Customer reviews for Women's Abby

Women's Abby

Chic and sweet, the Abby flats from Fergalicious.

  • Glitter upper in a flat style with a round toe
  • Decorative bow detail at the toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, flat heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.286 / 5
    4.3
     / 
    5
    (84 reviews) 64
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 84 reviews
    5 Stars
    39
    4 Stars
    34
    3 Stars
    7
    2 Stars
    4
    1 Star
    0
    77 of 84(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Abby
    Review 1 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes at a GREAT price

    PostedApril 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have never purchased shoes online and I was nervous that when I got them I wouldn't like them as much or that they wouldn't fit. These were to wear with my dress for my daughter's wedding and when they arrived I was pleasantly surprised to like them even more in person (they were a perfect match for my dress) and the fit was perfect!
    In fact, my daughter liked them too and has threated to steal them from me after the wedding.
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love them!

    PostedApril 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Waynesville, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I had to repurchase these, because my friends dog chewed up my first pair. I love these shoes, they are simple and cute. They're versatile and comfortable. With a dress, with jeans the possibilities are endless. They pep up every outfit. I was also excited to see that they were on sale, due to the fact that my other pair was still pretty new. Love them and would definitely recommend them to my friends and family"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute but a little uncomfortable

    PostedApril 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Gilbert, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "It is freaking hard to find grey flats. If you have tried to find them, you know what I'm talking about. These are super cute, but as wil all my fergalicious shoes, they take time to break in, if they EVER break in. These are less painful than most of the line's shoes I have tried. My dogs are still howlin by the end of the day. They are cute on though, so I can overlook a little uncomfortableness :)"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute and comfy

    PostedMarch 29, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so comfortable. I highly recommend them.
    Got lots of compliments on how cute they are too.
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love This Shoe!!

    PostedMarch 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I adore this shoe, when I first saw them, I knew they had to be mine! The shoe is versatile and comfortable. Definitely, a shoe you should own! I left mine first pair in Louisiana during a family trip... realized it and re-ordered them! Honest Truth!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE!

    PostedMarch 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Myrtle Beach, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love my new Fergalicious Abby's! They are sophisticated with just a little glam, perfect for everyday at the office or a night out on the town with my girls. I'm going to buy another pair so I have them when I wear these ones out!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedFebruary 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Melrose Park, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They are so extremely comfortable and lightweight. I'm a teacher, so I need shoes that are comfy."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great product!

    PostedJanuary 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "this product is great for walking around and going to the mall"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy shoes-finally!

    PostedJanuary 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I will continue to buy Fergalicious shoes. I have finally found flats that are comfy, stylish and can withstand hours of walking or standing."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJanuary 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Manhattan, ks
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cute flats once you break them in. Alittle to long but manageable with little flat socks on. Wore them for a 9 hour shift on my feet and they didn't hurt my feet at all."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    A fabulous shoe at a great price

    PostedJanuary 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Fresno, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I needed a flat shoe for a night out with friends, but wanted one with style. This one fits the bill. Very good looking without going over the top."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute shoes

    PostedDecember 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Bought for my daughter and she likes them other than they are slightly narrow but they fit fine."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    cute but too big

    PostedDecember 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "The shoe was adorable but too long, which was weird because I ordered other Fergalicious shoes and they fit true to size."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedDecember 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered my regular shoe size, but they are little loose to me."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute

    PostedDecember 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Like that I can wear these when I dress up, the sparkles make it difficult to warr with everyday clothes."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    A little disappointing

    PostedDecember 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These are a little too costly for a shoe that doesn't offer a lot of support; i can feel the ground through it and had a terrible smell when it came out of the box, I had to air them for several days before wearing."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love these shoes

    PostedDecember 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great and all my friends and co workers love them, I have told everyone about them and I am buying my daughter some for Christmas"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Ballerina shoes

    PostedDecember 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Lake Elsinore
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I absolutely love all of Fergalicious' shoes, but her flats are classy, comfortable, and trendy!!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice shoe

    PostedDecember 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: PASADENA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This product is casual yet elegant for party dresses."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    nice going out shoes

    PostedNovember 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very nice looking shoes. Great for work or any special occasion. Size is accurate."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 next>>