Customer reviews for Women's REAX RUN 6

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's REAX RUN 6

Be fierce on your feet in the Reax Run 6 athletic shoes from Nike.

  • Mesh upper with a lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Mesh lining and insole, heel technology to help guide each stride
  • Rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.64 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (50 reviews) 38
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 50 reviews
    5 Stars
    35
    4 Stars
    12
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's REAX RUN 6
    Review 1 for Women's REAX RUN 6
    This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 6.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love These Shoes!

    PostedOctober 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Buford, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes! They feel great whether I am running or just running errands. The toe box is a little wider than other styles so it is much more comfortable. Plus these shoes look great."
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's REAX RUN 6
    This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 6.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish

    PostedJuly 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased these shoes for work. I'm a nurse and on my feet a lot. These shoes provide comfort and style."
    Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's REAX RUN 6
    This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 6.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedJuly 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They were perfect! Great price and they look better in person than online."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's REAX RUN 6
    This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 6.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    so cute

    PostedJune 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "these shoes are so cute and are excellent for running/walking etc. I am so in love with these shoes that i bought 2 pairs!"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's REAX RUN 6
    This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 6.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent sneaker- my 2nd pair

    PostedJune 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought a pair of these last year and walked lots of miles in them (about 3.5 miles a day). I knew I wanted to get another pair and so glad I did. I like the color of these even more than my first pair -- the silvery-charcoal is really attractive and looks better in person than in the photo. They are very supportive but light at the same time. No need to break them in either: super comfortable from the first wear."
    Pros: Lightweight, good support
    Cons: wish it came in more colors!
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's REAX RUN 6
    This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 6.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these sneakers!! Very comfortable and so cute."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's REAX RUN 6
    This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 6.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute shoes for Women!!

    PostedMay 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "The shoe is more comfortable than others. Very light weight and not heavy on your feet."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's REAX RUN 6
    This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 6.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Beautiul

    PostedMay 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfy,"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's REAX RUN 6
    This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 6.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedMay 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe so much that I ordered another pair before I couldn't find them anymore. I work at a restaurant so am on my feet for hours at a time and very comfortable, supportive and gotten quite a few comments on how cute they are. Also, I have a slightly wider foot (not enough for a wide but have to usually stretch a normal width) and these fit perfectly the first time."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's REAX RUN 6
    This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 6.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    amazing!

    PostedMay 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are perfect! I would recommend these too anyone! They are comfy supportive and cute! I want another pair in a different color!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's REAX RUN 6
    This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 6.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cool shoes

    PostedMay 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Cincinnati Oh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I ordered this shoes online. I loved the shoes but I didn't like how they looked on me. I'm 5'1. I think they would look better on a taller girl. I returned the shoes and bought a different pair."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's REAX RUN 6
    This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 6.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMay 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these sneakers, great style & color, and super comfortable!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's REAX RUN 6
    This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 6.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    GREAT FIT

    PostedMay 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "GREAT SHOE WITH A COMFORTABLE FIT."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's REAX RUN 6
    This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 6.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great product for price

    PostedApril 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are the third pair of Nike's I have purchased. They are the only brand that I have found that last and carry the size I need (size 11). And the price is right."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's REAX RUN 6
    This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 6.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The best

    PostedApril 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have tried many sneakers and have not found one that is as comfortable and fits my needs as the REAX RUN 6. I did not have to break them in because they were absolutely great the first day I wore them. I have two pairs which I alternate wearing, and I am ready to purchase another pair as one is 6 mos. old. I workout a lot so the support does diminish with many uses. I will probably never try another sneaker again. Keep supplying them."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's REAX RUN 6
    This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 6.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute and Comfortable!

    PostedApril 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe! I was looking for a high quality pair of sneakers, but almost every pair I found were manly. These sneakers are cute and femnine. They have great arch support and are very comfortable. These are my favorite pair of sneakers. I have big feet. I usually wear a size 11 shoe, but 10 fit in these and they make my feet look small. A must buy!"
    Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's REAX RUN 6
    This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 6.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome!

    PostedApril 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Harmony, NC
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like these shoes. I have waited a long time to buy shoes because of certain styles, comfort, and price. I would recommend these shoes to friends and family. The style is very similar to what I have now but the color. This shoe is very comfortable with every step I take. Overall, the price was the lowest I can get. Great shoes!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's REAX RUN 6
    This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 6.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    All around great shoe.

    PostedApril 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I needed new running shoes and wanted something that is light weight and would give me good support. I have been very happy with my purchase so far. These shoes are amazing compared to my old ones. They are comfortable, absorb a lot of the impact, and are very cute."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's REAX RUN 6
    This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 6.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Sh03Sh0pp3r

    PostedMarch 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Taking FOREVER to break in! I have run 10 miles already and I'm still having pain in my toes. With these ones it seems like you NEED to buy the larger size."
    Pros: Cushioning
    Cons: Not Supportive Enough, toes hurt
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's REAX RUN 6
    This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 6.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love these shoes

    PostedMarch 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Portland,OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes look great and are really comfortable!!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>