Customer reviews for Kids' Fusion ST 2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Fusion ST 2

Her feet will feel as light as air in the Fusion ST 2 running shoes from Nike.

  • Lightweight mesh upper with synthetic overlays
  • Elastic lace-up front with Velcro® instep strap
  • Cushioned tongue, collar and insole
  • Foam midsole, non-marking rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.833 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (18 reviews) 13
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 18 reviews
    5 Stars
    15
    4 Stars
    3
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Fusion ST 2
    Review 1 for Kids' Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great price great shoes

    PostedApril 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Fairfield, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter love pink and blue, of course he ended loving the shoes. I love the brand. It was a win win for me."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect shoe

    PostedApril 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes fit my daughter perfectly and are absolutely adorable. She loves them and wears them constantly. I would definitely recommend them. They don't show dirt easily and take a beating from a toddler."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Adorable shoe for my toddler!

    PostedApril 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Wayne, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Adorable shoe. My 2 year old loves it."
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Fusion

    PostedMarch 31, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great very lightweight. Love the color"
    Pros: Lightweight
    Cons: none
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoe

    PostedMarch 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We picked this shoe for something cute and different. We love them! !"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect

    PostedMarch 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Daughter loves them because she can put them on herself. Looks like they give her good support and she wears for long periods of time so they must be comfy."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These shoes were a hit!

    PostedMarch 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Outstanding quality. Great fit. Very stylish. Children love the color."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My 3 year old loves them!

    PostedFebruary 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Montgomery County, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "We've had these for about 6 months, they are holding up great! My 3 year old loves that she can put them on all by herself so they are worn daily. they run a bit big, my daughter wears a 10 but her Nikes are 9.5 with room"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    cute shoes- would go with many items!!!

    PostedJanuary 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my 4 year old twin girls. They love them!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedJanuary 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Wichita, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoes is great for an active kid."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very cute and easy to get on and off

    PostedAugust 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "For little fingers they are easy to get in and off with the Velcro strap for your independent child"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Fusion ST 2
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    nice athletic shoe

    PostedDecember 31, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I got this shoe for my little girl to run and play in. It isn't as flexible as I hoped, but she manages. I couldn't beat the price on them, so I'm happy with the purchase."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Fusion ST 2
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good Shoes

    PostedDecember 9, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Oskaloosa Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My Daughter loved the shoes when they came in the mail.she couldnt wait to wear them to school the next day. She says there really comfy and thinks they make hem run super fast in them."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Fusion ST 2
    Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4.8 / 5
    4.8 / 5
    5 out of 5 recommend this product
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    2.8 / 5
    Too wide