Customer reviews for Women's Holland

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Holland

Warm up to the casual look of faux fur with the Holland ankle boots from Jellypop.

  • Faux suede upper with wraparound straps over faux fur cuff
  • 7 1/2” shaft, inner side zip
  • Soft lining and footbed, 1/2” platform midsole
  • Traction outsole, 2 3/4” wedge heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.053 / 5
    4.1
     / 
    5
    (19 reviews) 13
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 19 reviews
    5 Stars
    8
    4 Stars
    6
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    0
    15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Holland
    Review 1 for Women's Holland
    This review is fromWomen's Holland.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Too small and I normally order my boots in a 8. Too tight. In the trunk now for a return to the store."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Holland
    This review is fromWomen's Holland.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    just not great quality

    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "zipper kept getting stuck in fur"
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Holland
    This review is fromWomen's Holland.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Exactly what my daughter wanted!!!

    PostedNovember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I looked all over for the persect pair of boots suitable for my high school age daughter. These worked out perfect at the perfect price!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Holland
    This review is fromWomen's Holland.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Nice looking

    PostedNovember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These boots are very pretty! Not the most comfortable but not bad!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Holland
    This review is fromWomen's Holland.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedOctober 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are true to size and very stylish. I have been looking for something similar to these boots since last year. I am glad I found them,"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Holland
    This review is fromWomen's Holland.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    cute but run small.

    PostedOctober 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "like them but they were a little short."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Holland
    This review is fromWomen's Holland.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good for short girls

    PostedOctober 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I'm 5'1" and love boots, but knee high boots make me look shorter. These go to my calf so they give me something different from my booties-look, but don't make me look short like a knee high would.
    The wedge isn't too high, and the bottoms have a lot of traction, so these are pretty practical to use in cold weather."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Holland
    This review is fromWomen's Holland.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute shoes

    PostedSeptember 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Bay Area, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These are sooooo cute and comfy! The heel is also the perfect height that i can walk in these the whole day without getting tired. Price is great too!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Holland
    This review is fromWomen's Holland.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great choice

    PostedApril 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is really a great shoes it fits the size perfectly and gives great warmth in the cold days
    It looks so feminine and yet very cozy
    I like the color and the texture of the faux fur
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Holland
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Style with confort

    PostedFebruary 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I like the style of these shoes and I also find it very confortoble"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Holland
    This review is fromWomen's Holland.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Absolutely love this boot - it's so comfortable and I've had so many compliments when I wear them. Loved them enough to get a pair in both black and camel."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Holland
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfy

    PostedJanuary 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This boot is comfortable and very warm. Zips up for easy on and off.
    The tan color looks great with jeans. Wedge heel is just the right height.
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Holland
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    COmfortable & Cute

    PostedDecember 30, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are very comfortable and look cute on. They were true to size."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Holland
    Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    5 out of 6 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    3.8 / 5
    3.8 / 5
    Quality 
    3.8 / 5
    3.8 / 5
    Style 
    4.2 / 5
    4.2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    2.8 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    2.8 / 5
    Too wide