Customer reviews for Men's DLS GAME

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's DLS GAME

Get that much closer to being the most valuable player in the DLS Game basketball shoes from Fila.

  • Synthetic upper with a padded tongue, collar and insole
  • Lightweight midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.538 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (26 reviews) 20
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 26 reviews
    5 Stars
    17
    4 Stars
    7
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's DLS GAME
    Review 1 for Men's DLS GAME
    This review is fromMen's DLS GAME.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellemt online service

    PostedApril 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "love this online store and the prices can not be beat excellent choice for all sports needs."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Men's DLS GAME
    This review is fromMen's DLS GAME.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super comfort

    PostedApril 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: DE
    Gender: Female
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my husband who works in a busy restaurant and spends much of his night run back and forth. I usually buy him restaurant specific sneakers but he ripped his shoe and we were leaving on vacation so I quickly purchased these online to be here when we got back. Best shoe he has ever had for work. He says they are the most comfortable sneaker for standing and running that he has ever worn. Because they are basketball shoes so they don't slip easily either. I highly recommend these sneakers as does my super picky husband."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Men's DLS GAME
    This review is fromMen's DLS GAME.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    NIce shoes for price

    PostedMarch 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: South East Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We needed a pair of nice shoes to get my son through summer. He plays basketball year round and so far thinks these are great."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Men's DLS GAME
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    too wide

    PostedJanuary 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Wide
    Too wide
    "I am going to return these because they are too wide."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Men's DLS GAME
    This review is fromMen's DLS GAME.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes for a great price!

    PostedMarch 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Lansing Michigan
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "shoes is very light and like the color and style"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Men's DLS GAME
    This review is fromMen's DLS GAME.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    VERY STYLISH SHOES

    PostedMarch 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: SMALL TOWN , USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I BOUGHT THESE SHOES FOR MY SON AND HE LOVES THEM. THEY FIT PERFECTLY AND ARE IN STYLE. THE COLORS ARE GREAT TOGETHER AND THEY HAVE GOOD SUPPORT. I RECOMMEND THESE SHOES. I GOT THEM ON SALE FOR HALF OFF SO IT WAS A REAL STEAL!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Men's DLS GAME
    This review is fromMen's DLS GAME.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    comfortable good for price

    PostedFebruary 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "very comfortable considering price. laces were very long however easy to fix. Great shoe to keep in trunk of car in case you find a pick up game."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Men's DLS GAME
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Needs 1/2 a size larger than your own size

    PostedJanuary 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "For the growing boy you will need to adjust the size to half a size larger"
    Pros: Durable
    Cons: No Arch Support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Men's DLS GAME
    This review is fromMen's DLS GAME.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product has excellent precision

    PostedFebruary 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This product has good durability and support for men and teenagers. I have tried other brands when compared to them fila outperformed them. I always like to check after I have brought my household shoes if the soles are still in tack after a couple of weeks. The soles on the shoes holds up even in extreme weather. Which is a plus especially if you have a household that is active. Their sleek as well as stylish for todays up and coming athlete."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Men's DLS GAME
    This review is fromMen's DLS GAME.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    this product has great features

    PostedFebruary 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: houston tx
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am a lover of anything that has black in it. Shoes are comfortable"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Men's DLS GAME
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes My son loves them

    PostedDecember 19, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great. My son loves them and wants to wear them all the time. They look great"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Men's DLS GAME
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Buy

    PostedDecember 18, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my husband who can sometimes be picky about his shoes :) He loved them! He says that they are very comfortable and light weight. He would recommend them to a friend."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Men's DLS GAME
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    nice looking shoes

    PostedNovember 30, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "very comfortable"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Men's DLS GAME
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfy shoes

    PostedNovember 22, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Layton, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are for my son to play basketball in and he loves them. He said they are really comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Men's DLS GAME
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe for the price

    PostedNovember 22, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We bought these for my 11 year old son to play basketball and he is very happy with them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Men's DLS GAME
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good Value

    PostedNovember 17, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son enjoys these sneakers. They have a high shank and support him while playing basketball. Good value."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Men's DLS GAME
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    this product has a great look

    PostedNovember 12, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: columbus ohio
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "i am a senior and not a shoe fashionista, but i've gotten great comments on the "cred"shoes"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Men's DLS GAME
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Could be better

    PostedNovember 11, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I got these for my son to wear for Basketball. There is not much support to them and he says they are squeaky!"
    Pros: Lightweight
    Cons: Not Supportive Enough, noisey
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Men's DLS GAME
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Sharp and Supportive

    PostedSeptember 28, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Englewood, Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "It was hard finding a 3/4 height athletic shoe that son liked until came across these. It was a very sharp looking sneaker with plenty of ankle support. The only issue was that they ran a little narrow in width. Would recommend to anyone, just order half size bigger to have the extra space in width."
    Pros: Lightweight, supportive
    Cons: slightly narrow
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Men's DLS GAME
    Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4.6 / 5
    4.6 / 5
    6 out of 7 recommend this product
    Support 
    4.3 / 5
    4.3 / 5
    Performance 
    4.1 / 5
    4.1 / 5
    Style 
    4.3 / 5
    4.3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3.3 / 5
    Too wide