Customer reviews for Men's Doug Moc

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Doug Moc

Lounge in unsurpassed comfort with the indoor/outdoor Doug Moc slippers from Rockport.
  • Suede upper with a moc toe and collar stitching
  • Faux shearling lining, removable cushioning insole with Kinetic Air Circulator
  • Flexible rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Doug Moc
Review 1 for Men's Doug Moc
This review is fromMen's Doug Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

KID LOVES 'EM

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Eden Prairie, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for 18-year-old son. He hasn't taken them off for a month."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Doug Moc
This review is fromMen's Doug Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these shoes.

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Hampshire
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my son for Christmas. He likes the insoles with the air circulation and the non skid indoor -outdoor soles. Very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Doug Moc
This review is fromMen's Doug Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chef Says Aahhh

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm on my feet for 10 and 14 hours a day. When changing out of work gear I need cozy comfort. This is my third pair of these slippers. My first repeat purchase of casual wear in over 5 years. The soft insides cradle my tired achy feet while the sturdy soles provide support and maintain the shoe structure much longer than other slippers I have tried. My face must say it all on the rare occasions I have my feet up in relaxation, my son asked for a pair for Christmas!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Doug Moc
This review is fromMen's Doug Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, great fit, awesome quality! I would recommend these versatile slippers!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Doug Moc
This review is fromMen's Doug Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Husband Loves These Slippers

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought a pair of these for my husband a couple of years ago and they've worn well. He loves them so much, I decided to buy him another pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Doug Moc
This review is fromMen's Doug Moc.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"nice quality just a size too big..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Doug Moc
This review is fromMen's Doug Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent buy

PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, Ny
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am a repeat customer for these Mocs. They are very comfortable and the foam inserts are excellent. They are as stable when walking as I feel in street shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Doug Moc
This review is fromMen's Doug Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Washington State
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I get these slippers for my husband a couple times a year -- he loves them!!! He wears them outdoors and indoors, and says they are the most comfortable ones he's had!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Doug Moc
This review is fromMen's Doug Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome slippers!!

PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Husband loves these slipper!! Good solid support. They are a little wide but he has a narrow foot and you can you can't find narrow slippers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Doug Moc
This review is fromMen's Doug Moc.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Soooo not true to size

PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Danville, PA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love Rockport shoes, however, I ordered these from the website in my normal size, they were way to small. I wanted them so I tried the next size up, still to small. I returned both pair to the store and I'm out the shipping on both pair. I think these could be great, but i would not buy them without trying them on first."
Cons: size
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Doug Moc
This review is fromMen's Doug Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Husband Loves These Shoes

PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: So Calif
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband got these for Christmas over a year ago and has worn them so much that they are starting to come apart. (This isn't a criticism of the quality...he is just hard on shoes.) So glad I was able to find him another pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Doug Moc
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great comfort

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Kingwood, TX
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were bought as a Christmas present. They are the combination of cushion and support for feet with problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Doug Moc
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide