Customer reviews for Women's Wonders

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Wonders

You’ll be awestruck by how cute and versatile the Wonders casual boots from Rocket Dog are.

  • Corduroy upper with piping trim and logo detail
  • Outer side zip on 7 1/2” shaft, outer side zip to allow faux shearling fold-over
  • Cushioned footbed, stitched midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.19 / 5
    4.2
     / 
    5
    (58 reviews) 47
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 58 reviews
    5 Stars
    26
    4 Stars
    24
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    2
    53 of 58(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Wonders
    Review 1 for Women's Wonders
    This review is fromWomen's Wonders.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    super cute and comfy!

    PostedNovember 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am a huge fan of rocket dog shoes! These do not disappoint. They fit well, are comfortable and look cute with jeans as well as shorts and skirts!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Wonders
    This review is fromWomen's Wonders.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    this product is good overall

    PostedNovember 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like the way it fits. It is really confortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Wonders
    This review is fromWomen's Wonders.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Rocket Dog Booties

    PostedNovember 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair of these in 2 years. I still wear my old ones, but they are getting a little worn since I wear them all the time. They are very comfortable and simple, although they aren't made for wet weather. I love that they are cozy without looking huge like other winter boots."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Wonders
    This review is fromWomen's Wonders.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product gives you comfort

    PostedOctober 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicago,IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are great to keep your feet warm during the cold weather, they are soft and really comfortable.
    My only concern is abot the outside material seems that won't last too long if used to walk in the snow :(
    But overall, great shoes, I do totally remmend them.
    "
    Pros: Comfortable
    Cons: material
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Wonders
    This review is fromWomen's Wonders.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    cute and comfy

    PostedOctober 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "looking to replace my Uggs since I am tired of that look. These are perfect because they are just as warm and comfy but much cuter"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Wonders
    This review is fromWomen's Wonders.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedOctober 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super cute boots and great price!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Wonders
    This review is fromWomen's Wonders.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedOctober 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Apple Valleyt=, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am very happy with this boot. It fits nicely, is easy to walk in,and keeps my feet warm in the winter weather..."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Wonders
    This review is fromWomen's Wonders.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy!

    PostedOctober 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These little booties are super comfortable and warm. They're easy to slip on and go, and they look cute."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Wonders
    This review is fromWomen's Wonders.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super Cute

    PostedOctober 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They are comfortable and cute"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Wonders
    This review is fromWomen's Wonders.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy

    PostedOctober 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: North Providence, RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfy, very cute. Light. The only thing that's tough is that you'll wear them in cooler weather and that may mean wetness outside. These boots cannot even handle a very shallow puddle--your feet will be set right away. They're not supposed to be rain boots--but my sneakers would have held up better. Overall very comfy and stylish."
    Pros: very light
    Cons: cannot get even a little wet
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Wonders
    This review is fromWomen's Wonders.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedOctober 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "Really cute shoes but the sizing was a bit off. Usually wear 8.5 but these were really snug"
    Pros: cute
    Cons: snug sizing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Wonders
    This review is fromWomen's Wonders.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    PostedOctober 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I would not recommend these boots. Although they look cute, the material is not supportive on the ankle. They feel like they are going to fall off."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Wonders
    This review is fromWomen's Wonders.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very comfortable

    PostedOctober 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these boots, the sole is very flexible, they are light weight and very comfortable. Like wearing your house shoes, only with style! I have bought Rocket Dogs before so I knew to go 1/2 size larger."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Wonders
    This review is fromWomen's Wonders.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedOctober 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "First of all, I LOVE Rocket Dog Shoes ! They are all so comfortable and great looking too. These boots are really cute and they are fairly warm and very comfortable. I would recommend them highly."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Wonders
    This review is fromWomen's Wonders.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Totally cute, had the brown, had to get the black

    PostedOctober 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are really cute, and comfortable. I wouldn't wear them in bad weather."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Wonders
    This review is fromWomen's Wonders.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect for that layed back comfortable fall day..

    PostedOctober 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter and I LOVE these, very cute, & comfortable. The only con would be that they kind of remind me of slippers a little bit, so if I know it's going to rain, or it would be muddy, I would def. not wear them that day."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Wonders
    This review is fromWomen's Wonders.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice shoe

    PostedOctober 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was looking for something comfy, I have bad knees and a bad back. I think these shoes were true to advertised."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Wonders
    This review is fromWomen's Wonders.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love rocket dog

    PostedOctober 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Linden, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love them. Also bought black ones."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Wonders
    This review is fromWomen's Wonders.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Loved the style and look

    PostedOctober 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "This is a great little boot. Unfortunately it was to narrow across the top of my foot, however it fit my daughter perfectly so my loss was her gain.
    She loves them and couldn't be more pleased. What a great way to score a new pair of shoes,huh!!
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Wonders
    This review is fromWomen's Wonders.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    NOT A GREAT FIT

    PostedOctober 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: ALBANY.GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "THE RIGHT SHOE IS FADE THE COLOR DON'T MATCH UP TO THE LEFT SHOE ALSO THE FIT ISN'T COMFORT CAUSE THE SHOE IS MUCH SMALLER THAN THE CORRECT SHOE SIZE WHICH I ORDER A SIZE 8 1/2 LOL IT FEEL LIKE A 8 0R A 7 1/2"
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>