Customer reviews for Kids' 6PK Runner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' 6PK Runner

He’ll add comfort to his workout with the 6pk Runner socks from Puma.

  • 6 pair
  • 67% polyester, 28% cotton, 5% spandex
  • Fits boys’ shoe sizes 2.5-8.5
  • Overall Rating:
    4.818 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (11 reviews) 9
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 11 reviews
    5 Stars
    9
    4 Stars
    2
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' 6PK Runner
    Review 1 for Kids' 6PK Runner
    This review is fromKids' 6PK Runner.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Boy tough!

    PostedDecember 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great socks for my boys... Soft and thick even After several washes."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' 6PK Runner
    This review is fromKids' 6PK Runner.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    nice

    PostedMay 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased these socks for my 10 year old son. They stay in place nicely on his feet, and are soft and comfortable. He is very happy with them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' 6PK Runner
    This review is fromKids' 6PK Runner.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    2nd time purchase

    PostedFebruary 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have a 9year old who is very active and can have some foot order, but these sock seem to keep it at bay! They wear well and wash well. Still feel nice and plush after months of wash and use. Since we had such good luck with the first set we purchased back in August, I decided to purchase more!"
    Cons: i wish there was an option minus a white pair
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' 6PK Runner
    This review is fromKids' 6PK Runner.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect!

    PostedSeptember 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These socks were true to size and he loves the fact that he doesn't have to wear plain white socks everyday!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' 6PK Runner
    This review is fromKids' 6PK Runner.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    quality

    PostedAugust 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great quality sock, thick and soft. The boys found them "cool.""
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' 6PK Runner
    This review is fromKids' 6PK Runner.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice socks

    PostedJuly 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are thicker and provide cushion and breathable cotton for boys who like the lower cut of the sock."
    Cons: i feel the price is a little high
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' 6PK Runner
    This review is fromKids' 6PK Runner.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice

    PostedJuly 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are very durable feeling socks. THey do run big though. They are more for older kids to adults."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' 6PK Runner
    This review is fromKids' 6PK Runner.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Puma socks

    PostedMay 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Burbank, ca
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are nice quality socks, but definitely for older kids. I originally bought these for my son (preschooler), but they were too big and ended up using them myself (I'm a sz 8). They fit great and I really like them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' 6PK Runner
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 24, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great socks. My son absolutely loves them. He says they are the comfiest socks he's got."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Kids' 6PK Runner
    Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    2 out of 2 recommend this product
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide