Customer reviews for Women's Vigoro

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Vigoro

Asymmetrical styling sets the Naturalizer Vigoro casuals apart from other slip-ons like it.

  • Leather upper with inner elastic gore and outer Velcro® closures
  • Padded collar and insole
  • Rubber traction outsole and heel bumper
  • Overall Rating:
    4.27 / 5
    4.3
     / 
    5
    (37 reviews) 32
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 37 reviews
    5 Stars
    20
    4 Stars
    9
    3 Stars
    6
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    0
    30 of 37(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Vigoro
    Review 1 for Women's Vigoro
    This review is fromWomen's Vigoro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Exactly as expected.

    PostedNovember 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Beautiful shoe. Very pleased."
    Pros: Cushioning, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Vigoro
    This review is fromWomen's Vigoro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoe

    PostedNovember 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Alturas, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love my Natralizers...This is the second pair I own. Bought my first pair three years ago amd they are still amazing!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Vigoro
    This review is fromWomen's Vigoro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super comfortable

    PostedNovember 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought a pair of these shoes last year to wear daily at work, they are so awesome I bought another 2 pairs a couple of weeks ago. The new pairs are just as comfortable."
    Pros: Cushioning, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Vigoro
    This review is fromWomen's Vigoro.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    nice shoe

    PostedNovember 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: cedar rapids, Ia.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought this shoe for my mother because she needs slip on shoes now for stability. She recently broke a bone in her ankle and these shoes fit even with her ankle brace on. this is actually the second pair I have bought her and right now the only ones she can wear. She gets lots of compliments."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Vigoro
    This review is fromWomen's Vigoro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfort plus!

    PostedNovember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are the most comfortable shoes I've had in a very long time. I absolutely love them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Vigoro
    This review is fromWomen's Vigoro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfortable and stylish

    PostedNovember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Jax, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I needed work shoes that were professional looking with no heel. This shoe fits the bill and comfortable too. I'm on my feet all day and feel great support wearing these. I found out they're being discontinued, which upsets me. This was the second pair I bought, after wearing the other pair so much I wore them out. I also have this style in brown. I hope the shoe that replaces this one is as professional and stylish."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Cons: discontinued
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Vigoro
    This review is fromWomen's Vigoro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very nice shoe!

    PostedNovember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I had to return these for one half size lever. Fit perfect then. Very nice shoe and will order in black next."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Cons: narrow
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Vigoro
    This review is fromWomen's Vigoro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very Satisfied

    PostedNovember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Just what I was looking for. Comfortable and cute."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Vigoro
    This review is fromWomen's Vigoro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Most Comfortable Shoe Ever

    PostedNovember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Mount Prospect, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love this shoe. Wish they had it in my size in black so I could buy another. It is soft, supple, just the right feel and fit and not too flat. I have wide feet but was able to fit into the standard with as it has a small amount of adjustment tab on the side (not much, but enough). There was no break-in period. Casual enough for jeans, but nice enough to wear to work on casual day."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Vigoro
    This review is fromWomen's Vigoro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product is very good

    PostedOctober 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes came on time and were of excellent quality. The price was excellent too, for a high quality shoe. The shoes are very comfortable to wear all day. Also, there was no break-in time for these shoes. They were comfortable from day 1.
    Great product."
    Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Vigoro
    This review is fromWomen's Vigoro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So Comfortable

    PostedOctober 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased these shoes not only for their looks, but for their comfort.
    I have tried numerous types of shoes and find that these are the most comfortable and I am planning to purchase another pair in a different color.
    "
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Vigoro
    This review is fromWomen's Vigoro.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    So comfy!

    PostedOctober 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great for work. I am on my feet, a lot. I can wear them all day long!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Vigoro
    This review is fromWomen's Vigoro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable work shoe

    PostedOctober 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: United States
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe. I bought it for work and I stand a lot in my job. It is super comfy and looks good with my dress pants. I reccomend this to anyone."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Vigoro
    This review is fromWomen's Vigoro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love these shoes

    PostedOctober 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Ii love naturalizer shoes anyway, but these are better than my last and stylish too! Definitely recommend these."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Vigoro
    This review is fromWomen's Vigoro.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Surprisingly Good!

    PostedSeptember 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Farmington Hills, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased 2 pairs of these shoes (brown and black) at the buy 1 get 1 50% off for new fall shoes. I'm surprised at how well the look with dress pants (I thought they'd be too casual) and yet they are very comfortable. I like that they are all leather as well, as most shoes made today are only man made! Although there is a little chafing under the velcro "tabs" I think once they are broken in they'll be fine.
    Overall, very happy with my "impulse" purchase
    "
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Vigoro
    This review is fromWomen's Vigoro.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice looking shoe

    PostedSeptember 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I had to return because the shoe was too small. Very nice looking shoe, will order a larger size."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Vigoro
    This review is fromWomen's Vigoro.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This are very nice and can be adjusted for a more comfortable fit"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Vigoro
    This review is fromWomen's Vigoro.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    PostedSeptember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Toe box is too shallow, pushes down on tops of toes. A little narrow trough little piggie toe."
    Pros: Versatile, Durable
    Cons: Chafes, Not Supportive
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Vigoro
    This review is fromWomen's Vigoro.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Length was little too short

    PostedSeptember 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Niles, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I received many compliments while wearing these shoes. I ordered this style in brown and black. I returned the black pair of shoes because I wasn't comfortable with the length and thought the back of the shoe didn't come up high enough on my heel."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Vigoro
    This review is fromWomen's Vigoro.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Length was little too short

    PostedSeptember 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Niles, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought this style in black and brown. I wore the brown one and received many compliments. I felt the length ran a little short and the heel didn't come up high enough. So I returned the black shoes to the store and exchanged for another style that I felt was more comfortable."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>