Customer reviews for Men's Murray

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Murray

Lounge in unsurpassed comfort with the indoor/outdoor Doug Moc slippers from Rockport.

  • Suede upper with a moc toe and collar stitching
  • Faux shearling lining, removable cushioning insole with Kinetic Air Circulator
  • Flexible rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.286 / 5
    4.3
     / 
    5
    (14 reviews) 12
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 14 reviews
    5 Stars
    5
    4 Stars
    8
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Murray
    Review 1 for Men's Murray
    This review is fromMen's Murray.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedNovember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Iowa
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes look nice and are comfortable. They are a little more "pointier" than i expected."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Men's Murray
    This review is fromMen's Murray.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Shoe for the Price

    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Illinois
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I've always been a fan of Sketchers...and these don't disappoint! Very comfortable and stylish too. I highly recommend this shoe."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Men's Murray
    This review is fromMen's Murray.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very Business Casual appropriate

    PostedAugust 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I ordered these for casual business use and they are perfect for that as well as regular casual wear."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Men's Murray
    This review is fromMen's Murray.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice product

    PostedJuly 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son likes these shoes and has worn them several times since receiving."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Men's Murray
    This review is fromMen's Murray.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great product thank!!! It looks modern and the color is nice!!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Men's Murray
    This review is fromMen's Murray.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice shoe

    PostedApril 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: NY
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Was looking for casual summer shoe and found this model from Skecher. (Murray). Appeared good looking online. Another on-line review had suggested they run small - so I ordered a 1/2 size up. Turns out I should have stayed with my actual size. Even so, I like the shoe very much - very sharp. I would recommend. Ordering process went fine with Famous Footwear."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Men's Murray
    This review is fromMen's Murray.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great slippers

    PostedApril 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Sketchers are the best! My husband has narrow feet, and I had a hard time finding slippers that were comfortable and fit him right, these fit perfect, look great, feel great. I highly recommend them"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Men's Murray
    This review is fromMen's Murray.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT FOR NARROW (WIDTH)

    PostedApril 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Omaha
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my husband and they are very nice shoes but too narrow for him."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Cons: too narrow
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Men's Murray
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    crazy horse murrays

    PostedDecember 26, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "This product ran small compared to other shoes. It was a very nice shoe, but when I recieved it, I was disappointed about how small it was."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Men's Murray
    Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4.4 / 5
    4.4 / 5
    5 out of 5 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4.4 / 5
    4.4 / 5
    Quality 
    4.6 / 5
    4.6 / 5
    Style 
    4.4 / 5
    4.4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3.2 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide