Customer reviews for Kids' Rebound

Kids' Rebound

Defeat is never an option when they're rockin' the DC Shoes Rebound skate shoe.

  • Leather upper with overlay and logo details
  • Padded tongue, mid-top collar and insole
  • Shock-absorbing midsole
  • Grippy rubber outsole with DC’s “pill” traction pattern
  • Overall Rating:
    4.575 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (40 reviews) 34
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 40 reviews
    5 Stars
    27
    4 Stars
    10
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Rebound
    Review 1 for Kids' Rebound
    This review is fromKids' Rebound.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Adorable

    PostedAugust 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Nj
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "To cute especially with jeggings."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Rebound
    This review is fromKids' Rebound.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My daughters Favorit Shoes

    PostedJune 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased these shoes for my 3 year old daughter. Right when she pulled them out of the box she started screaming. She loved them. They are super easy to put on and take off. She said they are very comfy and they are the only pair of shoes she wants to wear. This is her second pair of DC shoes and it wont be her last."
    Pros: Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Rebound
    This review is fromKids' Rebound.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMarch 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very lightweight & easy to get on and off for kids."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Rebound
    This review is fromKids' Rebound.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes! :)

    PostedMarch 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "OMG, these are the most adorable toddler girls shoes! They fit great & are easy to slip on. I like the elastic shoelaces too."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Rebound
    This review is fromKids' Rebound.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedFebruary 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: west memphis, ar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I didn't realize that there weren't any shoe strings, so they are a little big for my daughter, who has wide but not very long feet, because I can't tighten the laces."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
    Cons: Not Supportive Enough
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Rebound
    This review is fromKids' Rebound.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute!!

    PostedFebruary 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Easy to put on my daughter.. very trendy and cute! Seems to be comfortable.. No problems!"
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Rebound
    This review is fromKids' Rebound.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome and Colorful

    PostedNovember 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoes... The colors are extremely vibrant and my 3 year old absolute loves them; very easy to get on and off for her."
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Rebound
    This review is fromKids' Rebound.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very cute light shoe but loose

    PostedSeptember 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Wide
    Too wide
    "It's very lightweight and cute but I had to cut the elastic laces and put on regular laces because my child who has very wide feet was slipping out of these when she walked"
    Pros: Lightweight
    Cons: Not Supportive Enough
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Rebound
    This review is fromKids' Rebound.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love these!

    PostedAugust 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my 4 year old she loves them!"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Rebound
    This review is fromKids' Rebound.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super cute

    PostedAugust 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sneakers are super cute. My daughter loves them. They are colorful, and my daughter loves the sparkles on the back on them, They seem to fit her well. The price was great as well!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Rebound
    This review is fromKids' Rebound.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute shoe

    PostedAugust 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Lincoln, Ne
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe. The colors are extremely bright. The only problem that I have with the shoe is that it doesn't have laces, but elastic, The elastic seems to stretch too easily (which makes it a bit difficult to keep on little feet). Otherwise LOVE this shoe."
    Cons: elastic stretches too much
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Rebound
    This review is fromKids' Rebound.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: mn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "my graddaughter love her new dc the price was great I will buying more shoes here for my grandkids there are all very happy with the shoes I bought same a shoes store for a lot more money I will be shopping here again love it"
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Rebound
    This review is fromKids' Rebound.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very satisfied

    PostedAugust 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes I'd recommend to anyone with a slight wider foot they are very easy comfortable for my daughter"
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Rebound
    This review is fromKids' Rebound.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Satisified

    PostedAugust 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoes are super cute and they are light weight. The fit my daughter like they should except when she runs sometimes they slip off."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Cons: slips off when she runs
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Rebound
    This review is fromKids' Rebound.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    these shoes are light weight and are perfect.

    PostedAugust 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: ppittsburgh PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They fit well are light weight for small feet and wear very well will buy again love the brand and the way shoes are made."
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Rebound
    This review is fromKids' Rebound.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedAugust 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Theses shoes are always a good buy, they are inexpensive good quality my kids love them."
    Pros: Good traction, Durable
    Cons: No Arch Support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Rebound
    This review is fromKids' Rebound.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my youngest daughter. Not only does she love them but I also love them. She tells me they feel good. Take in mind she is only 4 and wants to wear them everyday."
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Rebound
    This review is fromKids' Rebound.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    DC Rebound shoes

    PostedJune 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Our granddaughter loves these shoes~one of the few she will leave on for more than a couple of hours."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Rebound
    This review is fromKids' Rebound.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 1, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very cute shoes my daughter loves them and always get compliments on them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Rebound
    This review is fromKids' Rebound.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Awesome shoes!

    PostedMarch 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Thornton, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "My 4 year old daughter picked out these shoes because she had to have DCs like her big brother. She absolutely loves them and has been wearing them every chance she gets. Very colorful and fun looking, also have the elastic strings so they can easily be put on and taken off little ones. Love them."
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>