Customer reviews for Women's Spartan Snuggly

Women's Spartan Snuggly

Warmth, comfort and style mix easily in the Skechers Spartan Snuggly casual clogs.

  • Soft suede upper with stitching detail
  • Faux fur lining and cushioned insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, toe and heel bumpers
  • Overall Rating:
    4.455 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (134 reviews) 117
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 134 reviews
    5 Stars
    86
    4 Stars
    35
    3 Stars
    5
    2 Stars
    4
    1 Star
    4
    123 of 133(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Spartan Snuggly
    Review 1 for Women's Spartan Snuggly
    This review is fromWomen's Spartan Snuggly.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Don't miss these comfy shoes!

    PostedFebruary 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Northern NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair and so glad I found them! I totally wore out my first pair. The Sherpa type lining is very warm and not too bulky. These can be worn with jeans or casual pants. There is good tread on the bottom also."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Spartan Snuggly
    This review is fromWomen's Spartan Snuggly.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The best moccasin clog I've had!

    PostedFebruary 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Farmington CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are my new favorite. They look and feel great. They've got terrific traction. Cozy with our without socks. Durable. Something to look forward to putting on my feet when I don't have to wear the winter boots!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Spartan Snuggly
    This review is fromWomen's Spartan Snuggly.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Just a little big

    PostedJanuary 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I have narrow feet and usually wear at size 10, for some reason I bought an 11, threw out the box, went to wear them and my feet would stay in them, so I gave them to a friend and ordered the size 10. Whew!"
    Pros: Stylish, furry
    Cons: a bit wide, styled for cold weather only
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Spartan Snuggly
    This review is fromWomen's Spartan Snuggly.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Snuggly for sure

    PostedJanuary 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice and warm for these cold weather days."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Spartan Snuggly
    This review is fromWomen's Spartan Snuggly.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJanuary 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Very comfy... a little heavy."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Spartan Snuggly
    This review is fromWomen's Spartan Snuggly.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    warm and comfortable

    PostedDecember 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: boston,ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love Skechers. This pair is very comfortable and keeping my feet warm when I have it on. good pair for casual day. walk well on dry surface but wet surface."
    Pros: warm snugglely, Comfortable
    Cons: slippery on wet surface
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Spartan Snuggly
    This review is fromWomen's Spartan Snuggly.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Looks are deceiving

    PostedDecember 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Hemet California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "I love my Skechers but this style with its hard rubber sides made the shoe too narrow even for my usually narrow foot. Had to return them"
    Cons: see comments
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Spartan Snuggly
    This review is fromWomen's Spartan Snuggly.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedDecember 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Knoxville, Tn.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Easy just to slip into and very comfortable.Problem is changing into other shoes as you sometimes have to do."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Spartan Snuggly
    This review is fromWomen's Spartan Snuggly.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute but didn't fit correctly

    PostedDecember 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Washington State
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are really cute shoes. Unfortunately, I had to return them because the backs of them were uncomfortible. They flopped around too much when I walked. I have other similar shoes of the same brand that don't do this. Too bad - outside of that they were very cute and comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Spartan Snuggly
    This review is fromWomen's Spartan Snuggly.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy and warm!

    PostedDecember 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great winter shoe for MN - keeps the feet warm when it's cold, but not quite boot weather."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Spartan Snuggly
    This review is fromWomen's Spartan Snuggly.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedDecember 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Columbus Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the third pair of these and I couldn't be happier with them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Spartan Snuggly
    This review is fromWomen's Spartan Snuggly.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great weekend shoes

    PostedDecember 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: jacksonville, fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes. they are warm for the winter and look great with jeans. These will be one of my favorite pair of shoes for this winter. very comfortable too."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Spartan Snuggly
    This review is fromWomen's Spartan Snuggly.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great winter clog

    PostedDecember 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These shoes are a good value for the money. I also bought some spray protector because they are suede. I usually wear a 9, but I bought a 1/2 size bigger because I like to wear really thick socks in winter, otherwise they are true to size. They have a good rubber sole that helps protect the suede to some degree. I do think they are a little more wide than normal, but not too much so that they feel like you are sloshing around. I am thinking about buying another pair to have them for next year."
    Pros: nothing to complain about with these.
    Cons: no cons
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Spartan Snuggly
    This review is fromWomen's Spartan Snuggly.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    super comfy!

    PostedDecember 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Patchogue, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super comfy! I like the versatility of these shoes. I can wear them as slippers around the house or to go out shopping in. Love them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Spartan Snuggly
    This review is fromWomen's Spartan Snuggly.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Snuggly is right! And cool looking. I love these shoes : they are my "go to " pair!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Spartan Snuggly
    This review is fromWomen's Spartan Snuggly.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love these

    PostedNovember 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They are warm and cozy and comfortable- exactly what I hoped they would be when i ordered them on line"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Spartan Snuggly
    This review is fromWomen's Spartan Snuggly.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very comfy

    PostedNovember 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: pittsburgh, pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very comfy and warm. They can get alittle slippery when it is wet out but they're not too bad. Overall, great looking and comfy shoe!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Spartan Snuggly
    This review is fromWomen's Spartan Snuggly.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Feels like wearing slippers!

    PostedNovember 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Super comfortable shoes and stylish at the same time."
    Cons: felt like they stretched out after a few wears
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Spartan Snuggly
    This review is fromWomen's Spartan Snuggly.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Wonderful!

    PostedNovember 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Westerville, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes. They give me great support when I am on my feet alot. Plus they are nice and warm which I need in these Ohio winters!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Spartan Snuggly
    This review is fromWomen's Spartan Snuggly.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice suprise

    PostedNovember 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfy, and true to size. Very happy with this purchase. I was surprised at the fit. Very good. Nice with jeans."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 next>>