Customer reviews for Women's Abby

Women's Abby

Chic and sweet, the Abby flats from Fergalicious.

  • Glitter upper in a flat style with a round toe
  • Decorative bow detail at the toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, flat heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.326 / 5
    4.3
     / 
    5
    (98 reviews) 78
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 98 reviews
    5 Stars
    47
    4 Stars
    40
    3 Stars
    7
    2 Stars
    4
    1 Star
    0
    91 of 98(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Abby
    Review 1 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute, comfy flat

    PostedJuly 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "A tried and true flat--comfortable, no blisters, good quality, cute. A nice, sturdy little flat in a hard-to-find stormy grey color. Recommend!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute shoe

    PostedJuly 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the style of the shoe, purchased for a wedding I am in but also liked the fact that I can wear them after, good quality the only issue I have so far is not a lot of flexibility when walking, hoping they will break in well."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very stylish and comfortable

    PostedJune 29, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Huntersville,North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love them, they're very cute and comfy. Definitely recommend."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Bridesmaid Shoes

    PostedJune 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Chosen by the bride for all bridesmaids. They are pretty cute and comfortable! I maybe wouldn't buy them on my own according to my personal tastes, but overall I am happy with them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJune 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes. They are for my daughter and she this is actually her second pair"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome

    PostedMay 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So hard to find gray shoes! Love them! Love the detail in the fabric!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Adorable Flats!

    PostedMay 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super cute! Very comfortable!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My absolute favorite shoe in ages!

    PostedMay 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Provo, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wish these were leather so they'd last longer! That is the only downside of these shoes is that they're fabric. This is my second pair in this style. I wore the first pair through because I loved them so much. I had to break them in, but once that was gone they were super comfy. I love the style of this shoe, I just wish they lasted longer!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Attractive, nice with jeans, skirts or slacks.

    PostedMay 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are very attractice gray flats that you can wear with multiple colors and stylish outfits. You could wear them with jeans for day or dress up for evening with a cute skirt. I would not recommend them for long walks. For that buy tennis shoes, but they are well made."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute dark gray shoes

    PostedMay 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cute dark gray shoes. Not the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn, but they are great for once in awhile. I bought them to match a dark gray dress for a wedding."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Overall good shoe

    PostedMay 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "It's slightly bigger than I would like, but they look very cute and satisfy my need for black flats."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    good shoes

    PostedMay 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoes. Very comfortable for work. I bought them in grey too."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Wonderful Shoe!

    PostedApril 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is super cute! Perfect combination for whatever occasion you have coming up. With just a dash of sparkle, a hint of pzazz, and a whole lot of comfort you will not be sorry you bought this shoe!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Comfy and very cute shoe"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes at a GREAT price

    PostedApril 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have never purchased shoes online and I was nervous that when I got them I wouldn't like them as much or that they wouldn't fit. These were to wear with my dress for my daughter's wedding and when they arrived I was pleasantly surprised to like them even more in person (they were a perfect match for my dress) and the fit was perfect!
    In fact, my daughter liked them too and has threated to steal them from me after the wedding.
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love them!

    PostedApril 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Waynesville, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I had to repurchase these, because my friends dog chewed up my first pair. I love these shoes, they are simple and cute. They're versatile and comfortable. With a dress, with jeans the possibilities are endless. They pep up every outfit. I was also excited to see that they were on sale, due to the fact that my other pair was still pretty new. Love them and would definitely recommend them to my friends and family"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute but a little uncomfortable

    PostedApril 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Gilbert, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "It is freaking hard to find grey flats. If you have tried to find them, you know what I'm talking about. These are super cute, but as wil all my fergalicious shoes, they take time to break in, if they EVER break in. These are less painful than most of the line's shoes I have tried. My dogs are still howlin by the end of the day. They are cute on though, so I can overlook a little uncomfortableness :)"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute and comfy

    PostedMarch 29, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so comfortable. I highly recommend them.
    Got lots of compliments on how cute they are too.
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love This Shoe!!

    PostedMarch 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I adore this shoe, when I first saw them, I knew they had to be mine! The shoe is versatile and comfortable. Definitely, a shoe you should own! I left mine first pair in Louisiana during a family trip... realized it and re-ordered them! Honest Truth!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE!

    PostedMarch 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Myrtle Beach, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love my new Fergalicious Abby's! They are sophisticated with just a little glam, perfect for everyday at the office or a night out on the town with my girls. I'm going to buy another pair so I have them when I wear these ones out!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 next>>