Customer reviews for Women's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION

Find the inspiration to achieve your running goals with the Nike Inspire Dual Fusion running shoe.

  • Nylon upper with lockdown lacing system for a secure fit
  • Phylon midsole with dual density for lightweight, dynamic cushioning
  • Rubber outsole with Waffle pattern for maximum traction and durability
  • Overall Rating:
    4.451 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (51 reviews) 42
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 51 reviews
    5 Stars
    31
    4 Stars
    15
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    0
    46 of 51(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION
    Review 1 for Women's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION
    This review is fromWomen's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Makes me look sporty.

    PostedNovember 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: clearwater, fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the shoes, I wore then to the gym. I forgot my work shoes and I wore then to work and everyone loved them."
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION
    This review is fromWomen's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    PostedOctober 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: modesto,ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Performance 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "the shoe was to bulky and heavy for my liking."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION
    This review is fromWomen's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Had to buy different style and return these.

    PostedSeptember 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "Cute colors but ran to narrow and small."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Cons: Chafes
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION
    This review is fromWomen's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedSeptember 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes! I love the color and how they fit. I ended up ordering online because the store didn't have my size. Glad I did it!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION
    This review is fromWomen's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    perfect walking shoe

    PostedSeptember 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "i bought these shoes to work and walk in, very comfortable and don't need to be broken into before wearing for a long time!"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION
    This review is fromWomen's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Decent shoe

    PostedSeptember 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Rhode Island
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The I have another pair of dual fusion that is a slightly better fit for me, however these are comfortable and look great!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION
    This review is fromWomen's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedAugust 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: phildelphia PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I love these sneakers and the support is great for running !"
    Pros: Good traction, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION
    This review is fromWomen's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    blisters on the back of my ankle

    PostedJuly 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Support 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Performance 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wanted to use these shoes for walk, but I get a big blister on the back of my left ankle when I walk in them."
    Pros: Lightweight
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION
    This review is fromWomen's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable and Sporty

    PostedJuly 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Staten Island, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these sneakers! They are comfortable and allow her foot to breathe in the summer heat."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION
    This review is fromWomen's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    everyday shoe!

    PostedJuly 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wear sneakers faithfully everyday for work and home. These shoes are awesome! Very comfortable!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION
    This review is fromWomen's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome shoe

    PostedJuly 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: North Branch, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I've only had shoes for about a week, but so far I love my shoes. They are very comfortable and very stylish. I've already gotten alot of great comments on shoes."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION
    This review is fromWomen's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I've bought 2 pair of these shoes. They allow me to walk without hip pain. However, this shoe has been discontinued, much to my dismay; so I see little value in this recommendation."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Cons: discontinued
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION
    This review is fromWomen's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: tucson az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are amazingly comfy i work on my feet all day and i wear them to the gym they feel like cushions for your feet"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION
    This review is fromWomen's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedJune 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Washington D.C.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "They are really nice! The shoes arrived very quickly even shipping standard."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Cons: irritates upper heal
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION
    This review is fromWomen's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Tennis Shoes

    PostedMay 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Zanesville, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter will only wear Nike brand shoes!!!! She saw these on the website and had to have them. She loves her new Nike Tennis shoes!!!!!"
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION
    This review is fromWomen's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMay 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "they are soooo comfortable and stylish too."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION
    This review is fromWomen's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMay 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "love the shoes they are so comfortable"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION
    This review is fromWomen's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMay 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these sneakers!! good for excersing in, Especially running!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION
    This review is fromWomen's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    very comfortable shoe

    PostedApril 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I work on cement floors and without these shoes I have a lot of pain in my feet."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION
    This review is fromWomen's INSPIRE DUAL FUSION.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Awesomeness

    PostedApril 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Dallas,TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe not only looks great but fits nicely and is very supportive."
    Pros: Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>