Customer reviews for Women's Typewriter

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Typewriter

You’ll click away in style with the Typewriter knee-high boots from Unlisted.

  • Faux leather upper with fold-over shaft collar
  • Inner side zip on 15” shaft height, 15” circumference
  • Padded lining and footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole, 3” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.184 / 5
    4.2
     / 
    5
    (38 reviews) 35
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 38 reviews
    5 Stars
    14
    4 Stars
    19
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    0
    35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Typewriter
    Review 1 for Women's Typewriter
    This review is fromWomen's Typewriter.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my daughter for christmas. They were not in stock anywhere in the stores so I was so lucky that they had them online and in stock. Shipped fairly quickly also."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Typewriter
    This review is fromWomen's Typewriter.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great boot at a great price

    PostedDecember 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Loved the style and the sale price and your quality shoes convinced me to order. Like them a lot."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Typewriter
    This review is fromWomen's Typewriter.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    great boots!

    PostedDecember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Heels are of the right height, not too high. Comfortable when walking long distance. Dont hurt feet at all."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Typewriter
    This review is fromWomen's Typewriter.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great basic boots!

    PostedDecember 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: North Dakota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are great for both a casual look as well as a dressy look. They are comfortable enough to wear all day then fold up the top flap for the night!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Typewriter
    This review is fromWomen's Typewriter.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome boots so comfy and cute

    PostedDecember 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: North bend, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Everytime I wear these I get tons on compliments in how cute they are from men and women. I can wear them all day at work and my feet don't hurt. I love them!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Typewriter
    This review is fromWomen's Typewriter.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Wonderful Classic Boot!

    PostedDecember 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this boot and get so many compliments on it!"
    Pros: Stylish, sexy, perfect heel height
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Typewriter
    This review is fromWomen's Typewriter.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Boots!

    PostedDecember 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are great! Very comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Typewriter
    This review is fromWomen's Typewriter.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Not

    PostedNovember 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I loved the look of these boots online, but when they arrived at my house it was obvious that these were made of poor materials. If they were real leather I would have loved them. Too bad."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Typewriter
    This review is fromWomen's Typewriter.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedNovember 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: dubuque, iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Really like this boot. First time I wore them they were so comfortable"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Typewriter
    This review is fromWomen's Typewriter.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great boot

    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are inexpensive yet stylish and comfortable. A really good sexy boot."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Typewriter
    This review is fromWomen's Typewriter.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Overall a nice product. Very fashionable. The heel isn't too high and that's what I love about this product."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Typewriter
    This review is fromWomen's Typewriter.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Beautiful boots

    PostedNovember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Idaho Falls
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I couldn't believe the quality of these boots for the price. I will definitely buy more from Famous Footwear!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Typewriter
    This review is fromWomen's Typewriter.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    I liked the features

    PostedNovember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "goodlooking boot....I likethe style, the color, the feel of the boot."
    Cons: heel a little too slanted
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Typewriter
    This review is fromWomen's Typewriter.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    i loved them!

    PostedNovember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: california
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "the first time i wore them i was surprised on how confortable this boots were, i had them on all day, they are perfect to go shopping with friends cuz they wont make u feel tired at all....the height is perfect too"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Typewriter
    This review is fromWomen's Typewriter.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    these boots are made for walking

    PostedNovember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "so comfy, I love these boots"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Typewriter
    This review is fromWomen's Typewriter.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute Boot

    PostedNovember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these boots...... Not only are they cute.....they are very comfortable. Very hard to find"
    Pros: comgoryable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Typewriter
    This review is fromWomen's Typewriter.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Too much extra room

    PostedNovember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I think these boots are really cute but the only problem is they don't fit tight around your leg, they kind of slouch a little bit. There is a lot of room at the top where the flap is and I wear skinny jeans with my boots, so I like the boot to form to my leg."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Typewriter
    This review is fromWomen's Typewriter.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love them!

    PostedNovember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great boots. The shaft hits me just below the knee. Love them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Typewriter
    This review is fromWomen's Typewriter.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedNovember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Too tall for shorter people. A little too wide in the calf area."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Typewriter
    This review is fromWomen's Typewriter.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish, dress up or down boot

    PostedNovember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Las Vegas, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Wear to work with skinny jeans or wear it on a night out on the town with a mini skirt. Very comfortable for a boot and calf opening is larger than most boots. Great price and easy to wear."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>