Customer reviews for Kids' My Sweet

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' My Sweet

She won’t be able to get enough of the pretty and playful My Sweet sandals from Unlisted.

  • Satin or synthetic upper with fabric flower and faux crystal accents
  • Adjustable ankle strap, smooth lining and insole
  • Traction outsole and 1 1/2” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.321 / 5
    4.3
     / 
    5
    (28 reviews) 23
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 28 reviews
    5 Stars
    17
    4 Stars
    7
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    2
    26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' My Sweet
    Review 1 for Kids' My Sweet
    This review is fromKids' My Sweet.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The shoes were beautiful!

    PostedFebruary 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Kennett Square, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loved these shoes for our upcoming wedding."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' My Sweet
    This review is fromKids' My Sweet.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    A WINNER!!

    PostedFebruary 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Riverhead, LI, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my granddaughter as she is going to make her first Holy Communion. She loved them, her Mother loved them and I loved them! Much better in person. If you are looking for a dress shoe for a 8 year old or there about, you can't got wrong with these."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' My Sweet
    This review is fromKids' My Sweet.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great show

    PostedFebruary 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Hamburg NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My 5 year old loves these shoes. 1/2 inch heal makes them dressier True to size. Would Definately Recommend. They hold up nice"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' My Sweet
    This review is fromKids' My Sweet.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute Teen Sandals

    PostedNovember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Orlando, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Bought these for my granddaughter; she loves them!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' My Sweet
    This review is fromKids' My Sweet.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice shoe

    PostedNovember 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have a pickey child when it comes to shoes and she seems to like them. I would reccomend."
    Pros: Breathes Well
    Cons: Difficult to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' My Sweet
    This review is fromKids' My Sweet.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very Nice Shoe

    PostedNovember 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Moses Lake, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe was the perfect fit for my girl. She thought it was great!"
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' My Sweet
    This review is fromKids' My Sweet.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes for a wedding!

    PostedNovember 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Hazleton, Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My little girl was recently the flower girl in my sister's wedding. These shoes are very cute and fit very true to size. She wore them from around 10am (pictures) until about 10pm (reception) she never took them off, asked to, or complained that her feet hurt...so they are obviously comfortable too! Overall a great dress shoe for the money!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' My Sweet
    This review is fromKids' My Sweet.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    flowergirl shoes

    PostedSeptember 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for both my girls that were flowergirls in a wedding and they were perfect, alittle heel to make them feel grownup but not enough to make them look to grownup. They felt like princesses."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' My Sweet
    This review is fromKids' My Sweet.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    awesome shoes

    PostedJune 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: quincy illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these shoes. She has wore them from the day she got them in the mail. She states that they are very comfortable and easy to walk in. Thank you Famous Footwear."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' My Sweet
    This review is fromKids' My Sweet.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Can skip

    PostedJune 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Look cheesy, not made that well."
    Pros: Breathes Well
    Cons: Difficult to Clean
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' My Sweet
    This review is fromKids' My Sweet.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome dress shoes!

    PostedJune 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Emporia, Ks
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so cute! I absolutely love them and they go well with her flower girl dress!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' My Sweet
    This review is fromKids' My Sweet.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Lovely shoes

    PostedMay 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter just loved this shoe.She has never worn high heeled shoes but thinks it like a princess pair of shoes."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' My Sweet
    This review is fromKids' My Sweet.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Shoe elastic broke during Communion

    PostedMay 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Plainfield,IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the look of this product but the quality is horrible. My daughter was walking int church for her Holy Communion entrance when she fell because the lactic snapped off the shoe!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Cons: Difficult to Clean, Wears Out Fast
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' My Sweet
    This review is fromKids' My Sweet.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMay 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very cute shoes....my daughter loves them and couldnt wait to wear them to the wedding."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' My Sweet
    This review is fromKids' My Sweet.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe for little girls

    PostedMay 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My 7 year old daughter loves this shoe. It is an adorable dressy sandal and she says it is quite confortable."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' My Sweet
    This review is fromKids' My Sweet.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great 1st Communion shoe

    PostedMay 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: North Dakota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes were perfect for my daughter's 1st Communion. She loved the heels & the flower was a great touch! They would be great for a flower girl also. Another bonus was how fast we got them."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' My Sweet
    This review is fromKids' My Sweet.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very cute sandals

    PostedApril 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my daughter's First Communion so she hasn't worn them yet, but they are very cute and seem to be good quality also. I said they run true to size, but I would say it's between true to size and 1/2 size too big. I was thinking about exchanging them for a half size smaller, but decided to keep them so she can wear them longer."
    Pros: Stylish, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' My Sweet
    This review is fromKids' My Sweet.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    CUTE Sandals!

    PostedApril 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Salt Lake City, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals are really cute and my daughter loves them. She says that they are comfortable."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' My Sweet
    This review is fromKids' My Sweet.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedApril 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes were shipped quickly, great quality, stable, and cute!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' My Sweet
    This review is fromKids' My Sweet.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Adorable yet age appropriate

    PostedApril 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Philly, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My 9 year old daughter will be wearing these for Easter and it was no easy task finding age appropriate dress shoes. She has larger feet (so I appreciate the extended childrens' sizes) so she is borderline adult size. Adult shoes are way to old looking and children shoes are way too babyish. These are perfect and have just enough heel to make her feel like a teenager. Much prettier in person!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>