Customer reviews for Men's RING LEADER LOW

Men's RING LEADER LOW

Lead the way to victory in the Ring Leader Low basketball shoes by Nike.

  • Nubuck upper with padded tongue and collar
  • Mesh lining and cushioned footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole and toe bumper
  • Overall Rating:
    4.509 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (340 reviews) 268
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 340 reviews
    5 Stars
    210
    4 Stars
    103
    3 Stars
    20
    2 Stars
    4
    1 Star
    3
    318 of 340(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's RING LEADER LOW
    Review 1 for Men's RING LEADER LOW
    This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    hot kicks

    PostedOctober 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Fits true to size, comfy and looks better in person."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Men's RING LEADER LOW
    This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Didn't like them

    PostedSeptember 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Support 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Performance 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Wide
    Too wide
    "I saw the shoes online and i thought they were awesome but when i actually got them they were too wide and look not neat."
    Pros: Durable
    Cons: Not Supportive Enough
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Men's RING LEADER LOW
    This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice Comfortable Shoe

    PostedSeptember 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "As the headline says, shoe is comfortable as well as stylish. I wear it to work, in the office, and pretend it is a dress shoe."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Men's RING LEADER LOW
    This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    sharp shoes

    PostedSeptember 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Okeechobee, fl
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes. Very comfortable with great support."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Men's RING LEADER LOW
    This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Too narrow

    PostedSeptember 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "Ordered a size up shoes are still too narrow and uncomfortable.
    Style is nice though
    "
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Men's RING LEADER LOW
    This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nike Ring Leader Low

    PostedSeptember 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Wayne, NE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a great shoe. We've ordered it is a couple different colors and it holds up well for my son in his work of mowing lawns as well as work in a body shop where his feet may be wet after washing cars. The white color is really sharp for dress up occassions."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Men's RING LEADER LOW
    This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedSeptember 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are comfortable and have a fit true to size."
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Men's RING LEADER LOW
    This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    shoes

    PostedSeptember 12, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Loved them color js perfect"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Men's RING LEADER LOW
    This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice

    PostedSeptember 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are nice, not exactly what was expected after looking at the pictures. But, they are still nice."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Men's RING LEADER LOW
    This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Awesome Product

    PostedSeptember 8, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: East Texas
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Shoe is low profile and very comfortable, I thought would it would have better grip but I still love the. Well package and good delivery time. I would recommend."
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable
    Cons: Poor Traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Men's RING LEADER LOW
    This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedSeptember 8, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a great shoe. Bought my husband for his birthday and he loves everything about them"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Men's RING LEADER LOW
    This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Awesome purchase! Good looking shoe. Looks very clean and comfortable. Very fast shipping and extremely overwhelming good looking shoe!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Men's RING LEADER LOW
    This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice

    PostedSeptember 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Nice shoes"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Men's RING LEADER LOW
    This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedSeptember 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Wide
    Too wide
    "Very good looking style but very wide in the ball of the foot area! My sons feet are not narrow but these are going to have to be returned."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Men's RING LEADER LOW
    This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    True to size!

    PostedSeptember 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Minneapolis, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I got these shoes for my 13 year old son and he has been wearing them non-stop! They are comfortable and nice looking. Great buy!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Men's RING LEADER LOW
    This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "these shoes are extremely comfortable"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Men's RING LEADER LOW
    This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Shoe looks and feels great.

    PostedSeptember 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Price, UT
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Shoe is really comfortable and the look is awesome."
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Men's RING LEADER LOW
    This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Thrsr shoes are very comformable n cool 2 wear brought them for my son he loves them"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Men's RING LEADER LOW
    This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Very clunky

    PostedAugust 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Salem, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Got these shoes for my husband and he liked how they looked but are very clunky to wear. Should be called basketball shoes. I ended up taking them back."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Men's RING LEADER LOW
    This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love this shoes!

    PostedAugust 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I simply love this shoes. I really like the way it looks and it's really comfortable. Nike did a great job on this shoes. Also thanks to famous footwear for quick delivery and their service. Great shoes! Don't think much about this shoes just buy it! Thanks."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>