Customer reviews for Women's Clog Crafter Patent

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Clog Crafter Patent

Get more benefits than just good looks from the Clog Master Patent casuals from Skechers Cali.

  • Patent leather upper with padded instep
  • Removable cushioning insole, 3/4” platform midsole
  • Traction outsole, 1 3/4” wedge heel
  • Aids in burning calories and toning legs
  • Overall Rating:
    4.435 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (23 reviews) 21
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 23 reviews
    5 Stars
    12
    4 Stars
    9
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Clog Crafter Patent
    Review 1 for Women's Clog Crafter Patent
    This review is fromWomen's Clog Crafter Patent.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMay 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes. I work at a hospital and am on my feet a lot. I wish they had more colors as I would buy them and different print scenes on them too."
    Pros: very comfortable
    Cons: the back of your foot slips but in a good way
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Clog Crafter Patent
    This review is fromWomen's Clog Crafter Patent.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    A good shoe

    PostedMay 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Central Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I am not a fan of "those other" closed-back clogs, but the patent leather and stylish design made these seem more feminine. They are generally comfortable, but the piece over the top of the foot needs to be broken in a little. However, I love the cushioned bottom. I bought these and the BOC clogs - I would have to say that the BOC ones are less "clunky" and more comfortable. That said, I feel good wearing them and am not disappointed that I bought them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Clog Crafter Patent
    This review is fromWomen's Clog Crafter Patent.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome

    PostedMay 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great! I am on my feet most of the day and sometimes for 12+ hours, and I can wear these without any discomfort. And I could definitely feel that I was getting a workout in these...a nice bonus."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Clog Crafter Patent
    This review is fromWomen's Clog Crafter Patent.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great!

    PostedMay 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Bellingham, WA
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "these shoes run a size larger than normal, so if you are a 9, buy an 8, etc.
    great support, super comfy; feet don't hurt even after 12+ hour shift! highly recommended!
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Clog Crafter Patent
    This review is fromWomen's Clog Crafter Patent.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Aahhhh, Comfort at last

    PostedApril 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Sun City, AZ.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I work in a Hospital and I'm on my feet for 8-12 hours a day, I have been searching for comfortable shoes and tried the ones recommended (Dansko) by other staff ,but found that they are not as comfortable as they look!!! The Sketchers "Cali" felt like it was made perfectly to fit my feet from the second I put them on. I did not have to change shoes to my (back up) pair half way through my shift. I love these shoes soooo much that I have ordered another pair for casual wear outside of work."
    Pros: comfort price
    Cons: wish they were available in store so i could have
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Clog Crafter Patent
    This review is fromWomen's Clog Crafter Patent.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedApril 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Didn't work for me hurt my feet."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Clog Crafter Patent
    This review is fromWomen's Clog Crafter Patent.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This shoe is o comfortable.

    PostedMarch 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Minnesots
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe. It is so comfortable nod stylish. I wear this shoe with my dress pants and jeans. I highly recommend this shoe."
    Pros: very comfortable
    Cons: little wide
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Clog Crafter Patent
    This review is fromWomen's Clog Crafter Patent.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes

    PostedMarch 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Age: 55-64
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Shoes are great. They are very comfortable and really nice looking. I would buy them again."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Clog Crafter Patent
    This review is fromWomen's Clog Crafter Patent.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    too big

    PostedMarch 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Rochester, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These shoes were cute, light and seemed comfy, but I took them back to the store hoping to get a 7.5 and they only have whole sizes. I'm usually a perfect size 8, and these were too big and the 7's too small.
    I got a really cute pair of sandals instead-- that I love, love, love."
    Pros: light and comfy
    Cons: too big
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Clog Crafter Patent
    This review is fromWomen's Clog Crafter Patent.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMarch 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "The shoe was fine for a tone up. It was too much support in the arch area as to why they didnt work for me."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Clog Crafter Patent
    This review is fromWomen's Clog Crafter Patent.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Family Clog

    PostedMarch 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Castle Rock, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Whenever I want a shoe that is in style, comfortable and looks beautiful I can count on Skechers every time. I buy Skechers for myself and my four daughters. I can count on Skechers for being the perfect gift that is never taken back. Three of us have the same size foot and on many times I have gone looking for my shoes and one of the daughters have already claimed them for the day. I'm very, very happy with the shoe and all of us girls love it."
    Pros: nice looking, slylish, comfotable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Clog Crafter Patent
    This review is fromWomen's Clog Crafter Patent.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable Work Shoe

    PostedMarch 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable clog. Clog sizing is typically different from shoe sizing, they are supposed to fit slightly loose unlike shoes. I wear 8 1/2 in shoes and size 8 in clogs. Very happy with my purchase."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Clog Crafter Patent
    This review is fromWomen's Clog Crafter Patent.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These are fantastic- especially for wide feet!

    PostedFebruary 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Minneapolis, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These are so comfortable! I wear them every day. They do run a little wide, which is great because I am 5 months pregnant and my feet swell some days. I recommend them to everyone! I am on my feet for work every day, and I usually burn through pairs of shoes in 6 months, easy. These still look great after 8 months!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Clog Crafter Patent
    This review is fromWomen's Clog Crafter Patent.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes!!

    PostedFebruary 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I totally love these shoes. Very comfortable, stylish, and overall just nice to wear!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Clog Crafter Patent
    This review is fromWomen's Clog Crafter Patent.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great comfortable shoes run big

    PostedFebruary 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable and nice enough for work. They should come in half sizes. Too big"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Clog Crafter Patent
    This review is fromWomen's Clog Crafter Patent.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    best shoes!!

    PostedFebruary 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are absolutely the best shoes for nurses. The price is much better than the big brands, and the shoe is just as comfortable. Looks great with scrubs!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Clog Crafter Patent
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    These run big!!

    PostedDecember 28, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Topeka KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These shoes run big but knew in advance from other reviews and ordered size down, the heel of the shoe seems to be low like between a shoe and a clog so the heel slips when walking but overall the shoes feel good and look awesome."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Clog Crafter Patent
    This review is fromWomen's Clog Crafter Patent.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best work shoe ever!

    PostedFebruary 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I'm on my feet all day and these shoes make getting through the day a breeze. Highly recommended!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Clog Crafter Patent
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    run big

    PostedNovember 30, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Nice looking shoes and very comfortable, but run very big and wide. Went a size smaller and still flopped when I walked. They were too wide in the heel. Had to return them, did not fit my feet and I usually have no trouble."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Clog Crafter Patent
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Get 1/2 size smaller

    PostedNovember 23, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Wide
    Too wide
    "I loved this shoe. Unfortunately, I am between an 8 1/2 and a 9 in size, this came only in whole sizes and the 9 was way too sloppy. I will be returning the shoe rather than exchanging because it does not come in 1/2 sizes :-("
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>