I have them in the future! So many compliments!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's P-Stacie
    This review is fromWomen's P-Stacie.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    cute shoe

    PostedOctober 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "received a defective one, so I had to send them back and reorder them. But very cute!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's P-Stacie
    This review is fromWomen's P-Stacie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute,comfy,&chic sandal

    PostedSeptember 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals are amazing. They are cute and super comfy. I always get compliments when i wear them. I love these sandals!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's P-Stacie
    This review is fromWomen's P-Stacie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome Sandals!

    PostedAugust 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Willowick, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these sandals, they look great with everything! I get the most compliments on them, it's really amazing!"
    Pros: style, color, comfort
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's P-Stacie
    This review is fromWomen's P-Stacie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I loved these exotic sandles, perfect for the summer...."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's P-Stacie
    This review is fromWomen's P-Stacie.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Feminine gladiator

    PostedJuly 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very attractive shoe in versatile color, nice feminine version of a gladiator. Only downside is super flat sole with no support or padding, so not for long term standing or walking."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's P-Stacie
    This review is fromWomen's P-Stacie.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJuly 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes! So cute and SOO comfy! They go with anything. I can dress them up or down."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's P-Stacie
    This review is fromWomen's P-Stacie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Bought my 2nd pair of these shoes!

    PostedJuly 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I loved these shoes so much that I had to get another pair! Steve Madden is a shoe genius. Each season he comes out with shoes that make me drool!! These were my summer 2012 obsession, for sure!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's P-Stacie
    This review is fromWomen's P-Stacie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love these shoes

    PostedJune 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Newnan, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great. i love the colors and i like how they have a lot of features on them unlike most flat shoes that are just boring. im gonna buy the white pair as soon as i can."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>