Customer reviews for Women's Abby

Women's Abby

Chic and sweet, the Abby flats from Fergalicious.

  • Glitter upper in a flat style with a round toe
  • Decorative bow detail at the toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, flat heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.343 / 5
    4.3
     / 
    5
    (105 reviews) 85
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 105 reviews
    5 Stars
    51
    4 Stars
    43
    3 Stars
    7
    2 Stars
    4
    1 Star
    0
    98 of 105(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Abby
    Review 1 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This is an awesome pair of shoes!

    PostedOctober 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my daughter and she absolutely loves them! This is the first pair of slip on type of shoes that she's been able to wear and fit into without having to buy shoes that are 2 sizes too small and that kill her feet. She usually has problems with these types of shoes going up and down on her feet. These shoes are the perfect fit! They are her actual size and don't flip up and down on her feet! :)"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute shoe!

    PostedOctober 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Washington State
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I tried this shoe on in-store in a size smaller as they didn't have my size, so I figured my size would fit just right so that's what I ordered online. It's actually a little tight around the front of my foot. I've had that issue with another similarly designed shoe but going a size larger than I normally wear didn't help, the shoe was too big. So, for the sake of cuteness, I have a sore foot after wearing these a few hours. Not bad. I hope they will stretch out a bit in the next few times I wear them and be more comfortable. Otherwise, I love the look!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedOctober 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super comfy and light weight. I wear flats everyday at work and this brand stands the wear and tear without getting smelly like some of the other brands out there. Reasonably priced as well."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Snazzy Flat by Fergie

    PostedOctober 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "When you want to jazz up your outfit a little. These flats are super comfy as well as a little bit fancy! Love them for work or going out!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them!

    PostedOctober 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Bellevue, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We looked all over for a pair of black flats that were acceptable to my step daughter. Finally found these! She loved them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedAugust 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love them! I have bought multiple pairs for work."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Fergalicious Woman's Abby

    PostedJuly 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the sparkle and the cute little bow on these basic black little flats.
    They are so comfortable, I can wear them all day at work.
    I didn't like that they were obvious returns, due to the shoe stuffing not being in them and the soles of the shoes were dirty. Other then that I love them and am thinking about ordering another pair in a different color.
    "
    Pros: very cute goes well with slacks or a dress
    Cons: the soles were dirty and toe stuffing not in shoe
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute, comfy flat

    PostedJuly 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "A tried and true flat--comfortable, no blisters, good quality, cute. A nice, sturdy little flat in a hard-to-find stormy grey color. Recommend!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute shoe

    PostedJuly 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the style of the shoe, purchased for a wedding I am in but also liked the fact that I can wear them after, good quality the only issue I have so far is not a lot of flexibility when walking, hoping they will break in well."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very stylish and comfortable

    PostedJune 29, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Huntersville,North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love them, they're very cute and comfy. Definitely recommend."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Bridesmaid Shoes

    PostedJune 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Chosen by the bride for all bridesmaids. They are pretty cute and comfortable! I maybe wouldn't buy them on my own according to my personal tastes, but overall I am happy with them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJune 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes. They are for my daughter and she this is actually her second pair"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome

    PostedMay 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So hard to find gray shoes! Love them! Love the detail in the fabric!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Adorable Flats!

    PostedMay 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super cute! Very comfortable!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My absolute favorite shoe in ages!

    PostedMay 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Provo, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wish these were leather so they'd last longer! That is the only downside of these shoes is that they're fabric. This is my second pair in this style. I wore the first pair through because I loved them so much. I had to break them in, but once that was gone they were super comfy. I love the style of this shoe, I just wish they lasted longer!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Attractive, nice with jeans, skirts or slacks.

    PostedMay 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are very attractice gray flats that you can wear with multiple colors and stylish outfits. You could wear them with jeans for day or dress up for evening with a cute skirt. I would not recommend them for long walks. For that buy tennis shoes, but they are well made."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute dark gray shoes

    PostedMay 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cute dark gray shoes. Not the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn, but they are great for once in awhile. I bought them to match a dark gray dress for a wedding."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Overall good shoe

    PostedMay 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "It's slightly bigger than I would like, but they look very cute and satisfy my need for black flats."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    good shoes

    PostedMay 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoes. Very comfortable for work. I bought them in grey too."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Abby
    This review is fromWomen's Abby.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Wonderful Shoe!

    PostedApril 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is super cute! Perfect combination for whatever occasion you have coming up. With just a dash of sparkle, a hint of pzazz, and a whole lot of comfort you will not be sorry you bought this shoe!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 next>>